search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Libby and Pearl Board Book

by Lindsey Bonnice, Lindsey Bonnice

Fans of photographic picture books like William Wegman’s and Naptime with Theo and Beau will love this adorable look into the friendship of a little girl and her pet piglet—now available......

Board book

$9.99

A Biscuit Collection: 3 Woof-tastic Tales

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection!Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for......

Board book

$14.99

Pete the Cat: Meet Pete

by James Dean, James Dean

A fun new format for the youngest Pete the Cat fans: a tabbed board book!New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings us a brand-new fun......

Board book

$10.99

Canada 123

by Paul Covello

Count your way across CanadaPaul Covello's brilliantly bold artwork counts up the things Canada loves best in this board book for the very young. From the author of the......

Board book

$12.99

Paddington Little Library: Movie tie-in

by

Four fantastic board books all about the world’s favourite bear! Perfect for fans of the Paddington movie aged 1 year and up....

Board book

$8.99

Thanks for Thanksgiving Board Book

by Julie Markes, Doris Barrette

Now available as a board book for younger readers! A great introduction to the joys of sharing Thanksgiving.Everyone knows that Thanksgiving is a time to give thanks—the......

Board book

$9.99

Not Quite Black and White Board Book

by Jonathan Ying, Victoria Ying

Silly animals star in this lively board book that introduces colors in a unique and catchy way.Have you ever seen a zebra wearing pink polka dots? Or a penguin with bright yellow boots?Brother......

Board book

$9.99

Beat Bugs: Rain

by Anne Lamb

Based on Beat Bugs, the Netflix TV show inspired by songs made famous by the Beatles.The Beat Bugs love playing in the sun. But they love playing in the rain more! Join the Beat......

Board book

$8.50

Why I Love School

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this board book is a perfect celebration of all that’s fun about school!

Board book

$12.99

The Noisy Book Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Leonard Weisgard

From Margaret Wise Brown—author of the childhood favorite Goodnight Moon—and Caldecott-winning illustrator Leonard Weisgard comes The Noisy Book, now back in print in a sturdy......

Board book

$9.99

The Quiet Noisy Book Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Leonard Weisgard

From Margaret Wise Brown—author of the childhood favorite Goodnight Moon—and Caldecott-winning illustrator Leonard Weisgard comes The Quiet Noisy Book, now back in print in......

Board book

$9.99

More Caps for Sale: Another Tale of Mischievous Monkeys Board Book

by Esphyr Slobodkina, Esphyr Slobodkina, Ann Marie Mulhearn Sayer

The charming, never-before-published sequel to Caps for Sale! Those mischievous monkeys are at it again, bringing laughs to a new generation of readers.Since Esphyr......

Board book

$10.99

From Head to Toe Padded Board Book

by Eric Carle, Eric Carle

From Eric Carle, the New York Times bestselling creator of beloved books including The Very Hungry Caterpillar and The Grouchy Ladybug, comes From Head to Toe,......

Board book

$12.50

Board book

$9.99

Why I Love My Brother

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this is a little book which can be given by boys or girls to their brother, or to children expecting a new sibling....

Board book

$12.99

Board book

$9.99

Good Night, Good Night

by Dennis Lee, Qin Leng

Good Night, Good Night collects some of Dennis Lee’s best-loved poems on the themes of bedtime and dreaming, brought to life by the warm and whimsical art of award-winning illustrator......

Board book

$12.99

A Little Paper Caper

by Oliver Jeffers, Oliver Jeffers

A specially adapted board book edition of Oliver Jeffers’ original whodunit The Great Paper Caper....

Board book

$12.99

Board book

$9.99

There’s a Snake in My School!

by David Walliams, Tony Ross

From Number One bestselling picture book duo, David Walliams and Tony Ross, comes this ssssspectacularly funny picture book for children of 3 and up....

Board book

$12.99

Mary Engelbreit's Mother Goose Board Book

by Mary Engelbreit, Mary Engelbreit

This charming board book collection of Mother Goose rhymes was chosen especially for fans by author, artist, and brand ambassador, Mary Engelbreit. Adapted from Mary Engelbreit’s Mother......

Board book

$9.99

I Loved You Before You Were Born Board Book

by Anne Bowen, Greg Shed

“Just right for sharing on Grandma’s lap.” —Publishers WeeklyA loving grandmother eagerly awaits the arrival of her first grandchild—dreaming of......

Board book

$9.99

Pete the Kitty: I Love Pete the Kitty

by James Dean, James Dean

This fun new series from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator James Dean introduces young readers to Pete the Cat before he was Pete the Cat...when he was little Pete the......

Board book

$9.99