search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book Year 10: For the English National Curriculum (Shanghai Maths)

by Professor Lianghuo Fan

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book 10 is a Year 10 workbook providing varied practice of key concepts and summative assessments of the UK curriculum. The approach is based on the successful maths

Paperback

$12.99

Every Time a Bell Rings

by Carmel Harrington

‘Embraces the spirit and the message of the movie…A must read’ – Karolyn Grimes, actress, ‘Zuzu’ in ‘It’s a Wonderful Life’‘Beautiful and uplifting…Written with such heart it warms

Paperback

$18.99

Christmas in Covent Garden

by Jules Wake

‘A delicious Christmas delight’ – Katie Fforde‘All the best things about Christmas wrapped into one gorgeous, romantic read’ – Phillipa Ashley

eBook

$2.99

Coming Home to the Comfort Food Café

by Debbie Johnson

**You can preorder Debbie’s brand new heartwarming Comfort Food Cafe novel now!**

eBook

$3.99

Middle-earth: From Script to Screen: Building the World of The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit

by Daniel Falconer, Weta, K.M. Rice, Peter Jackson

For the first time ever, the epic, in-depth story of the creation of one of the most famous fantasy worlds ever imagined, a richly illustrated compendium that reveals the breathtaking craftsmanship, artistry,

Hardcover

$99.99

Fools and Mortals

by Bernard Cornwell

A dramatic new departure for international bestselling author Bernard Cornwell, FOOLS AND MORTALS takes us into the heart of the Elizabethan era, long one of his favourite periods of British history.

Hardcover

$34.99

Why Mummy Drinks

by Gill Sims

Why Mummy Drinks is the brilliant novel from Gill Sims, the author of the online sensation Peter and Jane....

Hardcover

$21.99

Antiques Roadshow

by Paul Atterbury, Marc Allum

A collection of the timeless, the priceless and the unforgettable, this beautiful compendium accompanies the beloved BBC One TV series.

Hardcover

$39.99

An Alphabet

by Oliver Jeffers

Exquisitely illustrated by award-winning, bestselling picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers, this irresistible board book gloriously brings the alphabet to life....

Hardcover

$18.99

Shadows

by Paul Finch

‘A fast-paced, terrifying journey.’ RACHEL ABBOTT‘A born storyteller.’ PETER JAMESThe SUNDAY TIMES bestseller returns with the second book in the PC Lucy Clayburn series - a must for all fans of

Paperback

$16.99

Blue: All Rise: Our Story

by Antony Costa, Duncan James, Lee Ryan, Simon Webbe, Caroline Frost

For the first time, more than 15 years after four boys from London were first thrown together to form what would go on to become one of the most successful and infamous groups of the boyband era, Lee,

Hardcover

$29.99

UNTITLED

by Jonny Bairstow

An emotionally rich, moving and nuanced memoir from the Yorkshire and England wicketkeeper....

Hardcover

$39.99

The Christmas Chronicles: Notes, stories and essential recipes for midwinter

by Nigel Slater

From the best-selling author of Eat, The Kitchen Diaries and Toast comes a new book featuring everything you need for the winter solstice.

Hardcover

$39.99

A Bear Called Paddington

by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum

Unabridged and illustrated in glorious full-colour throughout, this exquisite slipcased gift edition of the original story of Paddington, the classic bear from Darkest Peru, is truly to be treasured!

Hardcover

$36.00

Katinka’s Tail

by Judith Kerr

The brand new picture book from the beloved and iconic Judith Kerr....

Hardcover

$21.99

The Man Who Created the Middle East: A Story of Empire, Conflict and the Sykes-Picot Agreement

by Christopher Simon Sykes

At the age of only 36, Sir Mark Sykes was signatory to the Sykes-Picot agreement, one of the most reviled treaties of modern times. A century later, Christopher Sykes’ lively biography of

Paperback

$21.99

Backstabber

by Kimberley Chambers

The final thrilling showdown between the Mitchells and the Butlers. This is Kimberley Chambers at her heart-stopping best!

Paperback

$16.99

Cops and Robbers: The History of the British Police Car

by Ant Anstead

TV presenter and all-round car nut Ant Anstead takes the reader on a journey that mirrors the development of the motor car itself from a stuttering 20mph annoyance that scared everyone’s horses to 150mph

Hardcover

$39.99

The Evacuee Christmas

by Katie King

A heart-warming story of friendship and family during the first Christmas of World War Two....

eBook

$11.99

Monster

by Michael Grant

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s been......

Hardcover

$23.99

5-Minute Hockey Stories

by Meg Braithwaite, Nick Craine

Join in the fun at the rink and on the ice with stories that are perfect for bedtimes and on the go!From building an ice rink in your living room, to scoring a golden goal,......

Hardcover

$17.99

wd~50

by Wylie Dufresne, Peter Meehan

The first cookbook from one of the world’s most groundbreaking chefs and a pioneering restaurant on the Lower East Side—the story of Wylie Dufresne’s wd~50 and the dishes that made......

Hardcover

$93.00