search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Monster

by Michael Grant

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s been......

Hardcover

$23.99

Hardcover

$23.99

Silver Stars

by Michael Grant

For fans of Girl in the Blue Coat, Salt to the Sea, and The Boy at the Top of the Mountain, the second book of New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant’s epic......

Hardcover

$23.99

Soldier Girls in Action

by Michael Grant

In this first digital original novella set in the world of the Front Lines series, Michael Grant showcases the real-life female journalists of World War II who became the first women war correspondents......

eBook

$2.99

Front Lines

by Michael Grant

Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new......

Hardcover

$23.99

The Tattooed Heart

by Michael Grant

The games continue in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's sequel to Messenger of Fear—a haunting tale for fans of Stephen King that combines fantasy with real-world......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Islanders: Volume 3

by Katherine Applegate, Michael Grant

The Islanders have known one another forever—but everyone has secrets. The fifth and sixth books in Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant's addictive series reach a whole new audience in this gorgeous......

Paperback

$12.50

The Islanders: Volume 4

by Katherine Applegate, Michael Grant

For the Islanders, falling in love is easy . . . staying in love is a lot more difficult. The drama continues in the fourth omnibus edition of New York Times bestselling authors Katherine......

Paperback

$12.50

The Islanders: Volume 1

by Katherine Applegate, Michael Grant

On a small island it's easy to know everything about your friends . . . except for the truth. The first two books of bestselling authors Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant's beloved series about......

Paperback

$12.50

The Islanders: Volume 2

by Katherine Applegate, Michael Grant

The Islanders have known one another forever—but everyone has secrets. The third and fourth books in Katherine Applegate and Michael Grant's electrifying series reach a whole new audience in this......

Paperback

$12.50

The Snake

by Michael Grant

The Snake delves deeper into New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's world of harsh justice. Fans of Stephen King will be mesmerized by this chilling yet deeply thought-provoking......

eBook

$2.99

Messenger of Fear

by Michael Grant

Michael Grant's Messenger of Fear is a haunting narrative that examines the nature of good and evil in every human. Fans of Michelle Hodkin's Mara Dyer trilogy and Stephen King will love......

Hardcover

$21.99

Gone Series Complete Collection

by Michael Grant

This collection contains all six books in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi Gone saga. These page-turning thrillers invoke the classic The......

eBook

$36.99

The Magnificent 12: The Power

by Michael Grant

Michael Grant, author of the New York Times bestselling Gone books, shows his funny side in this fantasy-adventure series, which concludes with this fourth book.Monty Python–like......

Hardcover

$21.00

Light

by Michael Grant

It's been over a year since all the adults disappeared. Gone.In the time since every person over the age of fourteen disappeared from the town of Perdido Beach, California, countless battles......

Hardcover

$23.99

The Magnificent 12: The Key

by Michael Grant

Fans of the 39 Clues books will love The Key, the third entry in Michael Grant’s middle-grade Magnificent 12 series. Full of adventure and wackiness, the Magnificent 12 books are also......

Hardcover

$21.00

Fear

by Michael Grant

It's been one year since all the adults disappeared. Gone.Despite the hunger and the lies, even despite the plague, the kids of Perdido Beach are determined to survive. Creeping into the tenuous......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Magnificent 12: The Trap

by Michael Grant

In the thrilling second book of the Magnificent 12 series, Mack MacAvoy is challenged by his spectral mentor, Grimluk—who only appears in the shiny chrome pipes of bathrooms.Mack must find......

Hardcover

$21.00

Plague

by Michael Grant

It's been eight months since all the adults disappeared. Gone.They've survived hunger. They've survived lies. But the stakes keep rising, and the dystopian horror......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Magnificent 12: The Call

by Michael Grant

Twelve-year-old Mack MacAvoy suffers from a serious case of mediumness. Medium looks. Medium grades. Medium parents who barely notice him. With a list of phobias that could make anyone crazy, Mack......

Hardcover

$21.00

Lies

by Michael Grant

It's been seven months since all the adults disappeared. Gone.It happens in one night. A girl who died now walks among the living; Zil and the Human Crew set fire to Perdido Beach; and amid......

Hardcover

$23.89

Hunger

by Michael Grant

It's been three months since everyone under the age of fifteen became trapped in the bubble known as the FAYZ. Three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food......

Hardcover

$21.99

Gone

by Michael Grant

The first in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian, sci-fi saga, Gone is a page-turning thriller that invokes the classic The Lord of the......

Hardcover

$21.99