search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

A Biscuit Collection: 3 Woof-tastic Tales

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection!Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for......

Board book

$14.99

Pete the Cat: Meet Pete

by James Dean, James Dean

A fun new format for the youngest Pete the Cat fans: a tabbed board book!New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings us a brand-new fun......

Board book

$10.99

Canada 123

by Paul Covello

Count your way across CanadaPaul Covello's brilliantly bold artwork counts up the things Canada loves best in this board book for the very young. From the author of the......

Board book

$12.99

Paddington Little Library: Movie tie-in

by

Four fantastic board books all about the world’s favourite bear! Perfect for fans of the Paddington movie aged 1 year and up....

Board book

$8.99

Thanks for Thanksgiving Board Book

by Julie Markes, Doris Barrette

Now available as a board book for younger readers! A great introduction to the joys of sharing Thanksgiving.Everyone knows that Thanksgiving is a time to give thanks—the......

Board book

$9.99

Not Quite Black and White Board Book

by Jonathan Ying, Victoria Ying

Silly animals star in this lively board book that introduces colors in a unique and catchy way.Have you ever seen a zebra wearing pink polka dots? Or a penguin with bright yellow boots?Brother......

Board book

$9.99

Beat Bugs: Rain

by Anne Lamb

Based on Beat Bugs, the Netflix TV show inspired by songs made famous by the Beatles.The Beat Bugs love playing in the sun. But they love playing in the rain more! Join the Beat......

Board book

$8.50

Why I Love School

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this board book is perfect celebration of all that’s fun about school!

Board book

$12.99

The Noisy Book Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Leonard Weisgard

From Margaret Wise Brown—author of the childhood favorite Goodnight Moon—and Caldecott-winning illustrator Leonard Weisgard comes The Noisy Book, now back in print in a sturdy......

Board book

$9.99

The Quiet Noisy Book Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Leonard Weisgard

From Margaret Wise Brown—author of the childhood favorite Goodnight Moon—and Caldecott-winning illustrator Leonard Weisgard comes The Quiet Noisy Book, now back in print in......

Board book

$9.99

Goodnight Moon Padded Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Clement Hurd

The bestselling classic story beloved by millions of adults and children for generations is now in a padded board book for the first time.In a great green room, tucked away in bed, is a little......

Board book

$13.50

Goose on the Farm Board Book

by Laura Wall, Laura Wall

For fans of Sandra Boynton and Lucy Cousins’s Maisy! When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to the farm, Goose starts to feel left out and sets out on his own. He meets many new......

Board book

$9.99

Biscuit's Pet & Play Bedtime

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

A touch and feel book featuring the beloved and bestselling little yellow puppy, Biscuit! Snuggle up with a cozy blanket and look at the sparkly stars as you join......

Board book

$9.99

I Love My Daddy Board Book

by Sebastien Braun, Sebastien Braun

"Perfect for little hands and bedtime stories, your tiniest readers and favorite dad will adore this papa bear and his cub." (Brightly.com)Sebastien Braun’s celebrated I......

Board book

$9.99

Jamberry Padded Board Book

by Bruce Degen, Bruce Degen

This bestselling classic featuring a berry-loving boy and an endearing rhyme-spouting bear is now available as a padded board book! The fun wordplay and bright paintings with lots of details for......

Board book

$12.50

More Caps for Sale: Another Tale of Mischievous Monkeys Board Book

by Esphyr Slobodkina, Esphyr Slobodkina, Ann Marie Mulhearn Sayer

The charming, never-before-published sequel to Caps for Sale! Those mischievous monkeys are at it again, bringing laughs to a new generation of readers.Since Esphyr......

Board book

$10.99

From Head to Toe Padded Board Book

by Eric Carle, Eric Carle

From Eric Carle, the New York Times bestselling creator of beloved books including The Very Hungry Caterpillar and The Grouchy Ladybug, comes From Head to Toe,......

Board book

$12.50

Board book

$9.99

Board book

$9.99

Good Night, Good Night

by Dennis Lee, Qin Leng

Good Night, Good Night collects some of Dennis Lee’s best-loved poems on the themes of bedtime and dreaming, brought to life by the warm and whimsical art of award-winning illustrator......

Board book

$12.99

Board book

$9.99

Mary Engelbreit's Mother Goose Board Book

by Mary Engelbreit, Mary Engelbreit

This charming board book collection of Mother Goose rhymes was chosen especially for fans by beloved author, artist, and brand ambassador Mary Engelbreit. Adapted from Mary Engelbreit’s......

Board book

$9.99

I Loved You Before You Were Born Board Book

by Anne Bowen, Greg Shed

“Just right for sharing on Grandma’s lap.” —Publishers WeeklyA loving grandmother eagerly awaits the arrival of her first grandchild—dreaming of......

Board book

$9.99