Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

by Jacqui Rose

On Sale: 04/25/2013

Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle

by Jacqui Rose

On Sale: 04/25/2013

Format:

About the Book

A bargain set of two gritty and gripping reads from a fantastic female crime writer. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Jessie Keane.

In Trapped teenagers Maggie and Johnny fall hard and fast in love. But they don’t know that they’re from rival gangland families in London’s criminal underworld. And Maggie’s violent father Max is watching their every step …

Taken’s Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15 she’s been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right …

Critical Praise

‘Gritty and gripping – by a star in the making.’ Kimberley Chambers

‘A thrilling and gripping novel.’ Roberta Kray

‘A cracking good read.’ Jessie Keane

‘A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors’. Mel Sherratt

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007527038
  • ISBN 10: 0007527039
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 04/25/2013
  • Pages: 800
  • List Price:11.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Noir
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Hard-Boiled
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Crime

Jacqui Rose 2 Book Bundle by Jacqui Rose

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.