search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Ayesha At Last

by Uzma Jalaluddin

Pride and Prejudice with a modern twist  AYESHA SHAMSI has a lot going on.  Her dreams of being a poet have been......

Paperback

$22.99

Radiant Shimmering Light

by Sarah Selecky

A sharply funny and wise debut novel about female friendship, the face we show the world online and letting your own light shine, from the Scotiabank Giller Prize–shortlisted author of This......

Paperback

$24.99

Look Alive Out There

by Sloane Crosley

"Sloane Crosley does the impossible. She stays consistently funny and delivers a book that is alive and jumping." ― Steve MartinFrom New York Times–bestselling......

Hardcover

$29.99

How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

by Emmy Abrahamson, Nichola Smalley

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson Love stinks.......

Paperback

$21.99

Two Steps Forward

by Graeme Simsion, Anne Buist

A story of mid-life and second chances from Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project, and his wife Anne BuistSoon......

Paperback

$22.99

How To Stop Time

by Matt Haig

The first rule is don't fall in loveTom Hazard has a dangerous secret. He may look like an ordinary 41-year-old, but because of a rare condition, he's been alive for centuries.......

Paperback

$22.99

Born Into It

by Jay Baruchel

In Fever Pitch meets Anchor Boy, Montreal Canadiens superfan Jay Baruchel tells us why he loves the Habs no matter whatIt’s no secret that Jay Baruchel......

Paperback

$22.99

Hungover

by Shaughnessy Bishop-Stall

As long as there have been hangovers, there have been attempts to get rid of them. The ancient Romans ate owl eggs, the Mongolians sheeps’ eyes, and the Syrians ground-up sparrow beaks. To this......

Hardcover

$29.99

Heartbreaker

by Claudia Dey

A poignant new novel that combines humour and heartache, from the brilliant mind of Governor General’s Award finalist Claudia DeyFifteen years after falling from a stolen......

Paperback

$22.99

Something Is Always On Fire

by Measha Brueggergosman

Opera sensation Measha Brueggergosman has moved audiences around the world with her unique gifts. Among her many triumphs, she has won Juno Awards, been nominated for a Grammy, sung to a telecast......

Hardcover

$33.99

The Reason You're Alive

by Matthew Quick

The New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook offers a timely novel featuring his most fascinating character yet, a Vietnam vet embarking on a quixotic crusade......

Hardcover

$32.99

The Long Drop

by Denise Mina

A stand-alone true crime thriller from the acclaimed author of the Alex Morrow novels that exposes the dark hearts of the guilty . . . and the innocent.True story: 1958, Glasgow.......

Hardcover

$29.99

This Is Just My Face

by Gabourey Sidibe

The Oscar-nominated Precious star and Empire actress delivers a much-awaited memoir—wise, complex, smart, funny—that is different from anything we’ve read.One......

Hardcover

$32.99

The Best of Adam Sharp

by Graeme Simsion

“Sliding Doors meets High Fidelity.” —AU ReviewFrom the #1 bestselling author of The Rosie Project......

Paperback

$22.99

Mitzi Bytes

by Kerry Clare

A Toronto Star Most Anticipated Book of the Year“Entertaining, engaging and timely, Mitzi Bytes is a pleasure to read from start to finish.”......

Paperback

$22.99

Dragon Springs Road

by Janie Chang

“Filled with enchantment and intrigue” (Toronto Star) and “a great choice for a book club” (The Huffington Post), Dragon Springs Road takes......

Paperback

$22.99

Moranifesto

by Caitlin Moran

‘I’ve lived through ten iOS upgrades on my Mac—and that’s just something I use to muck about on Twitter. Surely capitalism is due an upgrade or two?’When Caitlin......

Paperback

$19.99

Willem De Kooning's Paintbrush

by Kerry Lee Powell

Ranging from an island holiday gone wrong to a dive bar on the upswing to a yuppie mother in a pricey subdivision seeing her worst fears come true, these acclaimed, deftly written stories are populated......

Paperback

$21.99

The Comet Seekers

by Helen Sedgwick

A timeless love story and a magical, intoxicating debut for readers of The Miniaturist and The Time Traveler's Wife.From a remote research......

Paperback

$22.99

The Wangs vs. the World

by Jade Chang

A hilarious debut novel about a wealthy but fractured Chinese immigrant family that had it all, only to lose every last cent--and about the cross-country road trip that binds them back together.Charles......

Paperback

$24.99

Leave Me

by Gayle Forman

Displaying her trademark sensitivity, insight and humour, #1 New York Times—bestselling writer Gayle Forman’s stunning debut adult novel shows us that sometimes you have to leave......

Hardcover

$32.99

The Jungle South of the Mountain

by Andrew Westoll

In an unnamed country on the northern coast of South America, scientist Stanley is deeply embedded in the life of the rainforest. He’s been studying a troop of capuchin monkeys for eight years—seven......

Paperback

$21.99

The Invitation

by Lucy Foley

The world’s darkest hour had made her a ghost. Only he can see the light…Rome, 1953: Hal and Stella meet by chance, two outcasts in a city far from home. Or perhaps it was the......

Paperback

$24.99

Shanghai Grand

by Taras Grescoe

From award-winning and bestselling author Taras Grescoe comes a highly compelling new bestselling book about the twilight of Shanghai before the Second World WarFinalist......

Hardcover

$32.99