search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

How to Fall in Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush

by Emmy Abrahamson, Nichola Smalley

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson Love stinks.......

Paperback

$21.99