search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Little Clock House on the Green (Whispers Wood, Book 1)

by Eve Devon

An absolute must-read for fans of Gilmore Girls!Welcome to Whispers Wood, a cosy little village in the heart of the English countryside, where everybody knows everybody and rumours are spread thicker than

eBook

$2.99

Blood Sisters: Part 2 of 3: Can a pledge made for life endure beyond death? (Tales of the Notorious Hudson Family, Book 6)

by Julie Shaw

It’s 1983 and best friends Vicky and Lucy swear that they will always be there for each other, that they’ll never let anyone come between them. But fast forward 4 years and life on the Canterbury Estate

eBook

$3.99

The Upside of Unrequited

by Becky Albertalli

“Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can’t stop hugging this book.” —Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss"I have......

Hardcover

$21.99

Letterman

by Jason Zinoman

New York Times comedy critic Jason Zinoman delivers the definitive story of the life and artistic legacy of David Letterman, the greatest television talk show host of all time and the signature......

Hardcover

$35.99

Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird

by Lauren Oliver, H. C. Chester

In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four children must uncover the evil Nicholas Rattigan’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

Sunshine State

by Sarah Gerard

A Chicago Tribune Exciting Book for 2017 • A Buzzfeed Most Exciting Book for 2017 • A The......

Paperback

$19.99

Spindle Fire

by Lexa Hillyer

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, Spindle Fire is an enthralling, wholly original reimagining of a classic faerie story.Half sisters Isabelle and Aurora are polar......

Hardcover

$21.99

Run the Risk

by Allison van Diepen

From the author of On the Edge and Light of Day, Run the Risk is a romantic and gritty story, perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. Grace has done her best to move......

Hardcover

$21.99

Literally

by Lucy Keating

From the author of Dreamology comes a young adult love story that blurs the line between reality and fiction…Annabelle’s life has always been Perfect with a capital P. Then bestselling......

Hardcover

$21.99

Me and Me

by Alice Kuipers

It's Lark's seventeenth birthday, and although she's hated to be reminded of the day ever since her mom's death three years ago, it's off to a great start. Lark has written a killer song......

Paperback

$14.99

The Best of Adam Sharp

by Graeme Simsion

From the #1 bestselling author of The Rosie Project and The Rosie Effect, an unforgettable new novel  about lost love and second chancesOn the......

Paperback

$22.99

Bridget Wilder #3: Live Free, Spy Hard

by Jonathan Bernstein

Super-spy Bridget Wilder goes from middle school to the White House on an undercover mission to rescue the president’s daughter in the conclusion to this hilarious, action-packed series.As......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Toltec Art of Life and Death

by Don Miguel Ruiz, Barbara Emrys

A HarperElixir BookThe beloved teacher of spiritual wisdom and author of the phenomenal New York Times and international bestseller The Four Agreements takes......

Paperback

$19.99

Station Eleven

by Emily St. John Mandel

Winner of the Toronto Book Award and the Arthur C. Clarke Award Finalist for the National Book Award, the PEN/Faulkner Award, and the Sunburst AwardLonglisted for the Baileys Prize and......

Paperback

$18.99

Notes on a Banana

by David Leite

The stunning and long-awaited memoir from the beloved founder of the James Beard Award-winning website Leite’s Culinaria—a candid, courageous, and at times laugh-out-loud funny story of family,......

Hardcover

$33.50

Post Grad

by Caroline Kitchener

An honest and deeply reported account of five women and the opportunities and frustrations they face in the year following their graduation from an elite university.Recent Princeton graduate......

Hardcover

$31.00

Song of the Lion

by Anne Hillerman

A deadly bombing takes Navajo Tribal cops Bernadette Manuelito, Jim Chee, and their mentor, the legendary Lieutenant Joe Leaphorn, back into the past to find a vengeful killer in this riveting Southwestern......

Hardcover

$34.99

Fireworks

by Katie Cotugno

From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary novel—all about boy bands, girl bands, best friends, and first......

Hardcover

$21.99

Apartment 1986

by Lisa Papademetriou

Bestselling middle grade author Lisa Papademetriou is back with a playful, poignant story that will resonate with anyone who’s ever had to learn that love means accepting people—even yourself—for......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Whisky King

by Trevor Cole

A rich and fascinating history of Canada’s first celebrity mobster, Rocco Perri --King of the Bootleggers--and the man who pursued him, “Operative No. 1,” Canada’s first undercover......

Hardcover

$34.99

Notes on a Banana

by David Leite

The stunning and long-awaited memoir from the beloved founder of the James Beard Award-winning website Leite’s Culinaria—a candid, courageous, and at times laugh-out-loud funny story of family,......

eBook

$17.99

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #3: Shattered Sky

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #3: Shattered Sky. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!ShadowClan has fallen.......

Hardcover

$21.00