search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Silent Witness: Part 2 of 3

by Casey Watson

‘I’m so sorry, Casey,’ my link worker John said, sounding weary. ‘I know this is probably the worst time I could ring you, but we desperately need someone to take a child tonight.’

eBook

The Gauntlet

by Megan Shepherd

Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and The Maze Runner, The Gauntlet is the gripping finale to the thrilling and addictive Cage series about teens abducted from Earth by an otherworldly......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Secret Partner

by Steve Martini

Defending a medical researcher accused of murdering a colleague raises one of the most difficult ethical questions attorney Paul Madriani has ever faced: how far should science go to find a cure......

eBook

$17.99

America State by State

by Holly Graham

Discover the treasures of America with this unique coloring book featuring beautifully illustrated maps and key facts of each of the fifty states, printed on perforated scalloped pages reminiscent......

Paperback

$19.99

Warnings

by Richard A. Clarke, R.P. Eddy

Millions of lives lost to catastrophes—natural and man-made—could have been saved by the advance warnings of experts. Can we find those prescient people before the next catastrophe strikes?......

Hardcover

$36.99

Just One Touch

by Maya Banks

#1 USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks continues her suspenseful and sizzling Slow Burn series with the fifth book featuring the men and women of Devereaux......

Hardcover

$31.99

Paddington's Prize Picture

by Michael Bond, R. W. Alley

Paddington Bear has charmed readers of all ages for almost 60 years! Now part of the I Can Read line, Michael Bond’s classic character will delight beginning readers with his curious nature and......

Hardcover

$21.00

Your Fertility Plan

by Tom Hannam

The journey to pregnancy is not always easy, particularly as infertility rates are rising in Canada. In fact, it can be downright confusing. What tests might be necessary? Why is it so difficult?......

eBook

$13.99

The Long Drop

by Denise Mina

A stand-alone psychological thriller from the acclaimed author of the Alex Morrow novels that exposes the dark hearts of the guilty . . . and the innocent.The “trial of......

Hardcover

$29.99

Just Another Kid

by Torey Hayden

From the bestselling author of One Child comes these remarkable stories of six traumatized children who appeared to have no hope for the future and the incredible teacher who would break......

Paperback

$12.50

What She Saw

by Gerard Stembridge

A taut, stylish thriller set over the course of twenty-four hours in Paris—perfect for fans of Chris Pavone's The Expats and Olen Steinhauer's The Tourist.The storied Hotel......

Paperback

$19.99

Murder In Matera

by Helene Stapinski

A writer goes deep into the heart of Italy to unravel a century-old family mystery in this spellbinding memoir that blends the suspenseful twists of Making a Murderer and the emotional insight......

Hardcover

$33.50

Roll

by Darcy Miller

A hilariously funny and poignant debut novel, perfect for fans of Jerry Spinelli, Kat Yeh, Gary Schmidt, and Rebecca Stead.When Lauren (but call him “Ren,” pretty please) Hall sees birds......

Hardcover

$21.00

Dragon Teeth

by Michael Crichton

Michael Crichton, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Jurassic Park, returns to the world of paleontology in this recently discovered novel—a thrilling adventure......

Hardcover

$35.99

Sister Sister: A gripping psychological thriller

by Sue Fortin

USA Today bestselling author of The Girl Who Lied‘Gobsmacked…a thrilling finale’ Rachel’s Random Reads

Paperback

$16.99

Queer, There, and Everywhere

by Sarah Prager, Zoe More O'Ferrall

This first-ever LGBTQ history book for young adults will appeal to fans of fun, empowering pop-culture books like Rad American Women A-Z and Notorious RBG.World history......

Hardcover

$21.99

Chasing Space Young Readers' Edition

by Leland Melvin

Meet Leland Melvin—football star, NASA astronaut, and professional dream-chaser.In this inspiring memoir, adapted from the simultaneous version for adults, young readers......

Hardcover

$21.99

Chasing Space

by Leland Melvin

In this moving, inspirational memoir, a former NASA astronaut and NFL wide receiver shares his personal journey from the gridiron to the stars, examining the intersecting roles of community, perseverance......

Hardcover

$31.99

Hardcover

$29.99

Your Fertility Plan

by Tom Hannam

Infertility rates are rising in Canada and the journey to pregnancy is not always easy. In fact, it can be downright confusing. What tests might be necessary? Why is getting pregnant so difficult?......

Paperback

$24.99