The Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

by Luke Delaney

On Sale: 01/02/2014

The Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

by Luke Delaney

On Sale: 01/02/2014

Format:

About the Book

A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan’s days as a detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of COLD KILLING. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

INCLUDES AN EXCLUSIVE EXTRACT FROM THE TOY TAKER.

DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. The terrible abuse he suffered as a child has left him with an uncanny ability to identify darkness in others. Early in his career as a Detective, Corrigan is approached for an undercover assignment. He must take on the identity of a prison inmate and befriend a suspected paedophile, then on release infiltrate an early internet child abuse ring. Can he tap into his dark side for long enough to uncover the identities of the abusers without serious harm to himself?

Critical Praise

<p>Praise for COLD KILLING</p><p>‘A striking debut from a former Murder Squad Detective, Delaney is not his real name, but there is no doubt about his inside knowledge and ability to convey it’ Daily Mail</p><p>‘A confident, aggressive and very promising debut by a former Met detective’ The Times</p><p>‘An authentic voice on how the police operate with a stone-cold killer striking randomly around London … scary authenticity’ The Sun</p> -

Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780007486168
  • ISBN 10: 0007486162
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 01/02/2014
  • Pages: 70
  • List Price:5.99 CAD
  • BISAC1 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Police Procedural
  • BISAC2 : FICTION / Action & Adventure
  • BISAC3 : FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC4 : FICTION / Mystery & Detective / Hard-Boiled
  • BISAC5 : FICTION / Short Stories (single author)

The Network: A DI Sean Corrigan short story by Luke Delaney

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

Specialty Booksellers

Interest-specific online venues and gift accounts that offer books for purchase. The links will take you to the store’s home page.

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.