Mohican Brave (Time Hunters, Book 11)

by Chris Blake

On Sale: 05/08/2014

Mohican Brave (Time Hunters, Book 11)

Enlarge Book Cover

Mohican Brave (Time Hunters, Book 11)

by Chris Blake

On Sale: 05/08/2014

Format:

About the Book

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The eleventh book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past!

When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins…

On this journey, Tom and his Mohican friends battle the mighty Mohawks. As tomahawks and arrows fly, can Tom fight his way to the golden coin?

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007550029
  • ISBN 10: 0007550022
  • Imprint: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
  • On Sale: 05/08/2014
  • Pages: 176
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • Ages: 7 to 10
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Legends, Myths, Fables / Native American
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / Ancient Civilizations

Mohican Brave (Time Hunters, Book 11) by Chris Blake

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.