search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Of Fire and Stars

by Audrey Coulthurst, Jordan Saia

An atmospheric and romantic debut fantasy perfect for fans of Ash and The Winner’s Curse.Betrothed since childhood to the prince of Mynaria, Princess Dennaleia has always......

Hardcover

$21.99

Moonglow

by Michael Chabon

Following on the heels of his New York Times-bestselling novel Telegraph Avenue, Pulitzer Prize-winning author Michael Chabon delivers another literary masterpiece: a novel of truth......

Hardcover

$33.99

Moonglow

by Michael Chabon

Following on the heels of his New York Times bestselling novel Telegraph Avenue, Pulitzer Prize-winning author Michael Chabon delivers another literary masterpiece: a......

Hardcover

$35.99

Justice League Classic: Mind Games

by Delphine Finnegan, Jeremy Roberts, V. Kenneth Marion, Chris Sotomayor

Kids who love action-packed stories will be excited to see the Justice League facing off with Brainiac in this brand-new DC Comics 8x8 storybook!Bruce Wayne and other tech trailblazers have......

Paperback

$4.99

The Clasp

by Sloane Crosley

Part comedy of manners, part treasure hunt—the first novel from the writer whom David Sedaris calls “perfectly, relentlessly funny.”Kezia, Nathaniel and Victor are reunited......

Paperback

$18.99

Moana Cinestory Comic (Disney)

by Disney

The complete story of the hit Disney movie, in an all-new graphic novel with over 1,500 illustrations!Three thousand years ago, the greatest sailors in the world voyaged across......

Paperback

$17.99

Doctor Who: Whographica

by Steve O'Brien, Simon Guerrier, Ben Morris

Explore the rich history of Doctor Who like never before, through colorful and creative visualizations and infographics in this captivating, intriguing, beautiful, and strange compendium.The......

Paperback

$24.99

All the Gallant Men

by Donald Stratton, Ken Gire

The extraordinary first and only memoir by a survivor of the USS Arizona, published in conjunction with the seventy-fifth anniversary of Pearl Harbor.An......

Hardcover

$31.99

I'll Take You There

by Wally Lamb

New York Times bestselling author Wally Lamb weaves an evocative, deeply affecting tapestry of one Baby Boomer's life—Felix Funicello, introduced in Wishin’ and Hopin’—and......

Hardcover

$31.99

The Reykjavik Assignment

by Adam LeBor

Adam LeBor, author of critically acclaimed thrillers The Geneva Option and The Washington Stratagem, delivers the final book of this trilogy featuring United Nations covert negotiator......

Paperback

$19.99

Inside the Magic: The Making of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

by Ian Nathan

Return to the wizarding world and discover how director David Yates and producer David Heyman brought J.K. Rowling’s all new adventure, Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them to the big......

Hardcover

$24.99

The Art of the Film: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

by Dermot Power

Step inside the world of the talented art departments who, led by Academy Award®-winning production designer Stuart Craig, were responsible for the creation of the unforgettable characters, locations......

Hardcover

$62.00

The Case of Beasts

by Mark Salisbury

Take a front-row seat and witness the filmmaking magic that brought J.K. Rowling’s script for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them to the screen.  Explore the realm of fantastical......

Hardcover

$56.00

The Devil’s Kingdom (Ben Hope, Book 14)

by Scott Mariani

HAS BEN HOPE FINALLY MET HIS MATCH?The master bestseller returns with the explosive follow up to STAR OF AFRICA. The second in a two-part series....

Paperback

$14.99

Alfie and George

by Rachel Wells

The Sunday Times bestseller is back, with his biggest adventure yet. The perfect read for fans of James Bowen....

eBook

$11.99

Snowbound at Christmas

by Jennifer Ryan, Maisey Yates, Lia Riley

When a snowstorm pummels the western half of the country, three couples find once off-limits love just in time for Christmas. An unforgettable holiday anthology from bestselling authors Jennifer......

eBook

$2.99

Hero

by Jennifer Li Shotz

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Max: Best Friend. Hero. Marine., Jennifer Li Shotz, comes a brand-new heroic dog to love!Hero, a retired search-and-rescue......

Hardcover

$21.99

The American Fisherman LP

by Willie Robertson, William Doyle

From the Duck Dynasty star and #1 New York Times bestselling author comes a rollicking popular history of fishing in America.American Fisherman traces the impact......

Paperback

$33.50

The Waiting Room

by Leah Kaminsky

“The Waiting Room is both haunted, and haunting.”—Geraldine Brooks, Pulitzer Prize-winning author of MarchThe Waiting Room unfolds over......

Paperback

Hound of the Sea

by Garrett McNamara, Karen Karbo

In this thrilling and candid memoir, world record-holding and controversial Big Wave surfer Garrett McNamara chronicles his emotional quest to ride the most formidable waves on earth.Garrett......

Hardcover

$33.50