A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)

by Lucy Holliday

On Sale: 01/12/2017

A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)

Enlarge Book Cover

A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3)

by Lucy Holliday

On Sale: 01/12/2017

Format:

About the Book

Laugh-out-loud, feel-good romcom for fans of Emily Henry and Josie Silver

'Fresh, witty and thoroughly enjoyable.' The Sun

Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach.

Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is more to Joel than his six-pack, not least, the incredible fact that he honestly believes he has found his fairy tale princess in her.

And if this wasn’t enough, an unwanted guest shows up on Libby’s enchanted sofa; Grace Kelly, wearing her iconic wedding dress and convinced that Libby is figment of her imagination. But Grace also believes that if you want something, then you’ve got to make it happen; words which give Libby hope that happy endings aren’t just for fairy tale princesses…

Critical Praise

<p>‘One of the best books we’ve read in ages…the perfect girlie read.’ Reveal</p><p>'Fresh, witty and thoroughly enjoyable.' The Sun</p><p>‘I laughed my slippers off!’ Alexandra Brown</p><p>‘Fans of Sophie Kinsella can add a new author to their roster of ‘Must Read’ Women's Fiction Writers…fun and lively.’ –HUFFINGTON POST</p> -

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007583843
  • ISBN 10: 0007583842
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 01/12/2017
  • Pages: 416
  • List Price:10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Magical Realism
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Romance / Time Travel

A Night In With Grace Kelly (A Night In With, Book 3) by Lucy Holliday

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.