Stable Mates (The Tippermere Series)

by Zara Stoneley

On Sale: 11/20/2014

Stable Mates (The Tippermere Series)

Enlarge Book Cover

Stable Mates (The Tippermere Series)

by Zara Stoneley

On Sale: 11/20/2014

Format:

About the Book

'A great treat for readers who love their books jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker

Welcome to tranquil Tippermere, an idyllic village nestled deep in the Cheshire countryside. Home to lords and ladies, horsemen and farmers, and plenty of secrets and scandals…

Leaving a scumbag ex behind her, Lottie Brinkley has hotfooted it out of Spain and back home to the country in serious need of some flirtatious fun to soothe her aching heart.

Luckily for her she’s spoilt for choice with not one but three eligible bachelors offering a steamy romp in the hay! But faced with the attentions of roguish eventer Rory Steel, the smiling Irish eyes of hunky farrier Mick O’Neal, and mysterious newcomer Tom Strachan, how can she possibly choose?

When billionaire landowner Marcus James drops dead unexpectedly, his WAGish wife Amanda threatens to sell the heart of the village and sets her sights on Tom! It seems things are heating up for little Tippermere… both in and out of the saddle.

A hilarious, sexy rom com perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper!

Critical Praise













-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008106409
  • ISBN 10: 0008106401
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 11/20/2014
  • Pages: 340
  • List Price:15.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Small Town & Rural
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Sports
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Animals

Stable Mates (The Tippermere Series) by Zara Stoneley

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.