search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

Rulers of the Playground

by Joseph Kuefler, Joseph Kuefler

A stunning picture book about sharing, friendship, and kindness in a playground setting from Joseph Kuefler, the author/illustrator of Beyond the Pond. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Berenstain Bears: Welcome to Bear Country

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

Take a tour of Bear Country with the Berenstain Bears as they show Cousin Tex around all the wonderful sights in this bargain-priced paperback storybook. They visit everything from Bear Town, museums,......

Paperback

$4.99

Good Morning, Grizzle Grump!

by Aaron Blecha, Aaron Blecha

Winter is over! Spring has sprung! Grizzle Grump has just woken up from his long winter slumber. His big bear belly is quite rumbly. So he sets off with his trusty squirrel sidekick in search of......

Hardcover

$21.99

Outlaws of Time #2: The Song of Glory and Ghost

by N. D. Wilson

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and......

Hardcover

$21.00

Tornadoes (revised edition)

by Seymour Simon

In this updated and revised edition of Tornadoes, award-winning science writer Seymour Simon gives readers an in-depth look at these captivating and powerful storms through fascinating facts......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Upside of Unrequited

by Becky Albertalli

“Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can’t stop hugging this book.” —Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss"I have......

Hardcover

$21.99

Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird

by Lauren Oliver, H. C. Chester

In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four children must uncover the evil Nicholas Rattigan’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

Spindle Fire

by Lexa Hillyer

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo, Spindle Fire is an enthralling, wholly original reimagining of a classic faerie story.Half sisters Isabelle and Aurora are polar......

Hardcover

$21.99

Run the Risk

by Allison van Diepen

From the author of On the Edge and Light of Day, Run the Risk is a romantic and gritty story, perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles. Grace has done her best to move......

Hardcover

$21.99

Literally

by Lucy Keating

From the author of Dreamology comes a young adult love story that blurs the line between reality and fiction…Annabelle’s life has always been Perfect with a capital P. Then bestselling......

Hardcover

$21.99

Me and Me

by Alice Kuipers

It's Lark's seventeenth birthday, and although she's hated to be reminded of the day ever since her mom's death three years ago, it's off to a great start. Lark has written a killer song......

Paperback

$14.99

Bridget Wilder #3: Live Free, Spy Hard

by Jonathan Bernstein

Super-spy Bridget Wilder goes from middle school to the White House on an undercover mission to rescue the president’s daughter in the conclusion to this hilarious, action-packed series.As......

Hardcover

$21.00

Fireworks

by Katie Cotugno

From the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days and How to Love comes a stunning new contemporary novel—all about boy bands, girl bands, best friends, and first......

Hardcover

$21.99

Apartment 1986

by Lisa Papademetriou

Bestselling middle grade author Lisa Papademetriou is back with a playful, poignant story that will resonate with anyone who’s ever had to learn that love means accepting people—even yourself—for......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #3: Shattered Sky

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #3: Shattered Sky. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!ShadowClan has fallen.......

Hardcover

$21.00

One Hundred Spaghetti Strings

by Jen Nails

Since Steffy was little, she and her older sister, Nina, have lived with beloved Auntie Gina. But when Steffy and Nina’s dad comes home to live with them, everything changes.So Steffy does......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Freemason's Daughter

by Shelley Sackier

Saying good-bye to Scotland is the hardest thing that Jenna MacDuff has had to do—until she met Lord Pembroke. Jenna’s small clan has risked their lives traveling the countryside as masons, secretly......

Hardcover

$21.99

Warriors: Legends of the Clans

by Erin Hunter

Three novellas featuring the cats of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warrior series—available only in this collection! In Warriors: Legends of the Clans, experience three stand-alone, never......

Paperback

$9.99

How Harry Riddles Made a Mega Amount of Money (Shoutykid, Book 5)

by Simon Mayle

The loudest kid in fiction is back brand-new story. And he’s still got a lot to shout about!

Paperback

$10.99

The Owl Service

by Alan Garner

Winner of both the Guardian Award and the Carnegie Medal, this is an all-time classic, combining mystery, adventure, history and a complex set of human relationships....

Hardcover

$26.99

The Gold Thief (Ned’s Circus of Marvels, Book 2)

by Justin Fisher

From the author of bestselling debut NED'S CIRCUS OF MARVELS… Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED AGAIN by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

Paperback

$12.99

The Forgetting Spell

by Lauren Myracle

The Forgetting Spell is beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle’s second book in the unforgettable Wishing Day series, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.Most......

Hardcover

$21.00

Guys Read: Heroes & Villains

by Jon Scieszka, Christopher Healy, Sharon Creech, Cathy Camper, Laurie Halse Anderson, Ingrid Law, Deborah Hopkinson, Pam Munoz Ryan, Eugene Yelchin, Jack Gantos

Heroes and Villains, the seventh volume in Jon Scieszka’s Guys Read Library of Great Reading, is chock-full of adventure featuring an array of characters—with and without capes.Featuring......

Hardcover

$21.00

Flashback Four #2: The Titanic Mission

by Dan Gutman

In New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutman’s all-new series, which blends fascinating real history with an action-packed adventure, four very different kids are picked by a mysterious......

Hardcover

$21.00