search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Love, Triangle

by Marcie Colleen, Bob Shea

A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.Ever since......

Hardcover

$21.99