The Nit Picker (GUNK Aliens, Book 6)

by Jonny Moon

On Sale: 08/30/2012

The Nit Picker (GUNK Aliens, Book 6)

by Jonny Moon

On Sale: 08/30/2012

Format:

About the Book

Aliens are coming… to get up your nose!

After their adventures at the beach, Jack and the gang are looking forward to a well-earned rest. But the work of an alien-buster is never done!

With rogue agent Bob still on the loose, and evil, gross aliens converging on Earth to steal our snot, there’s plenty still to be done. And there’s trouble closer to home, too – an outbreak of nits at Jack’s school! But when Jack spots the new school nurse sticking out her tongue and eating a nit from a pupil’s head, he realises the two problems might just be linked…

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

• Combines the boy-appeal of aliens with the humour of snotty yuckiness!

• Perfect for fans of Matt and Dave’s Yuck! books

• Published alongside The Verrucca Bazooka (978000731944), The Elephants Trump (9780007310951) and The Dog’s Dinner (9780007310968)

• Reviews and giveaways in boys press Toxic and Kraze Club and sampling with boys organsiations

-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007497225
  • ISBN 10: 0007497229
  • Imprint: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
  • On Sale: 08/30/2012
  • Pages: 112
  • List Price:7.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories
  • BISAC2 : JUVENILE FICTION / Boys & Men
  • BISAC3 : JUVENILE FICTION / Girls & Women
  • BISAC4 : JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General
  • BISAC5 : JUVENILE FICTION / Science Fiction / Alien Contact

The Nit Picker (GUNK Aliens, Book 6) by Jonny Moon

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.