search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Why I Love My Brother

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this is a little book which can be given by boys or girls to their brother, or to children expecting a new sibling....

Board book

$12.99

Good Night, Good Night

by Dennis Lee, Qin Leng

Good Night, Good Night collects some of Dennis Lee’s best-loved poems on the themes of bedtime and dreaming, brought to life by the warm and whimsical art of award-winning illustrator......

Board book

$12.99

When Spring Comes Board Book

by Kevin Henkes, Laura Dronzek

From Caldecott Medalist and Newbery Honor author Kevin Henkes and the acclaimed painter Laura Dronzek, the bestselling and award-winning creators of Birds and In the Middle of Fall,......

Board book

$9.99

A Little Paper Caper

by Oliver Jeffers, Oliver Jeffers

A specially adapted board book edition of Oliver Jeffers’ original whodunit The Great Paper Caper....

Board book

$12.99

Biscuit's Pet & Play Farm Animals

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

A touch and feel book featuring the beloved and bestselling little yellow puppy, Biscuit!Biscuit can’t wait to help on the farm and see the baby animals.The youngest......

Board book

$9.99

Bunnies!!! Board Book

by Kevan Atteberry, Kevan Atteberry

Story time for little ones has never been this exciting! When a friendly monster spots a group of bunnies in the woods, his delight is contagious. And when they're gone, how he misses them.With......

Board book

$9.99

There’s a Snake in My School!

by David Walliams, Tony Ross

From Number One bestselling picture book duo, David Walliams and Tony Ross, comes this ssssspectacularly funny picture book for children of 3 and up....

Board book

$12.99

Mary Engelbreit's Mother Goose Board Book

by Mary Engelbreit, Mary Engelbreit

This charming board book collection of Mother Goose rhymes was chosen especially for fans by beloved author, artist, and brand ambassador Mary Engelbreit. Adapted from Mary Engelbreit’s......

Board book

$9.99

I Loved You Before You Were Born Board Book

by Anne Bowen, Greg Shed

“Just right for sharing on Grandma’s lap.” —Publishers WeeklyA loving grandmother eagerly awaits the arrival of her first grandchild—dreaming of......

Board book

$9.99

Pete the Kitty: I Love Pete the Kitty

by James Dean, James Dean

This fun new series from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator James Dean introduces young readers to Pete the Cat before he was Pete the Cat...when he was little Pete the......

Board book

$9.99

A Biscuit Collection: 3 Woof-tastic Tales

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection!Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for......

Board book

$14.99

Pete the Cat: Meet Pete

by James Dean, James Dean

A fun new format for the youngest Pete the Cat fans: a tabbed board book!New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings us a brand-new fun......

Board book

$10.99

Canada 123

by Paul Covello

Count your way across CanadaPaul Covello's brilliantly bold artwork counts up the things Canada loves best in this board book for the very young. From the author of the......

Board book

$12.99

Paddington Little Library: Movie tie-in

by

Four fantastic board books all about the world’s favourite bear! Perfect for fans of the Paddington movie aged 1 year and up....

Board book

$8.99

Beat Bugs: Rain

by Anne Lamb

Based on Beat Bugs, the Netflix TV show inspired by songs made famous by the Beatles.The Beat Bugs love playing in the sun. But they love playing in the rain more! Join the Beat......

Board book

$8.50

Thanks for Thanksgiving Board Book

by Julie Markes, Doris Barrette

Now available as a board book for younger readers! A great introduction to the joys of sharing Thanksgiving.Everyone knows that Thanksgiving is a time to give thanks—the......

Board book

$9.99

Not Quite Black and White Board Book

by Jonathan Ying, Victoria Ying

Silly animals star in this lively board book that introduces colors in a unique and catchy way.Have you ever seen a zebra wearing pink polka dots? Or a penguin with bright yellow boots?Brother......

Board book

$9.99

Board book

$9.99

Truck, Truck, Goose! Board Book

by Tammi Sauer, Zoe Waring

Goose is all packed for a picnic. Now all he has to do is cross the little road in front of his cottage.Truck…truck…truck... Will Goose ever get to have his picnic?With......

Board book

$9.99