search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Sunshine at the Comfort Food Cafe

by Debbie Johnson

Return to the Comfort Food Café this spring for sunshine, smiles and plenty of truly scrumptious lemon drizzle cake. ‘As cosy as a buttered crumpet’ Sunday

Paperback

$16.99

The Devil’s Dice (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 1)

by Roz Watkins

A white-knuckle crime debut introducing DI Meg Dalton, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Happy Valley. This game can only end in murder

Hardcover

$32.99

The Times Good University Guide 2019: Where to go and what to study

by John O’Leary

Essential guide to British universities that gives you all the information you need to make the crucial decisions on what to study, where to study, and how much it might cost. Objective and authoritative,

Paperback

$29.99

Untitled Morpurgo 3

by Michael Morpurgo

A stunning new classic from master storyteller Michael Morpurgo for readers of 9+, in the vein of PRIVATE PEACEFUL and THE BUTTERFLY LION

Hardcover

$21.99

Swan Song (A Gervase Fen Mystery)

by Edmund Crispin

As inventive as Agatha Christie, as hilarious as P.G. Wodehouse - discover the delightful detective stories of Edmund Crispin. Crime fiction at its quirkiest and best....

Paperback

$16.99

Size Zero: How I Survived My Life as a Model

by Victoire Dauxerre

Scouted in the street when she was 17, Victoire Dauxerre’s story started like a teenager’s fantasy: within months she was strutting down the catwalks of New York’s major fashion shows....

Paperback

$17.99

The Flower Seller

by Linda Finlay

A charming and evocative tale of family and fortune from the queen of West Country saga, Linda Finlay.

Paperback

$16.99

Money in the Morgue: An Inspector Alleyn Mystery

by Ngaio Marsh, Stella Duffy

Roderick Alleyn is back in this unique crime novel begun by Ngaio Marsh during the Second World War and now completed by Stella Duffy....

Hardcover

$32.99

Buried for Pleasure (A Gervase Fen Mystery)

by Edmund Crispin

As inventive as Agatha Christie, as hilarious as P.G. Wodehouse - discover the delightful detective stories of Edmund Crispin. Crime fiction at its quirkiest and best....

Paperback

$16.99

An Alphabet of Stories

by Oliver Jeffers

The alphabet is gloriously brought to life by international best-selling picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers. This beautiful paperback edition is based on Once Upon an Alphabet which won the CBI Book

Paperback

$12.99

New Testament (Good News Bible Translation)

by Collins Good News Bibles

The New Testament from the accurate and highly readable Good News Bible in a compact and economical format, ideal for personal reading or for giving away to new readers of the Bible....

Paperback

$16.99

The Friendly Ones

by Philip Hensher

The things history will do at the bidding of love

Hardcover

$34.99

Hold My Hand

by M.J. Ford

How long do you hunt for the missing?

Paperback

$16.99

Feasts from the Middle East

by Comptoir Libanais

A celebration of authentic Middle Eastern food, Feasts from the Middle East is packed with over 100 deliciously fresh, fragrant and flavourful dishes, inspired by the souks of Lebanon.

Hardcover

$39.99

Love Among the Treetops

by Catherine Ferguson

Can love flourish amongst the tree tops?

Paperback

$16.99

The Witch’s Blood (The Witch’s Kiss Trilogy, Book 3)

by Katharine Corr, Elizabeth Corr

Just who can you trust when no one around you is who they seem?The final spell-binding book in THE WITCH’S KISS trilogy by authors and sisters, Katharine and Elizabeth Corr....

Paperback

$12.99

The Bookshop

by Penelope Fitzgerald, David Nicholls

Shortlisted for the Booker Prize.In a small East Anglian town, Florence Green decides, against polite but ruthless local opposition, to open a bookshop....

Paperback

$19.99

The Midnight Sun

by Cecilia Ekbäck

A chilling new historical crime novel from the author of the international bestseller Wolf Winter An orphaned boy brought up to serve the state as a......

Paperback

$18.99

Class: What She Does Next Will Astound You

by Patrick Ness, James Goss

One of three thrilling companion novels set in the universe of the new Doctor Who spin-off show, Class, created by #1 New York Times bestselling novelist Patrick......

Hardcover

$21.99

Iris Apfel

by Iris Apfel

"Iris is one of my favorite subjects to photograph. She has four eyes in front and two eyes behind, and that’s why she can see things in a round-about way. She flirts with us just enough......

Hardcover

$43.50

Blood of the Four

by Christopher Golden, Tim Lebbon

The acclaimed authors of The Map of Moments and The Secret Journeys of Jack London join creative forces once more in this epic, standalone novel—an exciting dark fantasy......

Hardcover

$31.00

Your Holiness

by Debbie Ford

Introduction by Marianne WilliamsonForeword by Arielle FordA recently discovered unpublished work by the beloved spiritual teacher and #1 New York Times bestselling......

Hardcover

$28.50