search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

Clark the Shark and the Big Book Report

by Bruce Hale, Guy Francis

Be bold, be smart, and speak from the heart! Clark the Shark is ready to present his book report to the class. But at the last minute, Clark gets stage fright and clams......

Hardcover

$21.00

Danny and the Dinosaur: School Days

by Syd Hoff, Syd Hoff

Why don’t dinosaurs go to school? In Danny and the Dinosaur: School Days, the dinosaur gets curious and follows his friend Danny to school! But Danny’s buddy is too......

Hardcover

$21.00

Chicken in School

by Adam Lehrhaupt, Shahar Kober

Join Zoey the chicken for a tour of her unusual classroom in this celebration of creativity, friendship, and tasty snacks. When Zoey decides to turn the barn into a school and become......

Hardcover

$21.99

My Weird School: Class Pet Mess!

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

A new series of Level Two I Can Read titles based on Dan Gutman’s My Weird School series, which has sold more than 11 million books!Mr. Cooper's class is getting a pet!......

Hardcover

$21.00

Superstar

by Mandy Davis

“Lester’s first-person narrative is honest and pure.”- Kirkus (starred review)For fans of Fish in a Tree and Wonder, Mandy Davis’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

Fancy Nancy: Time for Puppy School

by Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser

Ooh la la—school starts soon! Fancy Nancy can’t wait to go back, but she’ll miss Frenchy very much. Nancy’s loved playing with her favorite puppy all summer, but......

Hardcover

$21.00

Long, Tall Lincoln

by Jennifer Dussling, Chin Ko

Abraham Lincoln didn’t look like a president. He didn’t always act like a president, either—he liked to wrestle with his sons and tell jokes. But he always fought for fairness, freedom, and......

Hardcover

$21.00

John F. Kennedy the Brave

by Sheila Keenan, Chin Ko

“Ask not what your country can do for you—ask what you can do for your country.”When he was a young boy, John Fitzgerald Kennedy wondered about what happened in the world. He......

Hardcover

$21.00

A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #1

by Joe Ballarini

The Last Kids on Earth meets Goosebumps in this hilarious new series about a secret society of babysitters who protect kids from the monsters that really do live......

Hardcover

$17.50

I'm Smart!

by Kate McMullan, Jim McMullan

From the popular creators of I Stink! and I’m Dirty!—now a streaming animated series—comes the perfect school-time addition to their noisy series: a school bus!Smarter......

Hardcover

$21.99

Twindergarten

by Nikki Ehrlich, Zoey Abbott Wagner

Dax and Zoe are twins. They go together like peanut butter and jelly. It’s the night before the twins are starting kindergarten, and they have the just-about-to-start-school jitters. After......

Hardcover

$19.99

My Weird School Fast Facts: Explorers, Presidents, and Toilets

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!Did you know that the word “independence” never appears in the Declaration of Independence? Did you know that soldiers......

Hardcover

$20.89

My Weird School Fast Facts: Space, Humans, and Farts

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!Did you know that the planet Jupiter has at least fifty moons? Did you know that Albert Einstein’s brain was stolen......

Hardcover

$20.89

My Weirdest School #8: Mrs. Master Is a Disaster!

by Dan Gutman

With more than 11 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this eighth book in the new My Weirdest School series, it’s Grandparents Day......

Hardcover

$20.89

Amelia Bedelia ICR Box Set #2: Books Are a Ball Collection

by Herman Parish, Lynne Avril

Ever wondered what the classic American children’s book character Amelia Bedelia was like as a child? With a brightly colored, easy-carry handle and a Velcro-tabbed cover, this boxed set includes......

Paperback

$21.00

Biscuit Take-Along Storybook Set

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

Woof, woof! Biscuit is now five times the fun!Featuring five charming stories about everyone’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, this box set collection of......

Paperback

$14.99

Pete the Cat: Out of This World

by James Dean, James Dean

Blast off into space with New York Times bestselling author and artists James Dean and everyone’s favorite cat-stronaut, Pete the Cat, in Pete the Cat: Out of This World.......

Paperback

$5.99

The Silver Moon of Summer

by Leila Howland

In the third and final book in the middle grade trilogy that Newbery Honor winner Rita Williams-Garcia raved is “brimming with hilarity and sisterly hijinks,” Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver......

Hardcover

$21.00

Thief's Cunning

by Sarah Ahiers

The companion novel to Assassin’s Heart—an action-packed fantasy that Printz Award winner Laura Ruby said “will keep you turning the pages all night long”—Thief’s Cunning......

Hardcover

$21.99

Lost and Found, What's that Sound?

by Jonathan Ying, Victoria Ying

"Welcome to the Lost and Found, where we find items by their sound!"It's a busy day at Rabbit's Lost and Found. Poor Squirrel has lost his drum, Elephant has lost her piano, and Bat......

Hardcover

$18.50

Midnight at the Electric

by Jodi Lynn Anderson

New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson's epic tale—told through three unforgettable points of view—is a masterful exploration of how love, determination, and hope can change......

Hardcover

$21.99

Joplin, Wishing

by Diane Stanley

A heartfelt and magical middle grade novel in the tradition of Tuck Everlasting and Bridge to Terabithia, about family, wishes, and the power of true friends to work magic.......

Hardcover

$21.00

Let's Pretend We Never Met

by Melissa Walker

The Thing About Jellyfish meets The Kind of Friends We Used to Be in this sweet, honest middle grade debut.If it were up to Mattie Markham, there would be a law that said......

Hardcover

$21.00

Why I Love Ontario

by Daniel Howarth

Featuring children’s own words and heart-warming pictures, this is the perfect book for children living in or visiting Ontario!

Board book

$12.99