search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

5-Minute Stories for Fearless Girls

by Sarah Howden, Nick Craine

Meet smart, fearless and inspiring women from around the world.5-Minute Stories for Fearless Girls features women who have pursued their dreams, changed our world,......

Hardcover

$17.99

The Golden Thread

by Colin Meloy, Nikki McClure

With dazzling, lyrical verse in the folk revival style and stunning cut-paper illustrations, Colin Meloy and Nikki McClure pay tribute to Pete Seeger, a visionary who changed the world with......

Hardcover

$23.99

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof

by Suzanne Selfors, Barbara Fisinger

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry......

Hardcover

$15.99

Thisby Thestoop and the Black Mountain

by Zac Gorman, Sam Bosma

Surrounded by all creatures gruesome and grotesque, Thisby Thestoop, the gamekeeper for the Black Mountain Dungeon, is getting roped into another job—saving the princess’s skin—in the......

Hardcover

$21.00

Outlaws of Time #3: The Last of the Lost Boys

by N. D. Wilson

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar’s Timeless: Diego and the Rangers......

Hardcover

$21.00

Let's Investigate with Nate #3: Dinosaurs

by Nate Ball, Wes Hargis

Bill Nye the Science Guy meets the Magic School Bus in this new STEM-based picture book series from the Emmy Award-winning host of PBS’s Design Squad and Design......

Hardcover

$21.99

Right Now

by Jessica Olien, Jessica Olien

A beautifully lyrical and inspirational picture book about being present and loving who you are, from Jessica Olien, the author/illustrator of Adrift, The Blobfish Book, and Shark......

Hardcover

$21.99

Sea Story (Brambly Hedge)

by Jill Barklem, Jill Barklem

Step into the exquisite miniature world of the mice of Brambly Hedge in this beautiful new edition of the classic picture book....

Hardcover

$12.99

Past Tense

by Star Spider

Can you feel your heartbeat?Julie Nolan is a pretty average girl with pretty average problems. She’s been in love with her best friend, Lorelei, ever since they met in grade......

Hardcover

$22.99

A Most Unusual Day

by Sydra Mallery, E. B. Goodale

Something rather extraordinary is happening in Caroline’s life today . . . her family is adopting a new baby sister! A warm and loving story about school, family, siblings, and adoption,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Beyond a Darkened Shore

by Jessica Leake

Vikings meets Frostblood in this romantic historical fantasy stand-alone from author Jessica Leake.The ancient land of Éirinn is mired in war. Ciara, princess......

Hardcover

$21.99

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #5: River of Fire

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #5: River of Fire. This hardcover edition includes a double-sided......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors Novella Box Set

by Erin Hunter

Four volumes of stand-alone, novella-length adventures in Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series—now in one box set!A great and terrible leader. A brave warrior......

Paperback

$38.47

You Go First

by Erin Entrada Kelly

Acclaimed and award-winning author Erin Entrada Kelly’s You Go First is an engaging exploration of family, bullying, spelling, art, and the ever-complicated world of middle school......

Hardcover

$21.00

Winter Glass

by Lexa Hillyer

Fans of Kendare Blake and Marissa Meyer will rejoice as Lexa Hillyer returns to a lush fantasy world in deep peril, concluding the dark and stunning fairy tale reinvention that began with......

Hardcover

$21.99

Devils Unto Dust

by Emma Berquist

Keep together. Keep your eyes open. Keep your wits about you.The desert is unkind in the best of times. And the decade since the Civil War has been anything but the best of times......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Fates Divide

by Veronica Roth

In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. The Fates Divide is......

Hardcover

$26.99

Happy Hatchday (Dinosaur Juniors, Book 1)

by Rob Biddulph

The first series from the bestselling and award-winning picture book genius Rob Biddulph!

Hardcover

$21.99

Collins Primary Maths Dictionary: Illustrated learning support for age 7+

by Collins Dictionaries, Paul Broadbent

This new edition offers invaluable support for the new primary maths curriculum. With extensive coverage and simple definitions of key maths terms, the clear, attractive layout ensures that pupils are

Paperback

$16.99

The Thunderbolt Pony

by Stacy Gregg

A dramatic and emotional story about one girl’s determination to stand by her beloved animals – and her refusal to give up, even in the face of impossible odds.

Paperback

$10.99

My First MOG 123

by Judith Kerr

Join everyone’s favourite pet, and learn to count with MOG!

Paperback

$10.99

Collins First School Dictionary : Learn with words

by Collins Dictionaries

An ideal introduction to the world of words for children aged 5 and above. The careful choice of vocabulary, clear definitions and simple examples, together with the beautifully designed illustrations

Paperback

$16.99

Collins First School Dictionary : Illustrated learning support for age 5+

by Collins Dictionaries

An ideal introduction to the world of words for children aged 5 and above. The careful choice of vocabulary, clear definitions and simple examples, together with the beautifully designed illustrations

eBook

$13.99

Collins Primary Dictionary: Illustrated learning support for age 7+ (Collins Primary Dictionaries)

by Collins Dictionaries

For children aged 7 and over, this beautifully illustrated dictionary contains full sentence definitions, examples and parts of speech, as well as synonyms, spelling and grammar tips and word histories....

eBook

$17.99