search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

An Alphabet

by Oliver Jeffers

Oliver Jeffers - award-winning, international bestselling author and illustrator - brings the alphabet to life in this exquisite board book!

Board book

$12.99

Why I Love School

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this board book is perfect celebration of all that’s fun about school!

Board book

$12.99

The Noisy Book Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Leonard Weisgard

From Margaret Wise Brown—author of the childhood favorite Goodnight Moon—and Caldecott-winning illustrator Leonard Weisgard comes The Noisy Book, now back in print in a sturdy......

Board book

$9.99

The Quiet Noisy Book Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Leonard Weisgard

From Margaret Wise Brown—author of the childhood favorite Goodnight Moon—and Caldecott-winning illustrator Leonard Weisgard comes The Quiet Noisy Book, now back in print in......

Board book

$9.99

Why I Love Ontario

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this is the perfect book for children living in or visiting Ontario!

Board book

$12.99

Goodnight Moon Padded Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Clement Hurd

The bestselling classic story beloved by millions of adults and children for generations is now in a padded board book for the first time.In a great green room, tucked away in bed, is a little......

Board book

$13.50

Goose on the Farm Board Book

by Laura Wall, Laura Wall

For fans of Sandra Boynton and Lucy Cousins’s Maisy! When Sophie and Goose go on a class trip to the farm, Goose starts to feel left out and sets out on his own. He meets many new......

Board book

$9.99

Biscuit's Pet & Play Bedtime

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

A touch and feel book featuring the beloved and bestselling little yellow puppy, Biscuit! Snuggle up with a cozy blanket and look at the sparkly stars as you join......

Board book

$9.99

Jamberry Padded Board Book

by Bruce Degen, Bruce Degen

This bestselling classic featuring a berry-loving boy and an endearing rhyme-spouting bear is now available as a padded board book! The fun wordplay and bright paintings with lots of details for......

Board book

$12.50

I Love My Daddy Board Book

by Sebastien Braun, Sebastien Braun

Sebastien Braun’s celebrated I Love My Daddy is now in board book format—perfect for little hands in strollers and highchairs!Sometimes daddies are loud and playful. Other times......

Board book

$9.99

My House Board Book

by Byron Barton, Byron Barton

From the award-winning, bestselling picture book creator of My Car, My Bus, and My Bike comes what Booklist called “Another ideal read-aloud choice from Barton.” Jim......

Board book

$9.99

I Love My Mommy Board Book

by Sebastien Braun, Sebastien Braun

Sebastien Braun’s celebrated I Love My Mommy is now in board book format—perfect for little hands in strollers and highchairs!Sometimes mommies are funny and playful. Other times......

Board book

$9.99

Birds Board Book

by Kevin Henkes, Laura Dronzek

In what the New York Times Book Review calls “a perfect book,” a little girl watches birds from her window and dreams she can fly. A board book edition of the critically acclaimed picture......

Board book

$9.99

Touch the Brightest Star Board Book

by Christie Matheson, Christie Matheson

The board book edition of Touch the Brightest Star, the interactive bedtime story that proves nighttime isn’t scary at all. This gentle journey from sunset to sunrise shows the very youngest......

Board book

$9.99

The Story of the Easter Bunny Board Book

by Katherine Tegen, Sally Anne Lambert

Everyone knows who the Easter Bunny is. Each year, he comes with a basket of painted eggs and chocolates for children. But not everybody knows where he comes from. On a snow-cold day in a snug......

Board book

$9.99

Board book

$9.99

Libby and Pearl Board Book

by Lindsey Bonnice, Lindsey Bonnice

Fans of photographic picture books like William Wegman’s and Naptime with Theo and Beau will love this adorable look into the friendship of a little girl and her pet piglet—now available......

Board book

$9.99

A Biscuit Collection: 3 Woof-tastic Tales

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

For fans of Clifford and Spot, everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, is now starring in a padded board book collection!Woof, woof! Join Biscuit for......

Board book

$14.99

Pete the Cat: Meet Pete

by James Dean, James Dean

A fun new format for the youngest Pete the Cat fans: a tabbed board book!New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings us a brand-new fun......

Board book

$10.99

Canada 123

by Paul Covello

Count your way across CanadaPaul Covello’s brilliantly bold artwork counts up the things Canada loves best in this board book for the very young. From the author of the......

Board book

$12.99

Not Quite Black and White Board Book

by Jonathan Ying, Victoria Ying

Silly animals star in this lively board book that introduces colors in a unique and catchy way.Have you ever seen a zebra wearing pink polka dots? Or a penguin with bright yellow boots?Brother......

Board book

$9.99

Thanks for Thanksgiving Board Book

by Julie Markes, Doris Barrette

Now available as a board book for younger readers! A great introduction to the joys of sharing Thanksgiving.Everyone knows that Thanksgiving is a time to give thanks—the......

Board book

$9.99