search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Lost Ones

by Sheena Kamal

A dark, compulsively readable psychological suspense debut, the first in a new series featuring the brilliant, fearless, chaotic, and deeply flawed Nora Watts—a character as heartbreakingly troubled,......

Hardcover

$33.50

Five Elements #2: The Shadow City

by Dan Jolley

The second book in an epic middle grade series full of awesome elemental powers, nightmarish creatures, and nonstop adventure that will thrill kids who love Avatar: The Last Airbender,......

Hardcover

$21.00

In a Dark, Dark Room and Other Scary Stories

by Alvin Schwartz, Victor Rivas

In a dark, dark room, in a soft, soft voice, tell a scary story!Newly reillustrated, this classic I Can Read full of spooky stories is perfect for beginning readers......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Lost Ones

by Sheena Kamal

A dark, compulsively readable psychological suspense debut, the first in a new series featuring the brilliant, fearless, chaotic, and deeply flawed Nora Watts—a character as heartbreakingly troubled,......

Paperback

$21.99

Changes in Latitudes

by Jen Malone

Jen Malone, author of teen novels Wanderlost and Map to the Stars, will take readers to the high seas—literally—in this contemporary YA novel about a girl facing the......

Paperback

$12.50

The Dress in the Window

by Sofia Grant

A perfect debut novel is like a perfect dress—it’s a “must have” and when you “try it on” it fits perfectly. In this richly patterned story of sisterhood, ambition, and reinvention Sofia......

Paperback

$19.99

Bliss

by Lynsay Sands

No one blends humor and sensuality like New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands in this captivating story of feuding nobles forced to......

Paperback

$9.50

The Painted Queen

by Elizabeth Peters, Joan Hess

Egypt, 1912—Amelia Peabody and her dashing archeologist husband, Radcliffe Emerson, are once again in danger as they search for a priceless, stolen bust of legendary Queen Nefertiti and Amelia......

Hardcover

$34.99

Sons and Soldiers

by Bruce Henderson

Joining the ranks of Unbroken, Band of Brothers, and Boys in the Boat, the little-known saga of young German Jews, dubbed The Ritchie Boys, who fled Nazi Germany in the 1930s, came......

Hardcover

$31.99

Affair of State, An

by Pat Frank

From Pat Frank—author of the classic apocalyptic sci-fi novel Alas, Babylon—comes a political thriller set, and written, at the dawn of the Cold War, now back in print.In Pat......

Paperback

$18.50

Vanishing New York

by Jeremiah Moss

An unflinching chronicle of gentrification in the twenty-first century and a love letter to lost New York by the creator of the popular and incendiary blog Vanishing New York.For......

Hardcover

$35.99

The Scandal of It All

by Sophie Jordan

It takes two to make a scandal…What kind of woman ventures into London’s most notorious pleasure club? An outsider like Graciela, the Duchess of Autenberry, snubbed time......

Paperback

$9.99

Talon of God

by Wesley Snipes, Ray Norman

The acclaimed actor makes his fiction debut with this enthralling urban fantasy in which a holy warrior must convince a doctor with no faith to help stop a powerful demon and his minions......

Hardcover

$34.99

Monsters Unleashed

by John Kloepfer, Mark Oliver

A monstrously fun new series from John Kloepfer, author of the fan-favorite series The Zombie Chasers.Freddie Liddle has a big problem: Monsters. Giant, fire-breathing, electric-shocking,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Stick Dog Craves Candy

by Tom Watson

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy—a fun Halloween adventure!Stick......

Hardcover

$15.99

Pete the Cat: Trick or Pete

by James Dean, James Dean

Join Pete the Cat from New York Times bestselling artist James Dean as he goes trick-or-treating in this lift-the-flaps book!Pete loves Halloween and candy but not......

Paperback

$8.50

Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Perfect Pumpkin

by Kallie George, Oriol Vidal

Feather, Flap, and Spike are on the hunt for the perfect pumpkin to decorate in this sweet story about autumn fun.Spike thinks all the pumpkins they find are perfect, indeed: for juggling,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Flat Stanley and the Missing Pumpkins

by Jeff Brown, Macky Pamintuan

There are so many fun ways for Flat Stanley to help on his uncle’s farm in the fall. Being flat comes in handy when picking corn and even acting like a scarecrow! But when pumpkins begin to disappear......

Hardcover

$21.00

Spirit Hunters

by Ellen Oh

We Need Diverse Books founder Ellen Oh returns with Spirit Hunters, a high-stakes middle grade mystery series about Harper Raine, the new seventh grader in town who must face down the dangerous......

Hardcover

$21.00

Scandal of It All

by Sophie Jordan

It takes two to make a scandal…What kind of woman ventures into London’s most notorious pleasure club? An outsider like Graciela, the Duchess of Autenberry, snubbed time......

eBook

$9.99

Downloadable audio file

Scary Stories 3

by Alvin Schwartz, Stephen Gammell

Scary Stories 3 is a timeless collection of chillingly scary tales and legends, in which folklorist Alvin Schwartz offers up some of the most alarming tales of horror, dark revenge, and......

Paperback

$7.25