search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

A Series of Unfortunate Events #2: The Reptile Room Netflix Tie-in Edition

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESViolet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire are intelligent children. They are charming, and resourceful, and have pleasant facial features. Unfortunately,......

Hardcover

$17.50

A Series of Unfortunate Events #4: The Miserable Mill Netflix Tie-in Edition

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESI hope, for your sake, that you have not chosen to read this book because you are in the mood for a pleasant experience. If this is the case,......

Hardcover

$17.50

The One and Only Ivan: A Harper Classic

by Katherine Applegate, Patricia Castelao

Winner of the Newbery Medal and a #1 New York Times bestseller!This unforgettable novel from renowned author Katherine Applegate......

Hardcover

$21.00

Calling My Name

by Liara Tamani

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self—ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson, Jandy Nelson,......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Whiz Mob and the Grenadine Kid

by Colin Meloy, Carson Ellis

From the creators of the New York Times bestselling Wildwood Chronicles comes an original, humorous, and fast-paced middle grade novel about a band of child pickpockets—imagine The......

Hardcover

$21.99

Fox and the Bike Ride

by Corey R. Tabor, Corey R. Tabor

Fun-loving, mischievous Fox from Fox and the Jumping Contest is back in this charming and hilarious tale of friendship, adventure—and snacks.It’s the day of the animals’ annual......

Hardcover

$21.99

Ryan Quinn and the Lion's Claw

by Ron McGee, Chris Samnee

“A suspenseful, just-won’t-quit adventure thriller.” —Ridley Pearson, author of the Kingdom Keepers seriesRyan Quinn and the Lion’s Claw is the much-awaited......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Glass Spare

by Lauren DeStefano

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden......

Hardcover

$21.99

Inside Out and Back Again: A Harper Classic

by Thanhha Lai

Winner of the National Book Award, a Newbery Honor, and a #1 New York Times bestseller!Inspired by the author's childhood experience......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Mouse and the Motorcycle: A Harper Classic

by Beverly Cleary, Jacqueline Rogers

Celebrate HarperCollins’s rich history of iconic children’s books with Harper Classics, a carefully curated line of award-winning novels that feature a beautiful design and bonus material.......

Hardcover

$21.00

Bridge to Terabithia: A Harper Classic

by Katherine Paterson, Donna Diamond

A new hardcover edition of Katherine Paterson’s Newbery-winning favorite, Bridge to Terabithia. One of the stunning new Harper Classics editions of literary treasures.This......

Hardcover

$21.00

Charlotte's Web: A Harper Classic

by E. B. White, Garth Williams, Kate DiCamillo

A new hardcover edition of E. B. White’s beloved classic, Charlotte’s Web. One of the stunning new Harper Classics editions of literary treasures.Some Pig.......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe: A Harper Classic

by C. S. Lewis, Christian Birmingham

Open the door and enter a new world! The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe is the second book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been captivating readers......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Graveyard Book: A Harper Classic

by Neil Gaiman, Dave McKean

A new hardcover edition of Neil Gaiman's Newbery and Carnegie Medal-winning novel, The Graveyard Book, as part of the new Harper Classics line. This Harper Classics edition of The......

Hardcover

$21.00

A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning Netflix Tie-in Edition

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESViolet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire are intelligent children. They are charming, and resourceful, and have pleasant facial features. Unfortunately,......

Hardcover

$17.50

A Series of Unfortunate Events #3: The Wide Window Netflix Tie-in Edition

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESDear Reader,If you have not read anything about the Baudelaire orphans, then before you read even one more sentence, you should know this:......

Hardcover

$17.50

River Rose and the Magical Christmas

by Kelly Clarkson, Lucy Fleming

The original Idol, Grammy Award–winning singing sensation Kelly Clarkson, is back with another enchanting picture book inspired by her own daughter, River Rose—River Rose and the Magical......

Hardcover

$24.99

The Afterlife of Holly Chase

by Cynthia Hand

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On......

Hardcover

$21.99

Vivian the Dog Moves to the Big City

by Mitch Boyer, Mitch Boyer

Vivian the giant wiener dog is moving to the BIG city and dealing with giant-sized changes.The city sounds like the perfect place for a dog like her—but when she arrives,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Don't Spew in your Spacesuit

by Tim Miller, Matt Stanton

From the bestselling creators of There Is a Monster Under My Bed Who Farts, Dinosaur Dump and The Pirate Who Had To Pee comes the hilarious world of astro gastro! In a galaxy......

eBook

$13.99

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer in Rome

by Katrina Nannestad

He's the world's vaguest novelist. She's a shy and unusual child. Together, they're travelling the world, one book a time. For the first ten years of Freja's life, she and her mother Clementine have......

eBook

$9.99

An Alphabet

by Oliver Jeffers

Exquisitely illustrated by award-winning, bestselling picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers, this irresistible board book gloriously brings the alphabet to life....

Hardcover

$18.99

A Bear Called Paddington

by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum

Unabridged and illustrated in glorious full-colour throughout, this exquisite slipcased gift edition of the original story of Paddington, the classic bear from Darkest Peru, is truly to be treasured!

Hardcover

$36.00