Secrets and Dreams

by Jean Ure

On Sale: 01/01/2015

Secrets and Dreams

Enlarge Book Cover

Secrets and Dreams

by Jean Ure

On Sale: 01/01/2015

Format:

About the Book

The latest novel from bestselling author Jean Ure - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Cathy Cassidy

When Zoe’s dream of going to boarding school becomes a reality, she can’t wait for her life there to begin – but sometimes things don’t turn out the way we expect, and when one of Zoe's new friends reveals a secret too big to share with the others in the group, Zoe finds herself caught in the middle. Will she be able to keep the Daisies together? Staying loyal while ‘fitting in’ has never seemed harder…

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise






-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007553952
  • ISBN 10: 0007553951
  • Imprint: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
  • On Sale: 01/01/2015
  • Pages: 256
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Girls & Women
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship

Secrets and Dreams by Jean Ure

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.