search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Escape to Willow Cottage (Willow Cottage Series)

by Bella Osborne

The Escape to Willow Cottage was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

Paperback

$16.99

Willow Cottage – Part Four: Summer Delights (Willow Cottage Series)

by Bella Osborne

**The final part in a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**

eBook

$1.99

Willow Cottage – Part Three: A Spring Affair (Willow Cottage Series)

by Bella Osborne

**Part three in a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**

eBook

$1.99

Willow Cottage – Part Two: Christmas Cheer (Willow Cottage Series)

by Bella Osborne

**Part two a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**

eBook

$1.99

A Family Holiday: A heartwarming summer romance for fans of Katie Fforde

by Bella Osborne

‘Heartwarming and funny from an exciting new talent’ – Katie FfordeShortlisted for Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year 2017She’ll do whatever it takes to keep this family together…

Paperback

$15.99

Willow Cottage – Part One: Sunshine and Secrets (Willow Cottage Series)

by Bella Osborne

**The first in a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**

eBook

$1.99

It Started at Sunset Cottage

by Bella Osborne

*Nominated in the Contemporary Romance category at the RoNAs 2016*‘A well written and very intriguing tale that I really enjoyed.’ – Katie Fforde

eBook

$3.99