Gracie

by Marie Maxwell

On Sale: 04/25/2013

Gracie

Enlarge Book Cover

Gracie

by Marie Maxwell

On Sale: 04/25/2013

Format:

About the Book

A gripping saga, richly evocative of the period, featuring the gutsy and determined Gracie, determined to start again…

Can you ever escape your past?

Gracie McCabe is building a new life for herself in the Essex seaside town of Southend working alongside best friend Ruby; she’s put her past to rest and is planning her future.

All that is missing is a family of her own, Gracie desperately wants a baby so when boyfriend Sean proposes she accepts without hesitation.

But a chance meeting before the wedding gives her doubts and when old secrets come back to haunt her, it seems that Sean is not the rock of strength she expected him to be.

Will Gracie find her happy ever after or will she be betrayed and abandoned once again?

The hard-hitting and heartbreaking new novel from the author who bought you Ruby. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise



-

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007491483
  • ISBN 10: 0007491484
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 04/25/2013
  • Pages: 432
  • List Price:12.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Sagas
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / General

Gracie by Marie Maxwell

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.