search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

The Sea of the Dead

by Barry Wolverton

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized second book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the......

Hardcover

$21.00

Rappy Goes to Mars

by Dan Gutman, Tim Bowers

One day at recess, Rappy the dinosaur gets taken by aliens on a U.F.O. ride. The head alien, Janet, wants Rappy to live with her—on Mars! Will Rappy stay in space to roam, or will he rap his way......

Hardcover

$21.00

Come Home Already!

by Jory John, Benji Davies

From the creators of Goodnight Already! and I Love You Already!Duck wants to hang out with Bear.But Bear’s gone fishing for a whole week.What will Duck do......

Hardcover

$21.99

School Days

by Laura Ingalls Wilder, Ji-Hyuk Kim

Laura Ingalls is going to school! Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter book, adapted from Laura Ingalls Wilder’s beloved classics.Illustrated with beautiful new black-and-white......

Paperback

$5.99

The Berenstain Bears' Big Machines

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears discover various construction vehicles in this heavy-duty addition to the classic New York Times bestselling series.Gramps takes Brother, Sister,......

Hardcover

$21.00

George Washington: The First President

by Sarah Albee, Chin Ko

The life of George Washington is introduced in this early reader biography. After General Washington led the American colonists to victory in the Revolutionary War, everyone thought he should become......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Crims

by Kate Davies

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family is full of notorious......

Hardcover

$21.00

Pete the Cat Treasury

by James Dean, James Dean

A hardcover Pete the Cat treasury with 5 complete books and more!Join Pete the Cat as he meets the new guy in town, sings "Five Little Ducks," and much more! This hardcover......

Hardcover

$26.99

Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures #14: On a Mission for Her Majesty

by Jeff Brown, Macky Pamintuan

In this exciting fourteenth book in the renowned Flat Stanley's Worldwide Adventures series, the Lambchop family is taking over London, England, on a royal adventure!And......

Hardcover

$19.99

Untitled Picture Book 5

by David Walliams, Tony Ross

The fifth hilarious story from Number One bestselling picture book duo, David Walliams and Tony Ross, for children aged 3 and up....

Hardcover

$21.99

Amy the Red Panda Is Writing the Best Story in the World

by Colleen AF Venable, Ruth Chan

An exuberant, hilarious guessing game about storytelling, creativity, friendship, and patience—with the most adorable animal menagerie you’ll find anywhere!Amy the Red......

Hardcover

$21.99

Here We Are: Notes for Living on Planet Earth

by Oliver Jeffers, Oliver Jeffers

The exquisite and thought-provoking new book from the multi award-winning, internationally best-selling picture book creator of Lost and Found, Oliver Jeffers....

Hardcover

$22.99

Lola's Rules for Friendship

by Jenna McCarthy, Sara Palacios

The charming and laugh-out-loud companion to Lola Knows a Lot—perfect for fans of Fancy Nancy and Pinkalicious. Lola knows a LOT about being a good friend.She knows friends......

Hardcover

$21.99

Good and Gone

by Megan Frazer Blakemore

Honest and emotionally charged, Good and Gone is the story of a teenage girl who must find her way back to herself as she grapples with the truth of what her boyfriend did to her. A gripping......

Hardcover

$21.99

Goldeline

by Jimmy Cajoleas

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest......

Hardcover

$21.00

Riddle in Ruby #3: The Great Unravel, A

by Kent Davis

In the gripping final book in the Riddle in Ruby trilogy, young thief Ruby Teach and her friends must save their city from an evil scientist with nefarious plans. In the past year, Ruby Teach......

Hardcover

$21.99

Sisters of Glass

by Naomi Cyprus

Two girls. Two worlds. Only magic can bring them together, in this fantastical middle grade adventure for fans of the Descendants and School for Good and Evil series.Halan......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!SkyClan......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!SkyClan......

eBook

$10.99

Ribsy

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Ribsy features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well as a foreword written......

Hardcover

$21.00