Wellies and Westies (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 1)

by Cressida McLaughlin

On Sale: 04/30/2015

Wellies and Westies (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 1)

by Cressida McLaughlin

On Sale: 04/30/2015

Format:

About the Book

The perfect feel-good romance for dog-lovers everywhere. For fans of Cathy Bramley. Lucy Dillon and Jo Thomas.

'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

Catherine ‘Cat’ Palmer realises, too late, that bringing an adorable puppy into work at the local nursery was a bad idea, especially after the ensuing chaos gets her the sack.
Determined to turn a negative into a positive, Cat decides this is the perfect opportunity to get her dog-walking business off the ground with the help of her flatmates, Polly and Joe. After all, Primrose Terrace where she lives, is full of home-alone hounds…

Wellies and Westies is the first part of a serialized novel told in four parts – all set in Primrose Terrace.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Praise for Primrose Terrace:

'A lovely, warm gem of a series that stays with you…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008135201
  • ISBN 10: 0008135207
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 04/30/2015
  • Pages: 58
  • List Price:5.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Short Stories (single author)
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Romance / Multicultural & Interracial
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Contemporary Women

Wellies and Westies (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 1) by Cressida McLaughlin

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.