Erasmus Hobart and the Golden Arrow

by Andrew Fish

On Sale: 12/06/2012

Erasmus Hobart and the Golden Arrow

by Andrew Fish

On Sale: 12/06/2012

Format:

About the Book

In this time-travelling romp, Andrew Fish brings a new slant to the classic legend. Erasmus Hobart is the perfect new adventurer for fans of Douglas Adams and Terry Pratchett.

Robin Hood was a crook! But was he as good a crook as the legends suggest? That's what Erasmus Hobart – school teacher, history fanatic, time-traveller – wants to find out. In this, his first adventure, Erasmus takes his time-travelling privy back to mediaeval Nottingham in his quest for knowledge. But with homicidal knights, amorous female outlaws and mischievous squirrels complicating his investigation, will he uncover the truth in time to get back and mark 4A's history homework?

Educator and Librarian Resources

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007510825
  • ISBN 10: 0007510829
  • Imprint: Authonomy
  • On Sale: 12/06/2012
  • Pages: 300
  • List Price:5.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Humorous / General

Erasmus Hobart and the Golden Arrow by Andrew Fish

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.