search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Collins GCSE Science – OCR Gateway GCSE (9-1) Physics for Combined Science: Student Book

by Sandra Mitchell, Charles Golabek, Ed Walsh

Collins OCR Gateway GCSE (9-1) Science will develop and embed the skills your students need to succeed in all three assessment objectives, while providing a clear and supportive route through the new,

Paperback

$10.99

The Heart Is Deceitful Above All Things

by JT LeRoy, Jeff Feuerzeig

National BestsellerWith a new foreword by Jeff FeuerzeigA timely reissue of the extraordinary stories by JT LeRoy/Laura Albert that won international......

eBook

$11.99

The Jungle South of the Mountain

by Andrew Westoll

In an unnamed country on the northern coast of South America, a scientist named Stanley is deeply embedded in the life of the rainforest. He’s been studying a troop of capuchin monkeys for eight......

Paperback

$21.99

In a Dry Season

by Peter Robinson

New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson delivers an unforgettable, compelling thriller of a lost village and the deadly secrets that are unearthed upon its......

Paperback

$18.50

Hardcover

$34.99

Breath of Earth

by Beth Cato

After the earth’s power under her city is suddenly left unprotected, a young geomancer must rely on her unique magic to survive in this fresh fantasy standalone from the author of the acclaimed......

Paperback

$18.50

The Heart Is Deceitful Above All Things

by JT LeRoy, Jeff Feuerzeig

National BestsellerWith a new foreword by Jeff FeuerzeigA timely reissue of the extraordinary stories by JT LeRoy/Laura Albert that won international......

Paperback

$18.50

Nutrition Stripped

by McKel Hill

Discover just how deliciously simple whole foods cooking can be with this essential cookbook, based on the popular Nutrition Stripped blog, featuring more than 100 exciting and good-for-you recipes......

eBook

$15.99

Show Me How

by Molly McAdams

New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams delivers another heart-wrenching, emotional novel in her Thatch series…After her first love was ripped from her grasp four years......

eBook

$2.99

Wasting Time on the Internet

by Kenneth Goldsmith

Using clear, readable prose, conceptual artist and poet Kenneth Goldsmith’s manifesto shows how our time on the internet is not really wasted but is quite productive and creative as he puts the......

Paperback

$18.50

Red Dog

by Jason Miller

Pitbull fighters, shadowy ne’er-do-wells, and murder mark Jason Miller’s wry, darkly atmospheric second novel in his Little Egypt series—perfect for fans of Frank Bill and Greg Iles.One......

Paperback

$19.99

Sarah

by JT LeRoy

National BestsellerA reissue of the national bestselling novel by JT LeRoy/Laura Albert—published to coincide with the new Jeff Feuerzeig documentary: Author: The JT......

eBook

$11.99

Red Dog

by Jason Miller

Pitbull fighters, shadowy ne’er-do-wells, and murder mark Jason Miller’s wry, darkly atmospheric second novel in his Little Egypt series—perfect for fans of Frank Bill and Greg Iles.One......

eBook

$11.99

First Star I See Tonight

by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

A star quarterback and a feisty detective play for keeps in this sporty, sexy, sassy novel—a long-awaited new entry in the beloved, award-winning, New York Times bestselling author’s......

Paperback

$21.99

Sarah

by JT LeRoy

National BestsellerFeaturing a foreword by Billy CorganA reissue of the national bestselling novel by JT LeRoy/Laura Albert—published to coincide......

Paperback

$18.50

Hardcover

$31.99

Nutrition Stripped

by McKel Hill

Discover just how deliciously simple whole foods cooking can be with this essential cookbook, based on the popular Nutrition Stripped blog, featuring more than 100 exciting and good-for-you recipes......

Paperback

$29.99

First Star I See Tonight

by Susan Elizabeth Phillips

A no-nonsense sports hero and a feisty female detective go head-to-head in this funny, fresh, seductive novel from the award winning NYT bestselling author known for her unforgettable characters,......

Hardcover

$33.50

Nightfall Over Shanghai

by Daniel Kalla

Espionage, passion and battlefield peril: the fate of one remarkable family unfolds against the Second World War’s Pacific Theatre in Daniel Kalla’s spellbinding Nightfall Over Shanghai,......

Paperback

$18.99

The Honey Trap

by Mary Jayne Baker

The trap is set – but which one of them is the bait?

eBook

$2.99

An Unsafe Haven

by Nada Awar Jarrar

'Captivating …There's a breadth of humanity in An Unsafe Haven which is very moving. I loved the sense of Lebanon and of what is unique and precious about the Arab world' Helen DunmoreSet in contemporary

Hardcover

$34.99