search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Together at Midnight

by Jennifer Castle

Combining the emotional deftness of Sarah Dessen with the magical spark of New York City in wintertime, this affecting novel will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the world around......

Hardcover

$21.99

What Happens Now

by Jennifer Castle

An emotional and heartwarming novel from the author of The Beginning of After, an ALA Best Fiction for Young Adults. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen!The summer Ari first sees Camden,......

Hardcover

$21.99

You Look Different in Real Life

by Jennifer Castle

Readers of John Green, Sarah Dessen, and Laurie Halse Anderson will be touched by the emotional depth and realistic characters of Jennifer Castle's teen novel You Look Different in Real Life.Justine......

Hardcover

$21.99

Playing Keira

by Jennifer Castle

From a breakthrough voice in YA fiction comes a captivating digital-original 50-page short story starring a supporting character from the novel You Look Different in Real Life.The......

eBook

$4.99

The Beginning of After

by Jennifer Castle

The Beginning of After is a story of hope and healing from Jennifer Castle, a powerful new voice in teen fiction.When Laurel’s family dies in a horrific car accident, she struggles......

Hardcover

$21.99