search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

Wedgie & Gizmo

by Suzanne Selfors, Barbara Fisinger

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will love Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious new illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry......

Hardcover

$15.99

Go Go Gorillas

by Patrick Wensink, Nate Wragg

Ever wonder who the life of the safari is? It's go-go-gorillas!All safari guide Jungle Jed wants is for the gorillas to go to sleep, but after they brush their teeth and comb......

Hardcover

$21.99

Things That Surprise You

by Jennifer Maschari

A poignant, charming middle grade novel, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish and Fish in a Tree. A beautifully layered story about navigating the often shifting......

Hardcover

$21.00

Dress Codes for Small Towns

by Courtney Stevens

“A poetic love letter to the complexities of teenage identity, and the frustrations of growing up in a place where everything fits in a box—except you.”—David Arnold, New York......

Hardcover

$21.99

Beast & Crown

by Joel Ross

A thrilling new middle grade fantasy from Texas Bluebonnet award winner Joel Ross, author of The Fog Diver. Packed with adventure and humor and......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Art of Feeling

by Laura Tims

For fans of Jennifer Niven’s All the Bright Places and Meg Wolitzer’s Belzhar comes an emotionally thrilling tale of a friendship between a girl who......

Hardcover

$21.99

Crystal Blade

by Kathryn Purdie

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Red Queen will devour book two in the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, about a teen empath and the secret dangers......

Hardcover

$21.99

How to Disappear

by Sharon Huss Roat

From the author of Between the Notes comes a story that shines a light on our love of social media and how sometimes being the person you think you want to be isn’t as great......

Hardcover

$21.99

Truck, Truck, Goose!

by Tammi Sauer, Zoe Waring

Goose is all packed for a picnic. Now all he has to do is cross the little road in front of his cottage.Truck…truck…truck... Will Goose ever get to have his picnic?With......

Hardcover

$18.50

Wicked Like a Wildfire

by Lana Popovic

“Lush. Delicious. Bewildering. And darkly magical. Popovic has created a world that you tumble into from the very first words and wish you could stay in forever.” —Evelyn Skye, author of The......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Berenstain Bears Play Football!

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears are ready to play football in this new action-packed addition to the classic New York Times bestselling series.The family cannot wait to watch......

Hardcover

$21.00

Rocks & Minerals

by Seymour Simon

Award-winning science writer Seymour Simon explains to readers the different types of rocks and minerals with fascinating facts and stunning full-color photographs. Readers will learn how to identify......

Hardcover

$21.99

Kevin

by Rob Biddulph

The glorious new picture book from the bestselling, award-winning author of Blown Away and GRRRRR!, all about one boy, one Kevin, and one very special friendship…

Hardcover

$21.99

Even Fairies Fart

by Jennifer Stinson, Rebecca Ashdown

Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and trolls, and yes, even princesses all make mistakes! In this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take......

Hardcover

$21.99

Laura & Nellie

by Laura Ingalls Wilder, Ji-Hyuk Kim

Laura Ingalls and Nellie Oleson are classmates, but they don’t get along. Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter book, adapted from Laura Ingalls Wilder’s beloved classics.......

Paperback

$5.99

Mr. Biddles

by Kristine A. Lombardi, Kristine A. Lombardi

A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of Arnold Lobel’s Frog and Toad.Mr. Biddles is a cat inventor, and Hobson is a lobster that is left on his front porch. An......

Hardcover

$21.99

Warriors: Graystripe's Adventure

by Erin Hunter, James L. Barry

A full-color collection of three manga adventures from the world of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series—never before available in color!This epic volume includes......

Paperback

$15.99

The Authentics

by Abdi Nazemian

The Authentics is a fresh, funny, and insightful novel about culture, love, and family—the kind we are born into and the ones we create.Daria Esfandyar is Iranian-American and proud......

Hardcover

$21.99

Tea with Oliver

by Mika Song, Mika Song

Filled with humor and heart and brought to life with gorgeous watercolor and ink illustrations, debut author-illustrator Mika Song shows readers how friends can come in all shapes and sizes......

Hardcover

$21.99

Our Broken Pieces

by Sarah White

From Wattpad phenom Sarah White comes a steamy teen romance about one girl’s quest to find herself after a traumatic breakup.The only thing worse than having your boyfriend......

Paperback

$12.50

Blight

by Alexandra Duncan

When an agribusiness facility producing genetically engineered food releases a deadly toxin into the environment, seventeen-year-old Tempest Torres races to deliver the cure before time runs out.From......

Hardcover

$21.99

Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle

by Nate Ball, Wes Hargis

Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!This is the first book in a new STEM-based picture book series from the Emmy Award-winning host of PBS’s Design......

Hardcover

$21.99

Confiscated!

by Suzanne Kaufman, Suzanne Kaufman

Confiscated! is a hilarious tale of sibling conflict and cooperation between two dinosaur brothers that all kids will relate to.When Mama hears Brooks and Mikey fighting......

Hardcover

$21.99

See Fred Run

by Kevin Bolger, Ben Hodson

Learning to read has never been more fun than it is with Ed and Fred! See Fred run, jump, and climb his way to safety in this hilarious beginning reader text.See Fred Run has been......

Hardcover

$9.99