search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Her Deadly Secret: A gripping psychological thriller with twists that will take your breath away

by Chris Curran

A FAMILY BUILT ON LIES…A dark and twisty psychological thriller, in which a young girl is abducted and her family is confronted with a horror from deep in their past. Perfect for fans of BA Paris and

eBook

$3.99

Her Turn to Cry: A gripping psychological thriller with twists you won’t see coming

by Chris Curran

‘Powerful story telling with a dark mystery at its heart’ Amanda Hodgkinson, New York Times bestselling author of SPILT MILKTwelve years ago Joycie Todd’s mother abandoned her. But what if she never

Paperback

$13.99

Mindsight

by Chris Curran

‘Truly gripping’ SUNDAY EXPRESSA dark, twisty, and gripping psychological thriller that will suit fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN, by Paula Hawkins, and MY SISTER’S SECRET, by Tracy Buchanan....

eBook

$3.99