Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)

by Chris Blake

On Sale: 02/27/2014

Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)

Enlarge Book Cover

Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10)

by Chris Blake

On Sale: 02/27/2014

Format:

About the Book

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The tenth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007550005
  • ISBN 10: 0007550006
  • Imprint: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
  • On Sale: 02/27/2014
  • Pages: 176
  • List Price:9.99 CAD
  • Ages: 7 to 10
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / Prehistory
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore / General
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / Ancient Civilizations

Stone Age Rampage (Time Hunters, Book 10) by Chris Blake

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.