search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Here, There, Everywhere

by Julia Durango, Tyler Terrones

A funny and honest coming-of age-story about first love and finding yourself, Here, There, Everywhere is perfect for fans of Andrew Smith and Becky Albertalli.Zeus......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Leveller

by Julia Durango

Gamers and action fans of all types will dive straight into the MEEP, a virtual-reality gaming world, thanks to Julia Durango's cinematic storytelling. A touch of romance, constant twists, and a......

Hardcover

$21.99