search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Pushing Perfect

by Michelle Falkoff

A girl’s quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this smart, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead. Fans of We Were Liars and The Secret......

Hardcover

$21.99

Freemans

by Taavo Somer

In this lavish full-color volume featuring 225 photographs, Taavo Somer, the creative mind behind Freemans, the iconic New York City restaurant, barber, menswear shop, and bespoke tailor, reveals......

Hardcover

$75.00

Dreaming the Beatles

by Rob Sheffield

Rob Sheffield, the Rolling Stone columnist and bestselling author of Love Is a Mix Tape offers an entertaining, unconventional look at the most popular band in history, the Beatles,......

Hardcover

$31.00

How to Win at Feminism

by Reductress, Beth Newell, Sarah Pappalardo, Anna Drezen

Feminism is all about demanding equality and learning to love yourself. But not too much – men hate that! From the writers of Reductress, the subversive, satirical women’s magazine......

Paperback

$28.50

Celebrate Everything!

by Darcy Miller

MAKE YOUR CELEBRATIONS MEMORABLE!Packed with planning strategy and original ideas, Celebrate Everything!, from recognized celebrations expert Darcy Miller, is the......

Hardcover

$37.00

Ryan Quinn and the Rebel's Escape

by Ron McGee, Chris Samnee

Ryan Quinn and the Rebel’s Escape is the first fast-paced, sensational novel in a trilogy about a New York City teenager who could give James Bond and Jason Bourne a run for their money.......

Hardcover

$21.00

Intuitive Being

by Jill Willard

The revolutionary intuitive medium beloved by celebrities, CEOs, and tech leaders teaches you how to harness the intuitive power inside you to achieve radical self-empowerment and spiritual awakening.Intuitive......

Hardcover

$31.00

Fox and the Jumping Contest

by Corey R. Tabor, Corey R. Tabor

Fox and the Jumping Contest is a funny, surprising picture book starring Fox—a lovable modern-day trickster character—and his animal friends, from debut author-illustrator Corey R. Tabor.......

Hardcover

$21.99

While the Duke Was Sleeping

by Sophie Jordan

Sometimes the man of your dreams . . .Shop girl Poppy Fairchurch knows it’s pointless fantasizing about the Duke of Autenberry. Still, dreams can’t hurt anyone . . . unlike the......

Paperback

$9.99

Prairie Girl

by William Anderson, Renee Graef

Laura Ingalls Wilder's beloved Little House books chronicle her childhood in the late 1800s on the American frontier. Now readers can learn about the real Laura, including events she did not write......

eBook

$7.99

Red Queen 2-Book Hardcover Box Set

by Victoria Aveyard

Power is a dangerous game.This beautiful box set includes the first two books in Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, Red Queen and Glass......

Hardcover

$46.98

The Stranger Game

by Cylin Busby

The Stranger Game is a dark, suspenseful, and twisty novel that is Gone Girl for teens. Perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and E. Lockhart.When Nico Morris’s older sister......

Hardcover

$21.99

A Recipe for Cooking

by Cal Peternell

Celebrate the joys of a great day in the kitchen and a meal shared with family and friends with this follow-up to the bestselling, IACP Award-winning Twelve Recipes, featuring next level,......

Hardcover

$36.99

How to Win at Feminism

by Reductress, Beth Newell, Sarah Pappalardo, Anna Drezen, Anna Drezen, Nicole Silverberg

Feminism is all about demanding equality and learning to love yourself. But not too much – men hate that! From the writers of Reductress, the subversive, satirical women’s magazine......

Downloadable audio file

Little House 4-Book Box Set

by Laura Ingalls Wilder, Garth Williams

Read Laura Ingalls Wilder’s beloved Little House series from the very beginning! This paperback box set includes the first four titles in the series and features Garth Williams’s classic black-and-white......

Paperback

$34.00

Essential Bukowski

by Charles Bukowski

Edited by Abel Debritto, the definitive collection of poems from an influential writer whose transgressive legacy and raw, funny, and acutely observant writing has left an enduring mark on modern......

Hardcover

$31.99

Billy Lynn's Long Halftime Walk

by Ben Fountain

New York Times BestsellerNow a Major Motion Picture“Brilliantly done . . . grand, intimate, and joyous.”—New York Times Book Review“Mothers,......

Paperback

$12.99

A Date at the Altar

by Cathy Maxwell

New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s glittering Marrying the Duke series continues—Twice he has been close to the altar and still no duchess.Will the third time be......

Paperback

$9.50

Celebrate Everything! KF8

by Darcy Miller

MAKE YOUR CELEBRATIONS MEMORABLE!Packed with planning strategy and original ideas, Celebrate Everything!, from recognized celebrations expert Darcy Miller, is the......

eBook

$19.99

Beatles '66

by Steve Turner

A riveting look at the transformative year in the lives and careers of the legendary group whose groundbreaking legacy would forever change music and popular culture.They started off as hysteria-inducing......

Hardcover

$34.99

Little Grey Cells

by Agatha Christie

A charming, beautifully designed collection of bite-sized wisdom from Agatha Christie’s beloved detective Hercule Poirot—delightful, witty, and perceptive quotations and bon mots to stimulate......

Hardcover

$21.00

Star Wars Propaganda

by Pablo Hidalgo

A Star Wars authority deepens and extends our appreciation of the Star Wars galaxy with this imaginative "history" featuring striking full-color artwork—created exclusively for......

Hardcover

$50.00

Appetites

by Anthony Bourdain

Anthony Bourdain is man of many appetites. And for many years, first as a chef, later as a world-traveling chronicler of food and culture on his CNN series Parts Unknown, he has made a profession......

Hardcover

$46.50