search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Tiger's Prey

by Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper

The New York Times bestselling author of Desert God and Pharaoh adds another chapter to his popular historical saga featuring the seafaring Tom Courtney, the hero of Monsoon......

Hardcover

$35.99

Tiger's Prey, The

by Wilbur Smith, Tom Harper

The New York Times bestselling author of Desert God and Pharaoh adds another chapter to his popular historical saga featuring the seafaring Tom Courtney, the hero of Monsoon......

Paperback

$24.99

War Cry

by Wilbur Smith, David Churchill

A thrilling tale of espionage, adventure, and danger, set in Africa and spanning from the Great War’s end to the dark days of World War IIWAR......

Paperback

$12.50

War Cry

by Wilbur Smith, David Churchill

The saga of the legendary Courtney family continues in this fourteenth installment in Wilbur Smith’s bestselling series—the sequel to 2009’s Assegai—a thrilling tale of espionage, adventure,......

Hardcover

$35.99

Pharaoh

by Wilbur Smith

Worldwide #1 bestselling author Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a captivating new novel that will transport you to extraordinary times.EGYPT IS UNDER ATTACK.Pharaoh Tamose......

Hardcover

$35.99

Predator

by Wilbur Smith

Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller—perfect for fans of......

Hardcover

$35.99

Golden Lion

by Wilbur Smith, Giles Kristian

For readers of Game of Thrones, Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler:an epic adventure spanning land and sea...time and distance...courage, revenge, and everything in between.GOLDEN......

Hardcover

$35.99

Desert God

by Wilbur Smith

New York Times bestselling author Wilbur Smith—hailed by Stephen King as the “best historical novelist” and one of the world’s biggest-selling authors—returns to Ancient Egypt......

Hardcover

$35.99