search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Look Alive Out There

by Sloane Crosley

For readers of Jenny Lawson and Nora Ephron, a return to the hilarious and searingly personal essays she’s known for—from a writer David Sedaris calls "perfectly, relentlessly......

Hardcover

$29.99

Two Steps Forward

by Graeme Simsion, Anne Buist

A story of mid-life and second chances from Graeme Simsion, author of The Rosie Project, and his wife Anne BuistSoon......

Paperback

$22.99

How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

by Emmy Abrahamson, Nichola Smalley

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson Love stinks.......

Paperback

$21.99

How To Stop Time

by Matt Haig

The first rule is don't fall in loveTom Hazard has a dangerous secret. He may look like an ordinary 41-year-old, but because of a rare condition, he's been alive for centuries.......

Paperback

$22.99

Paperback

$24.99

Ayesha At Last

by Uzma Jalaluddin

A modern twist on the classic story of finding love where you least expect it.Ayesha Shamsi is a secular Muslim who lives with her boisterous extended family in Toronto. She......

Paperback

$22.99

Radiant Shimmering Light

by Sarah Selecky

A sharply funny and wise debut novel about female friendship, the face we show the world online and letting your own light shine, from the Scotiabank Giller Prize–shortlisted author of This......

Paperback

$24.99

Something Is Always On Fire

by Measha Brueggergosman

Opera sensation Measha Brueggergosman has moved audiences around the world with her unique gifts. Among her many triumphs, she has won Juno Awards, been nominated for a Grammy, sung to a telecast......

Hardcover

$33.99

The Reason You're Alive

by Matthew Quick

The New York Times bestselling author of The Silver Linings Playbook offers a timely novel featuring his most fascinating character yet, a Vietnam vet embarking on a quixotic crusade......

Hardcover

$32.99

The Long Drop

by Denise Mina

A stand-alone true crime thriller from the acclaimed author of the Alex Morrow novels that exposes the dark hearts of the guilty . . . and the innocent.True story: 1958, Glasgow.......

Hardcover

$29.99

This Is Just My Face

by Gabourey Sidibe

The Oscar-nominated Precious star and Empire actress delivers a much-awaited memoir—wise, complex, smart, funny—that is different from anything we’ve read.One......

Hardcover

$32.99

The Best of Adam Sharp

by Graeme Simsion

“Sliding Doors meets High Fidelity.” —AU ReviewFrom the #1 bestselling author of The Rosie Project......

Paperback

$22.99

Mitzi Bytes

by Kerry Clare

A Toronto Star Most Anticipated Book of the Year“Entertaining, engaging and timely, Mitzi Bytes is a pleasure to read from start to finish.”......

Paperback

$22.99

Dragon Springs Road

by Janie Chang

“Filled with enchantment and intrigue” (Toronto Star) and “a great choice for a book club” (The Huffington Post), Dragon Springs Road takes......

Paperback

$22.99

Moranifesto

by Caitlin Moran

‘I’ve lived through ten iOS upgrades on my Mac—and that’s just something I use to muck about on Twitter. Surely capitalism is due an upgrade or two?’When Caitlin......

Paperback

$19.99

Willem De Kooning's Paintbrush

by Kerry Lee Powell

Ranging from an island holiday gone wrong to a dive bar on the upswing to a yuppie mother in a pricey subdivision seeing her worst fears come true, these acclaimed, deftly written stories are populated......

Paperback

$21.99

The Comet Seekers

by Helen Sedgwick

A timeless love story and a magical, intoxicating debut for readers of The Miniaturist and The Time Traveler's Wife.From a remote research......

Paperback

$22.99

The Wangs vs. the World

by Jade Chang

A hilarious debut novel about a wealthy but fractured Chinese immigrant family that had it all, only to lose every last cent--and about the cross-country road trip that binds them back together.Charles......

Paperback

$24.99

Leave Me

by Gayle Forman

Displaying her trademark sensitivity, insight and humour, #1 New York Times—bestselling writer Gayle Forman’s stunning debut adult novel shows us that sometimes you have to leave......

Hardcover

$32.99

The Jungle South of the Mountain

by Andrew Westoll

In an unnamed country on the northern coast of South America, scientist Stanley is deeply embedded in the life of the rainforest. He’s been studying a troop of capuchin monkeys for eight years—seven......

Paperback

$21.99

The Invitation

by Lucy Foley

The world’s darkest hour had made her a ghost. Only he can see the light…Rome, 1953: Hal and Stella meet by chance, two outcasts in a city far from home. Or perhaps it was the......

Paperback

$24.99

Shanghai Grand

by Taras Grescoe

From award-winning and bestselling author Taras Grescoe comes a highly compelling new bestselling book about the twilight of Shanghai before the Second World WarFinalist......

Hardcover

$32.99

Happy People Read and Drink Coffee

by Agnes Martin-Lugand

She fled Paris to lose herself. The love she found would change everything.Diane seems to have the perfect life. She is a wife, a mother, and the owner of Happy People Read......

Paperback

$19.99

Reasons To Stay Alive

by Matt Haig

A Sunday Times bestseller, Reasons to Stay Alive is both a wonderfully moving and upbeat account of how Matt Haig survived depression and anxiety, and an accessible, life-affirming......

Paperback

$19.99