The Dangerous Love of a Rogue (The Marlow Family Secrets, Book 5)

by Jane Lark

On Sale: 01/29/2015

The Dangerous Love of a Rogue (The Marlow Family Secrets, Book 5)

by Jane Lark

On Sale: 01/29/2015

Format:

About the Book

‘Beautifully descriptive, emotional and can I say, just plain delicious reading?’ My Devastating Reads

‘The game is on with Pembroke’s little sister…’

Lord Andrew Framlington watched Miss Mary Marlow. The woman had been warned to keep away from him, but she had a little contrary in her soul. She had not been deterred. Perhaps she had a taste for bad hidden beneath her cold denials, or a liking for naughtiness in her soul – either of which appealed.

“Stop pretending you do not like me…” Drew had urged Mary, "Stop running…" Her body urged her to as much as he did. Something pulled her towards him. Something unknown and all consuming… and yet how could she disobey her father and her brother…

The Marlow Family Secrets series is perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Diana Gabaldon.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

"The romance pulls at the heartstrings." 4.5* RT Book Reviews ~ THE ILLICIT LOVE OF A COURTESAN is a No.1 bestselling Historical Romance, and a Kindle Top 25 bestselling novel.

“Romantic, sensual and heartbreaking.” – bookworm2bookworm

"What a brilliant read!! Jane Lark has an incredible talent to draw the reader in from the first page, Illicit Love captured me immediately. This book has a Romeo and Juliet (which I love) type of feel It's a display of raw emotion drama and intimacy." Cosmo Chicklitan

"Beautifully descriptive, emotional and can I say, just plain delicious reading? I defy anyone to NOT love Edward… 5 Glittering Stars" My devastating Reads

“I am NOT a big fan of historical romances but Illicit Love is so beautifully written it was a rare jewel… that just warmed my heart and reeled me in.” – Gimme The Scoop

“Bravo to Jane Lark for this wonderful debut novel." Brook Cottage Books

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007594665
  • ISBN 10: 0007594666
  • Imprint: One More Chapter
  • On Sale: 01/29/2015
  • Pages: 456
  • List Price:1.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Historical / Regency
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Sagas
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Romance / Royalty
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Erotica / Traditional Victorian

The Dangerous Love of a Rogue (The Marlow Family Secrets, Book 5) by Jane Lark

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.