search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Here, There, Everywhere

by Julia Durango, Tyler Terrones

A funny and honest coming-of age-story about first love and finding yourself, Here, There, Everywhere is perfect for fans of Andrew Smith and Becky Albertalli.Zeus......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book VI

by Maryrose Wood, Eliza Wheeler

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the final book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the......

Hardcover

$19.99

Shadow Girl

by Liana Liu

The Memory Key author Liana Liu delivers a thrilling story of one girl struggling to claim her own identity while becoming an unwitting participant in the strange fate of a wealthy......

Hardcover

$21.99

Creature Keepers and the Perilous Pyro-Paws

by Peter Nelson, Rohitash Rao

An epically hilarious, fully illustrated adventure seriesAbbie, Jordan, and Eldon band together with their cryptid friends in an attempt to save the world in the final book......

Hardcover

$15.99

Hardcover

$33.50

The Healthy Brain

by Aileen Burford-Mason

The Healthy Brain makes the compelling case that most people’s brains are underperforming because they are undernourished. As the most metabolically active organ of the body, the brain’s......

Paperback

$22.99

Pete the Kitty: I Love Pete the Kitty

by James Dean, James Dean

This fun new series from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator James Dean introduces young readers to Pete the Cat before he was Pete the Cat...when he was little Pete the......

Board book

$9.99

Worry-Free Money

by Shannon Lee Simmons

What if instead of feeling guilty and anxious about money, you felt happy and secure? Shannon Lee Simmons shows you how to create a financial plan that will let you spend knowing you’ll......

Paperback

$21.99

Theophilus North

by Thornton Wilder

This reissued edition of the classic novel by Pulitzer Prize-winner Thornton Wilder is the last of the author’s works and features an updated Afterword by his nephew, Tappan Wilder, as well as......

Paperback

$19.99

Three Sides of a Heart: Stories About Love Triangles

by Natalie C. Parker

You may think you know the love triangle, but you've never seen love triangles like these.These top YA authors tackle the much-debated trope of the love triangle, and the......

Hardcover

$21.99

How to Have a Great Career

by Larry Smith

Whether you are just starting out or are reinventing yourself, Larry Smith will show you how to turn what you love into what you doFor the past three decades, Professor Larry......

Paperback

$17.99

Slumdog Millionaire

by Vikas Swarup

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERThe prize-winning novel that inspired the acclaimed film Slumdog Millionaire: winner of eight Academy Awards—including Best Picture......

Paperback

$18.99

If You Want to Blitz Your Year 12 Exams Read This Book

by Alexandra Smith

Awesome advice and amazing secrets that will help you excel in your final exams at high school There is no doubt about......

eBook

$14.99

Bad Sister: The gripping psychological thriller everyone is talking about

by Sam Carrington

Sisters. Allies. Liars. The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Saving Sophie.

Paperback

$16.99

Dragonboy Two (working title)

by Carmen Gray

In the style of Tashi comes a delightful new series for 7+ boys and girls. Dear Dragonboy, You are invited to the Dragon Games! In the Arena of Death you will: Battle bloodthirsty monsters!......

The Sea of the Dead

by Barry Wolverton

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized second book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the......

Hardcover

$21.00

Charles Darwin

by A.N. Wilson

A radical reappraisal of Charles Darwin from the bestselling author of Victoria: A Life.With the publication of On the Origin of Species, Charles Darwin—hailed as the man......

Hardcover

$40.50

Revolution for Dummies

by Bassem Youssef

“Hilarious and Heartbreaking. Comedy shouldn’t take courage, but it made an exception for Bassem.” --Jon Stewart"The Jon Stewart of the Arabic World"—the creator......

Paperback

$19.99

The Right to Try

by Darcy Olsen

Why should you need the government’s permission to save your own life?Jenn McNary’s two sons, Max and Austin, were diagnosed with Duchenne muscular dystrophy—a fatal disorder that leads......

Paperback

$19.99

Paperback

$22.99

A Reliable Wife

by Robert Goolrick

#1 New York Times bestsellerUSA Today bestsellerA beautiful yet devious woman responds to a newspaper ad for “a reliable wife”—but......

Paperback

$21.99