search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Pax

by Sara Pennypacker, Jon Klassen

National Book Award Longlist * New York Times Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of the YearFrom bestselling and award-winning author Sara Pennypacker comes a beautifully......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Nest

by Kenneth Oppel, Jon Klassen

Kenneth Oppel's most haunting story yet . . .She was very blurry, not at all human looking. There were huge dark eyes, and a kind of mane made of light, and when she spoke, I couldn't......

Hardcover

$19.99

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book III

by Maryrose Wood, Jon Klassen

The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place—the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart—has......

Paperback

$8.50

The Dark

by Lemony Snicket, Jon Klassen

A Globe & Mail 100 SelectionTwo bestselling talents shed new light on an age-old fearLazlo is afraid of the dark. It hides in......

Hardcover

$19.99

Extra Yarn

by Mac Barnett, Jon Klassen

From bestselling and award-winning author Mac Barnett and illustrator Jon Klassen comes Extra Yarn, a Caldecott Honor Book, Boston Globe-Horn Book Award winner, and a New York......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book II

by Maryrose Wood, Jon Klassen

Of especially naughty children it is sometimes said, "They must have been raised by wolves." The Incorrigible children actually were.Thanks to the efforts of......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book I

by Maryrose Wood, Jon Klassen

Found running wild in the forest of Ashton Place, the Incorrigibles are no ordinary children: Alexander, age ten or thereabouts, keeps his siblings in line with gentle nips; Cassiopeia, perhaps four......

Hardcover

$21.00