search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The End of Average

by Todd Rose

Are you above average? Is your child an A student? Is your employee an introvert or an extrovert? Every day we are measured against the yardstick of averages, judged according to how closely......

Paperback

$19.99

The End of Average

by Todd Rose

In this book, praised as “groundbreaking” by the Telegraph and perfect for readers of The Power of Habit and Quiet, Harvard scientist Todd Rose shows how our......

Paperback

$19.99

The End of Average

by Todd Rose

Are you above average? Is your child an A student? Is your employee an introvert or an extrovert? Every day we are measured against the yardstick of averages, judged according to how closely......

Hardcover

$34.99