search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Death at Breakfast

by Beth Gutcheon

From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of Still Missing, More Than You Know, and Gossip comes the first entry in a stylish and witty mystery series featuring......

Hardcover

$31.99

A Perfect Life

by Eileen Pollack

A luminous and insightful novel that considers the moral complexities of scientific discovery and the sustaining nature of love. A young researcher at MIT, Jane Weiss is obsessed with finding the......

Hardcover

$33.50

Rough Riders

by Mark Lee Gardner

The first definitive account of this legendary fighting force and its extraordinary leader, Theodore Roosevelt, Mark Lee Gardner’s Rough Riders is narrative nonfiction at its most invigorating......

Hardcover

$33.50

Edge of Extinction #1: The Ark Plan

by Laura Martin, Eric Deschamps

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of heart-pounding action and breathtaking chills!One hundred and fifty years......

eBook

$11.99

Mongrels

by Stephen Graham Jones

A spellbinding and darkly humorous coming-of-age story about an unusual boy, whose family lives on the fringe of society and struggles to survive in a hostile world that shuns and fears them.He......

Hardcover

$31.00

Unrivaled

by Alyson Noel

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Alyson Noël comes the first book in the Beautiful Idols series. With mystery, suspense, and an insiders-only look at Los Angeles that echoes Gossip......

Hardcover

$21.99

Twintuition: Double Trouble

by Tia Mowry, Tamera Mowry

From actresses Tia and Tamera Mowry comes the second book in their delightful Twintuition series about the superspecial—and sometimes supernatural—bond between sisters!In Double Trouble,......

Hardcover

$21.00

American Sniper

by Chris Kyle, Scott McEwen, Jim DeFelice

The #1 New York Times bestselling memoir of U.S. Navy Seal Chris Kyle, and the source for Clint Eastwood’s blockbuster movie which was nominated for six academy awards, including best......

Paperback

$19.99

The Season of You & Me

by Robin Constantine

From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Troublemaker LP

by Linda Howard

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard.For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader......

Paperback

$33.50

Mike Nelson's Death Rat!

by Michael J. Nelson

What if an aging, unsuccessful Minnesota author of history books with names like Old von Steuben Had a Farm: The German-American Settlement of the Midwest decided he could write a book every bit......

eBook

$11.99

Love Is Red

by Sophie Jaff

Redefining the thriller's tale of the hunter and the hunted, This electrifying, hypnotically beautiful debut spins dark suspense and literary fantasy into a mesmerizing story of survival.Katherine......

Paperback

$19.99

Our Great Big Backyard

by , Laura Bush, Jacqueline Rogers, Jenna Bush Hager

To help commemorate the one hundredth anniversary of the National Park Service, #1 New York Times bestselling authors former First Lady Laura Bush and her daughter Jenna Bush Hager have......

Hardcover

$24.89

Brown

by Kamal Al-Solaylee

By the author of the Canada Reads finalist and bestselling Intolerable comes a stunning new book about the meaning of being brownBrown is not white. Brown is not black. Brown is an experience,......

eBook

$15.99

The Ark Plan

by Laura Martin, Eric Deschamps

Jurassic World meets Dawn of the Planet of the Apes in this epic new middle grade series full of heart-pounding action and breathtaking chills!One hundred and fifty years......

Hardcover

$21.00

Even If the Sky Falls

by Mia Garcia

One midsummer night. Two strangers. Three rules: No real names. No baggage. No phones. A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about discovering what it means to feel alive in the face of one of life’s......

Hardcover

$21.99

Happy People Read and Drink Coffee

by Agnes Martin-Lugard, Agnes Martin-Lugand

She fled Paris to lose herself. The love she found would change everything.Diane seems to have the perfect life. She is a wife, a mother, and the owner of Happy People Read......

Paperback

$19.99

Troublemaker

by Linda Howard

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard.For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader......

Hardcover

$34.99

The Good Sister

by Chelsea Bolan

Winner of the HarperCollins/UBC Prize for Best New FictionNot yet fifteen, Gabriela Amador Prieto has been cast out of the family home by her father, who believes her shameful......

Paperback

$22.99

This Is My Brain on Boys

by Sarah Strohmeyer

Jane Austen’s Emma meets The Rosie Project in this quirky, irresistible, romantic comedy from Sarah Strohmeyer, the author of Smart Girls Get What They Want.Addie......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Time Traveler's Handbook

by Johnny Actonis, Johnny Acton, David Glodblatt, David Goldblatt, James Wyllie

Travel through time to witness some of the most extraordinary and colorful events in world history with this unusual and entertaining guide that includes fascinating cultural details from each period,......

Hardcover

$26.99

Happy People Read and Drink Coffee

by Agnes Martin-Lugard

She fled Paris to lose herself. The love she found would change everything.Diane seems to have the perfect life. She is a wife, a mother, and the owner of Happy People Read......

eBook

$11.99

Pinkalicious: Story Time

by Victoria Kann, Victoria Kann

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann is back with a new I Can Read story featuring Pinkalicious!Pinkalicious is surprised when the author of her favorite series, the......

Hardcover

$21.00