Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

by Chris Blake

On Sale: 05/08/2014

Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

Enlarge Book Cover

Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12)

by Chris Blake

On Sale: 05/08/2014

Format:

About the Book

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!

When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins…

On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it’s too late?

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007550043
  • ISBN 10: 0007550049
  • Imprint: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
  • On Sale: 05/08/2014
  • Pages: 176
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • Ages: 7 to 10
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / General
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / People & Places / Mexico

Aztec Attack (Time Hunters, Book 12) by Chris Blake

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.