search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Why I Love Ontario

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this is the perfect book for children living in or visiting Ontario!

Board book

$12.99

Goodnight Moon Padded Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Clement Hurd

The bestselling classic story beloved by millions of adults and children for generations is now in a padded board book for the first time.In a great green room, tucked away in bed, is a little......

Board book

$13.50

Goose on the Farm Board Book

by Laura Wall, Laura Wall

For fans of Sandra Boynton and Lucy Cousins’s Maisy! When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to the farm, Goose starts to feel left out and sets out on his own. He meets many new......

Board book

$9.99

Biscuit's Pet & Play Bedtime

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

A touch and feel book featuring the beloved and bestselling little yellow puppy, Biscuit! Snuggle up with a cozy blanket and look at the sparkly stars as you join......

Board book

$9.99

Jamberry Padded Board Book

by Bruce Degen, Bruce Degen

This bestselling classic featuring a berry-loving boy and an endearing rhyme-spouting bear is now available as a padded board book! The fun wordplay and bright paintings with lots of details for......

Board book

$12.50

I Love My Daddy Board Book

by Sebastien Braun, Sebastien Braun

Sebastien Braun’s celebrated I Love My Daddy is now in board book format—perfect for little hands in strollers and highchairs!Sometimes daddies are loud and playful. Other times......

Board book

$9.99

My House Board Book

by Byron Barton, Byron Barton

From the award-winning, bestselling picture book creator of My Car, My Bus, and My Bike comes what Booklist called “Another ideal read-aloud choice from Barton.” Jim......

Board book

$9.99

I Love My Mommy Board Book

by Sebastien Braun, Sebastien Braun

Sebastien Braun’s celebrated I Love My Mommy is now in board book format—perfect for little hands in strollers and highchairs!Sometimes mommies are funny and playful. Other times......

Board book

$9.99

Birds Board Book

by Kevin Henkes, Laura Dronzek

In what the New York Times Book Review calls “a perfect book,” a little girl watches birds from her window and dreams she can fly. A board book edition of the critically acclaimed picture......

Board book

$9.99

Touch the Brightest Star Board Book

by Christie Matheson, Christie Matheson

The new board book edition of Touch the Brightest Star, the interactive bedtime story that proves nighttime isn’t scary at all. This gentle journey from sunset to sunrise shows the very......

Board book

$9.99

The Story of the Easter Bunny Board Book

by Katherine Tegen, Sally Anne Lambert

Everyone knows who the Easter Bunny is. Each year, he comes with a basket of painted eggs and chocolates for children. But not everybody knows where he comes from. On a snow-cold day in a snug......

Board book

$9.99

The Bear Who Went Boo!

by David Walliams, Tony Ross

From Number One bestselling picture book duo, David Walliams and Tony Ross, comes this bear-illiantly funny adventure for children of 3 and up....

Board book

$12.99

The First Hippo on the Moon

by David Walliams

From Number One bestselling picture book duo, David Walliams and Tony Ross, comes this explosively funny space adventure for children of 3 and up....

Board book

$12.99

Pierre Board Book

by Maurice Sendak, Maurice Sendak

Pierre, along with the other three classic Nutshell Library titles (Alligators All Around, Chicken Soup with Rice, and One Was Johnny), is the first board book......

Board book

$9.75

Chicken Soup with Rice Board Book

by Maurice Sendak, Maurice Sendak

Chicken Soup with Rice, along with the other three classic Nutshell Library titles (Alligators All Around, One Was Johnny, and Pierre), is the first board book......

Board book

$9.75

One Was Johnny Board Book

by Maurice Sendak, Maurice Sendak

One Was Johnny, along with the other three classic Nutshell Library titles (Alligators All Around, Chicken Soup with Rice, and Pierre), is the first board book......

Board book

$9.75

Alligators All Around Board Book

by Maurice Sendak, Maurice Sendak

Alligators All Around, along with the other three classic Nutshell Library titles (Chicken Soup with Rice, One Was Johnny, and Pierre), is the first board book......

Board book

$9.75

Libby and Pearl Board Book

by Lindsey Bonnice, Lindsey Bonnice

Fans of photographic picture books like William Wegman’s and Naptime with Theo and Beau will love this adorable look into the friendship of a little girl and her pet piglet—now available......

Board book

$9.99

Canada 123

by Paul Covello

Count your way across CanadaPaul Covello’s brilliantly bold artwork counts up the things Canada loves best in this board book for the very young. From the author of the......

Board book

$12.99

Thanks for Thanksgiving Board Book

by Julie Markes, Doris Barrette

Now available as a board book for younger readers! A great introduction to the joys of sharing Thanksgiving.Everyone knows that Thanksgiving is a time to give thanks—the......

Board book

$9.99

Not Quite Black and White Board Book

by Jonathan Ying, Victoria Ying

Silly animals star in this lively board book that introduces colors in a unique and catchy way.Have you ever seen a zebra wearing pink polka dots? Or a penguin with bright yellow boots?Brother......

Board book

$9.99