search-results

Harper Collins Logo

You searched for kids coming soon

Advanced search

Biscuit's Pet & Play Bedtime

by Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Pat Schories

A Pet & Play tale featuring bestselling puppy, Biscuit! Snuggle up with a cozy blanket and look at the sparkly stars as you join Biscuit in this bedtime touch-and-feel......

Board book

$9.99

York: The Shadow Cipher

by Laura Ruby

From National Book Award finalist and Printz Award winner Laura Ruby comes the first book in an epic alternate history series about three kids who try to solve the greatest mystery of the modern world:......

Hardcover

$21.99

Shark Dog!

by Ged Adamson, Ged Adamson

It's a shark! No wait, it's a dog! It's Shark Dog!From author-illustrator Ged Adamson comes the funny and sweet story of Shark Dog: half shark, half dog, and a one-of-a-kind pet.Shark......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Crown's Fate

by Evelyn Skye

The gorgeous and darkly compelling sequel to The Crown’s Game—perfect for fans of Red Queen and Shadow and Bone. Magic is growing, shadows......

Hardcover

$21.99

How Dare the Sun Rise

by Sandra Uwiringiyimana, Abigail Pesta

This profoundly moving memoir is the remarkable and inspiring true story of Sandra Uwiringyimana, a girl from the Democratic Republic of the Congo who tells the tale of how she survived a massacre,......

Hardcover

$24.99

Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Bubble Blast

by Kallie George, Oriol Vidal

It’s bath time for two little ducklings and one big dinosaur! Spike loves soap, but Feather and Flap don’t want to scrub. What will Spike do to make getting clean fun for everyone? This short,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Thick as Thieves

by Megan Whalen Turner

Discover the world of the Queen’s ThiefThick as Thieves is the eagerly anticipated new stand-alone novel set in the world of the Queen’s Thief. New York Times-bestselling......

Hardcover

$21.99

Grit

by Gillian French

Raw and moving, this contemporary realistic debut novel will leave readers of E. Lockhart and Gayle Forman breathless as it unflinchingly unfolds the tragic secrets being kept in a small, deceptively......

Hardcover

$21.99

The World's Greatest Detective

by Caroline Carlson

Caroline Carlson, author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series, returns with The World’s Greatest Detective, a story of crime, tricks, and hilarity for those who know that......

Hardcover

$21.00

Laugh-Out-Loud Road Trip Jokes for Kids

by Rob Elliott, Gearbox

From the #1 bestselling author of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids comes a brand-new collection filled with hundreds of jokes and riddles perfect for trains, planes, and automobiles—and......

Paperback

$5.99

Little Critter: Just an Adventure at Sea

by Mercer Mayer, Mercer Mayer

Join Mercer Mayer’s classic and beloved character, Little Critter®, as he embarks on an ocean adventure with his dad. They fix up a boat and take it out to sea to go whale watching.......

Hardcover

$21.00

Otter: Let's Go Swimming!

by Sam Garton, Sam Garton

Otter—the irrepressible picture book character sure to be adored by fans of Llama Llama—learns how to swim.Otter: Let's Go Swimming! is a My First I Can Read book, which means......

Hardcover

$21.00

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash

by Herman Parish, Lynne Avril

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended......

Hardcover

$19.99

Toad on the Road

by Stephen Shaskan, Stephen Shaskan

With bouncy call-and-response text and vivid illustrations, this lively picture book from author-illustrator Stephen Shaskan is sure to have readers giggling along with Toad's silly antics. A perfect......

Hardcover

$21.99

Deacon Locke Went to Prom

by Brian Katcher

The love life of an awkward teen takes an unforgettable turn after he brings his grandmother to prom in this funny, offbeat, and smile-inducing contemporary romance that is pitch perfect for fans......

Hardcover

$21.99

Clayton Byrd Goes Underground

by Rita Williams-Garcia

From beloved Newbery Honor winner and three-time Coretta Scott King Award winner Rita Williams-Garcia comes a powerful and heartfelt novel about loss, family, and love that will appeal to fans of......

Hardcover

$21.00

Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook

by Iva-Marie Palmer

Dear fans of Dork Diaries and Middle School: The Worst Year of My Life—meet your new favorite kid-next-store hero! Gabby Garcia an overly confident baseball-obsessed sport nut who’s going to......

Hardcover

$15.99

That Thing We Call a Heart

by Sheba Karim

This young adult novel by Sheba Karim, author of Skunk Girl, is a funny and affecting coming-of-age story for fans of Jenny Han, Megan McCafferty, and Sara Farizan.Shabnam Qureshi......

Hardcover

$21.99

Twintuition: Double Dare

by Tia Mowry, Tamera Mowry

From TV Stars Tia and Tamera Mowry comes Double Dare, the third book in their Twintuition series about the super-special—and sometimes supernatural—bond between sisters!Identical......

Hardcover

$21.00

Pete the Cat and the Cool Cat Boogie

by James Dean, James Dean

Put on your dancing shoes—Pete is ready to boogie!Join Pete the Cat in a brand-new story from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator team James and Kimberly......

Hardcover

$21.99

Ramona Blue

by Julie Murphy

From Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ and Side Effects May Vary, comes another fearless heroine, Ramona Blue, in a gorgeously evocative......

Hardcover

$21.99

It's Not Like It's a Secret

by Misa Sugiura

This charming and bittersweet coming-of-age story featuring two girls of color falling in love is part To All the Boys I've Loved Before and part Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.Sixteen-year-old......

Hardcover

$21.99