search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Biscuit's Neighborhood

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Biscuit, everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, stars in a five-book I Can Read box-set with a handle and Velcro closure—perfect for fans of Clifford and Spot. Five......

Paperback

$21.00

A Biscuit Collection: 3 Woof-tastic Tales

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection!Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for......

Board book

$14.99

Hardcover

$21.00

Biscuit's Pet & Play Farm Animals

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

A touch and feel book featuring the beloved and bestselling little yellow puppy, Biscuit!Biscuit can’t wait to help on the farm and see the baby animals.The youngest......

Board book

$9.99

Biscuit Take-Along Storybook Set

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Woof, woof! Biscuit is now five times the fun!Featuring five charming stories about everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, this box set collection of......

Paperback

$14.99

Biscuit's Pet & Play Bedtime

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

A touch and feel book featuring the beloved and bestselling little yellow puppy, Biscuit! Snuggle up with a cozy blanket and look at the sparkly stars as you join......

Board book

$9.99

Biscuit: 5-Minute Biscuit Stories

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Biscuit, everyone’s favorite sweet puppy, loves adventures. Whether he’s meeting the class pet, Nibbles, visiting the farm, or reading his favorite stories at the library, there is always loads......

Hardcover

$15.99

biscuit

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

In celebration of the 60th Anniversary of I Can Read books, here is a beautiful new edition of the very first Biscuit story!The classic tale written by Alyssa Satin Capucilli and......

Hardcover

$12.50

Biscuit Flies a Kite

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

It seems like the perfect day to fly a kite, until—oh, no!—the wind begins to blow it away! Join Biscuit, everyone’s favorite pup, and his friend Puddles as they put their furry heads together......

Hardcover

$21.00

Biscuit Visits the Pumpkin Patch

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

What will Biscuit find in the pumpkin patch?The perfect pumpkin, and some friendly surprises!

eBook

$9.99

Biscuit Feeds the Pets

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Beginning readers' favorite little yellow puppy is ready to help his neighbor feed her pets! From guinea pigs and fish to kittens and puppies, each animal gets their own special food. Everyone wants......

Hardcover

$21.00

Biscuit Goes Camping

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!Woof, woof! This way, Biscuit! It’s time to......

Hardcover

$21.00

Biscuit Loves the Library

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure!Woof, woof! It’s a very special day at the library,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Biscuit's Christmas Storybook Collection

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Merry Christmas, Biscuit! This storybook collection brings nine of your favorite Biscuit titles together for the first time ever! The collection includes Biscuit's Snowy Day, Biscuit Gives a......

Hardcover

$14.99

Biscuit: More Phonics Fun

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Learn to read with everyone's favorite yellow puppy!Biscuit: More Phonics Fun features 12 mini stories, each including a new phonics sound to help beginning readers......

Paperback

$15.99

Biscuit in the Garden

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Biscuit is excited to explore the garden. From the prettiest flowers to the smallest bugs, there's so much to see. And the little puppy even finds his own special way to add to the garden's bounty!With......

Hardcover

$21.00

Biscuit Plays Ball

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Biscuit is excited to be at the ball game, but no dogs are allowed in the game itself. He doesn't just want to watch, though—Biscuit wants to play ball, too! Can the determined puppy find a way......

Hardcover

$21.00

Biscuit's 123

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories, Rose Mary Berlin

Help Biscuit count his favorite things while learning to count to 10 in this sweet and exciting lift-the-flap!

Paperback

$8.50

Biscuit Is Thankful

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Biscuit is thankful for his bone, his biscuits, and lots more, too. Sweet puppy! Woof!

eBook

$5.99

Biscuit Gives a Gift

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Christmas is a wonderful time for sharing. Biscuit finds the perfect gifts foreveryone he loves.

eBook

$5.99

Biscuit's Hanukkah

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories, Mary O'Keefe Young

Come along wit Biscuit as he makes a beautiful menorah to celebrate Hanukkah. It's a great time for stories, songs, food and friends!

eBook

$5.99

Biscuit's Snowy Day

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories, Mary O'Keefe Young

There is soft, powdery snow everywhere! It's the perfect day for snow angels, sledding, and snuggling up with someone you love. Woof!

eBook

$5.99

Biscuit's ABCs

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Play your way into reading in this delightful ABC lift-the-flap adventurestarring everyone’s favorite yellow puppy!

Paperback

$7.99