search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Love, Triangle

by Marcie Colleen, Bob Shea

A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.Ever since......

Hardcover

$21.99

Cheetah Can't Lose

by Bob Shea, Bob Shea

It's race day, and once and for all, it's time to determine the better feline: little cats or big cheetah.Cheetah might be bigger, taller, stronger, faster . . . but the little cats have some......

Hardcover

$21.99

I'm a Shark

by Bob Shea, Bob Shea

Shark's not afraid of anything. The dark? Nah.A big mean bear? Don't make him laugh!But there is one thing that even Shark fears. . . . Can you guess what......

Hardcover

$21.00

Oh, Daddy!

by Bob Shea, Bob Shea

Daddies . . . They can be funny and lovable and really, really silly.Oh, Daddy!

Hardcover

$21.00

Race You to Bed

by Bob Shea, Bob Shea

Ready . . . Set . . . Go to Bed!Jet to bed to get to bed! Don't be fooled or be misled! I'm gonna beat you, beat you to bed!It's a race to bedtime—but who will get there......

Hardcover

$21.00