search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop (Rabbit’s Leap, Book 3)

by Kellie Hailes

’Tis the season for second chances…A perfectly festive read to curl up with this Christmas – coming soon!

eBook

$5.99

The City of Brass

by S. A. Chakraborty

Step into The City of Brass, the spellbinding debut from S. A. Chakraborty—an imaginative alchemy of The Golem and the Jinni, The Grace of Kings, and Uprooted,......

Hardcover

$31.99

On Power

by Gene Simmons

YOU DESERVE TO HAVE POWER.IT IS YOURS FOR THE TAKING.GENE SIMMONS IS HERE TO UNLOCK THE DOORS TO THE TEMPLE.Gene Simmons, KISS front-man, multi-hyphenate entrepreneur, and master......

Hardcover

$21.00

On Power

by Gene Simmons

Gene Simmons, KISS front-man, multi-hyphenate entrepreneur, and master of self-invention, shares his philosophy on power—how to attain it, how to keep it, and how to harness it as a driving force......

eBook

$11.99

Amy the Red Panda Is Writing the Best Story in the World

by Colleen AF Venable, Ruth Chan

An exuberant, hilarious guessing game about storytelling, creativity, friendship, and patience—with the most adorable animal menagerie you’ll find anywhere!Amy the Red......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Book of Alien

by Owen Williams

An imaginative, full-color, fully authorized in-world guide to the creatures and scenes from all of the Alien movies, including breathtaking 3-D Augmented Reality animations.A......

Hardcover

$50.00

A Uterus Is a Feature, Not a Bug

by Sarah Lacy

A rally cry for working mothers everywhere that demolishes the "distracted, emotional, weak" stereotype and definitively shows that these professionals are more focused, decisive, and stronger than......

Hardcover

$33.50

Elves in Wonderland

by Marcos Chin

Discover a captivating world of elves in this beautifully illustrated, interactive coloring and activity book for all ages from the author of the bestselling Fairies in Wonderland and Mermaids......

Paperback

$19.99

Elves in Wonderland 20 Postcards

by Marcos Chin

A charming companion to Elves in Wonderland, featuring twenty detachable postcards to color and send or display.Color your way through an enchanting woodland with this dazzling collection......

Miscellaneous print

$12.50

Breaking Free

by Rachel Jeffs

In this searing memoir of survival in the spirit of Stolen Innocence, the daughter of Warren Jeffs, the self-proclaimed Prophet of the FLDS Church, takes you deep inside the secretive polygamist......

Hardcover

$34.99

Future Home of the Living God

by Louise Erdrich

Louise Erdrich, the New York Times bestselling, National Book Award-winning author of LaRose and The Round House, paints a startling portrait of a young woman fighting......

Hardcover

$35.99

Breaking Free

by Rachel Jeffs

In this searing memoir of survival in the spirit of Stolen Innocence, the daughter of Warren Jeffs, the self-proclaimed Prophet of the FLDS Church, takes you deep inside the secretive polygamist......

Paperback

$21.99

Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth

by Oliver Jeffers, Oliver Jeffers

The exquisite and thought-provoking new book from the multi award-winning, internationally best-selling picture book creator of Lost and Found, Oliver Jeffers....

Hardcover

$21.99

The Library at the Edge of the World

by Felicity Hayes-McCoy

In the bestselling tradition of Fannie Flagg and Jenny Colgan comes Felicity Hayes-McCoy’s U.S. debut about a local librarian who must find a way to rebuild her community and her own life in this......

Paperback

$19.99

Lola's Rules for Friendship

by Jenna McCarthy, Sara Palacios

The charming and laugh-out-loud companion to Lola Knows a Lot—perfect for fans of Fancy Nancy and Pinkalicious. Lola knows a LOT about being a good friend.She knows friends......

Hardcover

$21.99

Good and Gone

by Megan Frazer Blakemore

Honest and emotionally charged, Good and Gone is the story of a teenage girl who must find her way back to herself as she grapples with the truth of what her boyfriend did to her. A gripping......

Hardcover

$21.99

Goldeline

by Jimmy Cajoleas

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest......

Hardcover

$21.00

Handbags: A Love Story

by Monica Botkier

In this sumptuous full-color compendium, award-winning designer Monica Botkier celebrates seventy of the most coveted bags of the past seventy-five years, from Chanel, Dior, Gucci, Hermès, Yves......

Hardcover

$112.00

The Faerie Handbook

by The Editors of Faerie Magazine

In this exquisite anthology, Editor in Chief Carolyn Turgeon and the editors of Faerie Magazine welcome you into an enchanted realm rich with myth, mystery, romance, and abundant natural......

Hardcover

$43.50

Growing Up Fisher

by Joely Fisher

Actress, director, entertainer Joely Fisher invites readers backstage, into the intimate world of her career and family with this hilarious, irreverent, down-to-earth memoir filled with incredible,......

Hardcover

$35.99

Growing Up Fisher

by Joely Fisher

Actress, director, entertainer Joely Fisher invites readers backstage, into the intimate world of her career and family with this hilarious, irreverent, down-to-earth memoir filled with incredible,......

eBook

$18.99

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book Year 10: For the English National Curriculum (Shanghai Maths)

by Professor Lianghuo Fan

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book 10 is a Year 10 workbook providing varied practice of key concepts and summative assessments of the UK curriculum. The approach is based on the successful maths

Paperback

$12.99

A Deadly Trade (Josh Thane Thriller, Book 1)

by E. V. Seymour

This time there are no rules…An unputdownable new thriller from E. V. Seymour, introducing hired assassin Josh Thane, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson and Alan McDermott....

eBook

$3.99