Carry You

by Beth Thomas

On Sale: 04/24/2014

Carry You

Enlarge Book Cover

Carry You

by Beth Thomas

On Sale: 04/24/2014

Format:

About the Book

“For you mum. This is all for you”

For anyone who has loved, lost or found it hard to let go, CARRY YOU will make you laugh, cry and celebrate your best friends. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jo Jo Moyes.

Daisy has lost her mum to breast cancer. She’s at rock bottom and doesn’t think she’ll ever get back up again. Her best friend Abi has other ideas – she tells it like it is and she’s determined to make Daisy remember the person she used to be.

What Daisy doesn’t know is that, thanks to Abi, her life is about to take an unexpected turn, when she signs them up to do a charity walk. Added to which, someone is about to burst into Daisy’s world in a riot of colour reminding her that life can be full of surprises.

Critical Praise




-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007544813
  • ISBN 10: 0007544812
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 04/24/2014
  • Pages: 496
  • List Price:12.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Friendship
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Coming of Age
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Contemporary Women

Carry You by Beth Thomas

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.