search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

eBook

$17.99

Modern Gods

by Nick Laird

A powerful, thought-provoking novel about two sisters who must reclaim themselves after their lives are dramatically upended from one of our finest authors

Hardcover

$32.99

Drone Warrior

by Brett Velicovich, Christopher S. Stewart

A former Delta Force black ops member takes us inside America’s covert drone war in this headline-making, never-before-told account for fans of Zero Dark Thirty and Lone Survivor,......

Hardcover

$34.99

The Working Class Republican

by Henry Olsen

In this sure to be controversial book in the vein of The Forgotten Man, a political analyst argues that conservative icon Ronald Reagan was not an enemy of Franklin Delano Roosevelt and......

Hardcover

$34.99

Paperback

$12.50

Prince Harry: The Inside Story

by Duncan Larcombe

Prince Harry has made headlines all over the world with his unruly antics, but instead of being side-lined as the House of Windsor’s biggest liability, Prince Henry of Wales has emerged as the jewel

eBook

Ancient Wonderings: A Tale of Obsessions with Prehistoric Britain

by James Canton

Take a journey into our ancient past. Explore a long-lost landscape and gradually discover the minds, beliefs and cultural practices of those souls who lived on these lands thousands of years

Hardcover

$39.99

The Great Rescue

by Peter Hernon

Published in commemoration of the centennial of America’s entry into World War I, the story of the USS Leviathan, the legendary liner turned warship that ferried U.S. soldiers to Europe—a......

Hardcover

$34.99

A History of the United States in Five Crashes

by Scott Nations

In this absorbing, smart, and accessible blend of economic and cultural history in the vein of the works of Michael Lewis and Andrew Ross Sorkin, a financial executive and CNBC contributor examines......

Hardcover

$35.99

eBook

$17.99

eBook

$17.99

Lincoln and the Abolitionists

by Fred Kaplan

The acclaimed biographer, with a thought-provoking exploration of how Abraham Lincoln’s and John Quincy Adams’ experiences with slavery and race shaped their differing viewpoints, provides both......

Hardcover

$35.99

Black Detroit

by Herb Boyd

The author of Baldwin’s Harlem looks at the evolving culture, politics, economics, and spiritual life of Detroit—a blend of memoir, love letter, history, and clear-eyed reportage that......

Hardcover

$34.99

Common Sense

by Thomas Paine

A special gift edition of one of the most important and influential documents in our nation’s history—featured in Lin-Manuel Miranda’s Pulitzer Prize and Tony Award-winning Hamilton: An......

Hardcover

$17.50

Never Call Me a Hero

by N. Jack "Dusty" Kleiss, Timothy Orr, Laura Orr

75 YEARS AGO, ONE DARING PILOT MAY HAVE CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY WHEN HE STRUCK AND SANK TWO JAPANESE AIRCRAFT CARRIERS AT THE BATTLE OF MIDWAY -- "THE DECISIVE CONTEST......

Hardcover

$33.50

Murder In Matera

by Helene Stapinski

“A thrilling detective story… Stapinski pursues the study of her family’s criminal genealogy with unexpected emotional results.” — Library Journal A writer goes......

Hardcover

$33.50

Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang: The Boom in British Thrillers from Casino Royale to The Eagle Has Landed

by Mike Ripley, Lee Child

An entertaining history of British thrillers from Casino Royale to The Eagle Has Landed, in which award-winning crime writer Mike Ripley reveals that, though Britain may have lost an empire, her thrillers

Hardcover

$32.99

The Flight

by Dan Hampton

Written by "one of the most decorated pilots in Air Force history" (New York Post ), a gripping and inspiring "in-the-cockpit" account of Charles Lindbergh’s......

Hardcover

$35.99

The Flight

by Dan Hampton

A gripping and unique "in-the-cockpit" account of Charles Lindbergh’s extraordinary first transatlantic flight from New York to Paris, by acclaimed aviation historian (Viper Pilot, Lords of......

eBook

$18.99

The Flight

by Dan Hampton, John Pruden

A gripping and unique "in-the-cockpit" account of Charles Lindbergh’s extraordinary first transatlantic flight from New York to Paris, by acclaimed aviation historian (Viper Pilot, Lords of......

Downloadable audio file

Spies in the Family

by Eva Dillon

A riveting true-life thriller and revealing memoir from the daughter of an American intelligence officer—the astonishing true story of two spies and their families on opposite sides of the Cold......

Hardcover

$35.99