search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

Look

by Fiona Woodcock, Fiona Woodcock

Look! It’s a book!Starring a brother and sister who go to the zoo, see kangaroos and baboons, and get to bring home balloons! Told entirely in words that contain a double......

Hardcover

$21.99

Notes from My Captivity

by Kathy Parks

"Like Siberia itself, this story is wild, mysterious, full of danger—and then, quite unexpectedly, captivates you with its beauty. I was so glad I went on the adventure." —Goldy Moldavsky,......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Secret Staircase (Brambly Hedge)

by Jill Barklem, Jill Barklem

Step into the exquisite, miniature world of the mice of Brambly Hedge in this beautiful new edition of the classic picture book....

Hardcover

$12.99

Go Fish!

by Tammi Sauer, Zoe Waring

From the bestselling author of Nugget and Fang, a funny picture book for little ones about Goose, his buddies, and the silliest fishing trip.Goose and friends are......

Hardcover

$18.50

Sweet Success

by Liz Reed, Jimmy Reed, Jimmy Reed, Liz Reed

Fans of Terry Border and Drew Daywalt will devour this punny and clay-ful picture book from the husband-and-wife duo behind the “Cuddles and Rage” webcomic.Nothing makes......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Loneliest Girl in the Universe

by Lauren James

A surprising and gripping sci-fi thriller with a killer twistThe daughter of two astronauts, Romy Silvers is no stranger to life in space. But she never knew how isolating......

Hardcover

$21.99

Where the Watermelons Grow

by Cindy Baldwin

Fans of The Thing About Jellyfish and A Snicker of Magic will be swept away by Cindy Baldwin’s debut middle grade about a girl coming to terms with her mother’s mental......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Luxe

by Anna Godbersen

The Luxe is the first book in the New York Times bestselling Luxe series by Anna Godbersen. In a world of luxury and deception, where appearance matters......

Paperback

$12.50

The Collide

by Kimberly McCreight

The much-anticipated final book in New York Times bestselling author Kimberly McCreight’s Outliers trilogy. KEEP YOUR ENEMIES CLOSE.Wylie is finally out......

Hardcover

$23.99

Picnic with Oliver

by Mika Song, Mika Song

“Fans of Tea with Oliver will delight in watching this cat-and-mouse friendship grow.” - Kirkus ReviewsA beautifully illustrated picture book about friendship,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Margot and Mateo Save the World

by Darcy Miller

A hilarious—and slimy—alien adventure (set on Earth) that the bestselling author of Zombie Chasers, John Kloepfer, calls "fast paced, out-of-this-world fun!"When Margot......

Hardcover

$21.00

Murdered at 17

by Christine Conradt

In this suspenseful and romantic teen thriller based on the “can’t pull your eyes away” series on Lifetime, one girl discovers that trusting the wrong person could have deadly consequences.Pretty......

Paperback

$12.50

Rumors

by Anna Godbersen

Gossip Girl meets the Gilded Age in this delicious and compelling novel, the second in the New York Times bestselling series from author Anna Godbersen.As old friends......

Paperback

$12.50

Envy

by Anna Godbersen

Gossip Girl meets the Gilded Age in this delicious and compelling novel, the third in the New York Times bestselling series from author Anna Godbersen.In the thrilling......

Paperback

$12.50

Splendor

by Anna Godbersen

Gossip Girl meets the Gilded Age in this delicious and compelling novel, the fourth and final book in the New York Times bestselling series from author Anna Godbersen.In......

Paperback

$12.50

A Little Alphabet

by Oliver Jeffers

Oliver Jeffers - award-winning, international bestselling author and illustrator - brings the alphabet to life in this exquisite board book!

Board book

$12.99

Old MacDonald Heard a Fart from the Past

by Olaf Falafel

Parp through the past with giggles galore in this third fart-tastic tale from the hilarious Olaf Falafel!

Hardcover

$21.99

Boy Underwater

by Adam Baron

Boy Underwater is a heartbreaking story about family, friends and secrets. And it’s very, very funny.

Paperback

$12.99

Goodly and Grave in a Case of Bad Magic (Goodly and Grave, Book 3)

by Justine Windsor

The third adventure in this sharp-witted mystery series with a magical twist....

Paperback

$10.99

The Secret Key (Agatha Oddly, Book 1)

by Lena Jones

Meet thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly – a bold, determined heroine, and the star of a stylish new detective series....

Paperback

$12.99

A Thousand Beginnings and Endings

by Ellen Oh, Elsie Chapman, Renée Ahdieh, Sona Charaipotra, Preeti Chhibber, Roshani Chokshi, Aliette de Bodard, Melissa de la Cruz, Julie Kagawa, Rahul Kanakia, Lori M. Lee, E. C. Myers, Cindy Pon, Aisha Saeed, Shveta Thakrar, Alyssa Wong

Star-crossed lovers, meddling immortals, feigned identities, battles of wits, and dire warnings: these are the stuff of fairy tale, myth, and folklore that have drawn us in for centuries.......

Hardcover

$21.99

Wild Blue Wonder

by Carlie Sorosiak

"It's the rarest author who can pull off laugh-out-loud hilarious, profound, and breathlessly romantic, all in the most sparkling prose. That shortlist includes Rainbow Rowell, Nicola Yoon,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Sea Creatures

by Seymour Simon

Dive into the wonderful world under the sea with Sea Creatures, a gorgeous informational picture book from award-winning science writer Seymour......

Hardcover

$21.99