search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

Giant Killer (Infinity Drake, Book 3)

by John McNally

Get shrunk! Humour and high-stakes combine in the conclusion to the action-packed Infinity Drake series. A BIG adventure with a tiny hero!

Paperback

$10.99

Monkey’s Sandwich

by Michelle Robinson, Emily Fox

Monkey’s mischief causes mayhem! The hilarious follow-up picture book from the creators of Elephant’s Pyjamas....

Hardcover

$19.99

Who's That Girl

by Blair Thornburgh

This laugh-out-loud debut is filled with hilarious awkward encounters, a supportive LGBTQ organization, and too many cheesy lyrics to count—all with the compulsive readability of Audrey,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Why I Love School

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this board book is perfect celebration of all that’s fun about school!

Board book

$12.99

Daddy Lion’s Tea Party

by Mark Sperring, Sarah Warburton

Feeding time at the zoo has never been so much fun!A hilarious new picture book from the creators of ‘Mabel and Me’ and ‘Max and the Won’t Go to Bed Show’....

Hardcover

$19.99

Forever in Love

by Susane Colasanti

From bestselling author Susane Colasanti comes the bittersweet ending to the City Love trilogy, featuring three girls sharing an apartment in New York City the summer before college begins. Forever......

Hardcover

$21.99

Vindicated

by M. G. Reyes

Murder will out in the shocking conclusion to the Emancipated trilogy—perfect for fans of TV series like Scandal and Revenge.No alibis. No escape. No surrender.......

Hardcover

$21.99

This Is How It Happened

by Paula Stokes

The author of Girl Against the Universe and Liars, Inc. plunges readers into a world where the internet is always watching—and judging—in this compelling story about......

Hardcover

$21.99

I See London, I See France

by Sarah Mlynowski

Anna and the French Kiss meets 13 Little Blue Envelopes in New York Times bestselling author Sarah Mlynowski's latest teen novel.I see London,......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Art of Starving

by Sam J. Miller

“Funny, haunting, beautiful, relentless and powerful, The Art of Starving is a classic in the making.”—Book RiotMatt hasn’t eaten in days. His stomach stabs......

Hardcover

$21.99

Heartwood Hotel Book 1: A True Home

by Kallie George, Stephanie Graegin

Downton Abbey meets The Tale of Peter Rabbit in this heartwarming chapter book about a mouse discovering where she belongs.When......

Hardcover

$16.99

Heartwood Hotel Book 2: The Greatest Gift

by Kallie George, Stephanie Graegin

Follow sweet Mona the mouse and the rest of the Heartwood Hotel staff as they settle in for a relaxing winter—or so they think!Mona has finally found a place to call home:......

Hardcover

$16.99

Max: Best Friend. Hero. Marine.

by Jennifer Li Shotz

The powerful and heartwarming New York Times bestselling movie novelizationWhen Justin's older brother, Kyle, is killed in Afghanistan,......

Hardcover

$15.99

What This Story Needs Is a Vroom and a Zoom

by Emma J. Virjan, Emma J. Virjan

The fifth and final book in the popular PIG IN A WIG series!What this story needs is a pig in a wig, rushing to her car, dashing into place, ready to......

Hardcover

$12.50

Hero: Hurricane Rescue

by Jennifer Li Shotz

The action-packed follow-up to Hero, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Li Shotz.When a dangerous hurricane strikes town and Jack and......

Hardcover

$15.99

Hee-Haw Hooray! (Mudpuddle Farm)

by Michael Morpurgo

Join the fun on the farm!A brand new Mudpuddle Farm book from award-winning author Michael Morpurgo, hilariously illustrated throughout by Shoo Rayner, and perfect for readers of 5 and up....

Paperback

$8.99

The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue

by Mackenzi Lee

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda meets the 1700s in this hilarious and swashbuckling stand-alone teen historical fiction novel. A young bisexual British lord who embarks......

Hardcover

$23.99

The Someday Suitcase

by Corey Ann Haydu

Readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish and Goodbye Stranger will find a mysterious magic and unforgettable friendship in The Someday Suitcase, written by the critically......

Hardcover

$21.00

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong

by Tom O'Donnell, Tim Miller

SQUIRREL ATTACK! Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hamstersaurus Rex, are back in this hilarious classroom comedy, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog—and for anybody......

Hardcover

$15.99

The Noisy Book Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Leonard Weisgard

From Margaret Wise Brown—author of the childhood favorite Goodnight Moon—and Caldecott-winning illustrator Leonard Weisgard comes The Noisy Book, now back in print in a sturdy......

Board book

$9.99

The Quiet Noisy Book Board Book

by Margaret Wise Brown, Leonard Weisgard

From Margaret Wise Brown—author of the childhood favorite Goodnight Moon—and Caldecott-winning illustrator Leonard Weisgard comes The Quiet Noisy Book, now back in print in......

Board book

$9.99

Two Truths and a Lie: It's Alive!

by Ammi-Joan Paquette, Lisa K. Weber, Laurie Ann Thompson

Two Truths and a Lie is the first book in a fascinating new series that presents some of the most crazy-but-true stories about the living world as well as a handful of stories that......

Hardcover

$21.99

Generation One

by Pittacus Lore

The first book in a pulse-pounding new series that’s set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series. The war may be over—but for the next generation,......

Hardcover

$23.99

If Birds Fly Back

by Carlie Sorosiak

A sparkling debut about love, family, and the mysteries of the universe, perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.Linny has kept a journal of famous disappearances......

Hardcover

$21.99