search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Beautiful Lawman

by Sophie Jordan

“Sophie Jordan excels at writing sizzling hot reads!” —New York Times Bestselling Author Jill ShalvisFrom the wrong side of the tracks and......

Paperback

$9.99

The Duke Buys a Bride

by Sophie Jordan

A bride wasn’t in his plans . . .The last thing Marcus, the Duke of Autenberry, expects to see after sleeping off a night’s drunken shenanigans is a woman being auctioned in the......

Paperback

$9.99

The Scandal of It All

by Sophie Jordan

It takes two to make a scandal…What kind of woman ventures into London’s most notorious pleasure club? An outsider like Graciela, the Duchess of Autenberry, snubbed time......

Paperback

$9.99

Scandal of It All

by Sophie Jordan

It takes two to make a scandal…What kind of woman ventures into London’s most notorious pleasure club? An outsider like Graciela, the Duchess of Autenberry, snubbed time......

eBook

$9.99

Rise of Fire

by Sophie Jordan

New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s romantic, sweeping fantasy Reign of Shadows continues in this suspenseful sequel, Rise of Fire. Luna and Fowler......

Hardcover

$21.99

Fury on Fire

by Sophie Jordan

When you live next door to the big bad wolf . . .After years in prison, North Callaghan is finally free. But the demons haunting him still make him feel like a caged beast. He loses himself......

Paperback

$9.99

While the Duke Was Sleeping

by Sophie Jordan

Sometimes the man of your dreams . . .Shop girl Poppy Fairchurch knows it’s pointless fantasizing about the Duke of Autenberry. Still, dreams can’t hurt anyone . . . unlike the......

Paperback

$9.99

Hell Breaks Loose

by Sophie Jordan

Hell hath no hunger like a man let out of a cage . . .Shy and awkward, First Daughter Grace Reeves has always done what she’s told. Tired of taking orders, she escapes her security detail......

Paperback

$9.99

All Chained Up

by Sophie Jordan

There are bad boys and then there are the men of Devil’s Rock . . .Some men come with a built-in warning label. Knox Callaghan is one of them. Danger radiates from every lean, muscled inch......

Paperback

$9.99

Reign of Shadows

by Sophie Jordan

Destiny and darkness collide in this romantic, sweeping new fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan.Seventeen years ago, an eclipse cloaked the kingdom......

Hardcover

$21.99

All the Ways to Ruin a Rogue

by Sophie Jordan

USA Today BestsellerFirst friends, then enemies . . .Lady Aurelia hasn't always hated Max, Viscount Camden, her brother's best friend. In fact, as a besotted girl,......

Paperback

$9.99

Dukes & Scoundrels

by Lorraine Heath, Elizabeth Boyle, Megan Frampton, Sophie Jordan, Lynsay Sands

Join New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath as she introduces you to some of the sexiest heroes in this free historical romance sampler. Whether you’re in the mood for a duke,......

eBook

$0.00

Unleashed

by Sophie Jordan

Unleashed, the romantic, high-stakes sequel to New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's Uninvited, is perfect for fans of such favorites as James Patterson's Confessions......

Hardcover

$21.99

Heiress for All Seasons, An

by Sophie Jordan

When a holiday blizzard brings together a pair of reluctant lovers, the result threatens their reputations … and may cost them their hearts.Feisty and independent American heiress Violet......

Paperback

$5.50

Wild

by Sophie Jordan

A good girl goes fabulously bad in the final book in New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s sexy New Adult romance series, in which three Ivy League suite-mates seek higher......

Paperback

$16.99

An Heiress for All Seasons

by Sophie Jordan

When a holiday blizzard brings together a pair of reluctant lovers, the result threatens their reputations … and may cost them their hearts.Feisty and independent American heiress Violet......

eBook

$2.99

A Good Debutante's Guide to Ruin

by Sophie Jordan

The last woman on earth he would ever touch . . .Declan, the Duke of Banbury, has no interest in ushering Rosalie Hughes, his stepsister, into society.Dumped on him with nowhere else......

Paperback

$9.99

Tease

by Sophie Jordan

A young college woman gets schooled in life, sex, and love in New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan’s sizzling New Adult romance series—where three Ivy League suite-mates testing......

Paperback

$16.99

Fifty First Times

by Julie Cross, J. Lynn, Molly McAdams, Sophie Jordan, Roni Loren, Tracy Wolff, Lauren Layne, Andrew Shaffer, Cole Gibsen, Myra McEntire, Carrie Ryan, Mark Perini, Gennifer Albin, Lisa Desrochers, Hannah Moskowitz, Lyla Payne, Alessandra Thomas, Melissa Landers, Melissa West

For New Adult and Young Adult fans, nineteen stories … fifty unforgettable experiences.Nineteen fabulous tales of first kisses, first loves, first … everythings.With stories from......

Paperback

$10.99

Uninvited

by Sophie Jordan

From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming......

Hardcover

$21.99

Foreplay

by Sophie Jordan

Pepper has been hopelessly in love with her best friend's brother, Hunter, for, like, ever. He's the key to everything she's always craved: security, stability, family. But she needs Hunter to notice......

Paperback

$17.50