search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Rock with Wings

by Anne Hillerman

Amazon Best Mystery of 2015Navajo Tribal cops Jim Chee and Bernadette Manuelito, and their mentor, the legendary Lieutenant Joe Leaphorn, investigate two perplexing cases......

Paperback

$19.99

Song of the Lion

by Anne Hillerman

New York Times BestsellerA deadly bombing takes Navajo Tribal cops Bernadette Manuelito, Jim Chee, and their mentor, the legendary Lieutenant Joe Leaphorn, back into......

Paperback

$19.99

Rekindled

by Barbara Delinsky

From New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky, Rekindled features two unforgettable novels together in one volume, The Flip Side of Yesterday and Lilac Awakening,......

Paperback

$19.99

Within Reach

by Barbara Delinsky

New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky captivates with an enthralling story of loving friendship and desperate acts—now available in a new paperback edition.The......

Paperback

$19.99

Sunburn

by Laura Lippman

"Lippman is a natural storyteller at the height of her powers.” - Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling authorNew York Times bestselling author Laura......

Hardcover

$33.50

The Birthday Girl: The gripping new psychological thriller full of shocking twists and lies

by Sue Fortin

Dear Carys, Zoe and Andrea Come and join me for my fortieth birthday adventure weekend, full of mysteries and surprises the like of which

Paperback

$16.99

Runaway Bride

by Mary Jayne Baker

‘One of my top books of 2017… side-splittingly hilarious’ The Writing Garnet

eBook

$5.99

Look for Her

by Emily Winslow

"Look For Her ratchets up the tension while also offering moments of sheer grace."-Riley Sager, bestselling author of Final Girls "Surprising and satisfying,......

Paperback

$19.99

The Lost Girls of Camp Forevermore

by Kim Fu

From the award-winning author of For Today I Am a Boy, a gripping and deeply felt novel about a group of young girls at a remote camp—and the night that will shape their lives......

Paperback

$22.99

Don't Skip Out on Me

by Willy Vlautin

From award-winning author Willy Vlautin, comes this moving novel about a young ranch hand who goes on a quest to become a champion boxer to prove his worth.Horace Hopper is a half-Paiute,......

Hardcover

$28.50

Gunpowder Moon

by David Pedreira

A realistic and chilling vision of life on the Moon, where dust kills as easily as the vacuum of space…but murder is even quicker—a fast-paced, cinematic science fiction thriller, this debut......

Paperback

$18.50

Playing for Keeps

by Rosa Temple

Love, Life, and a Whole Lotta Handbags

eBook

$5.99

Almost Forever

by Laura Danks

Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Cecilia Ahern and Jojo MoyesCan love truly conquer all?

eBook

$5.99

Reach for the Stars: A feel good, uplifting romantic comedy

by Kathy Jay

From heartbreak to the best mistake they'll ever make…

eBook

$1.99

A Fallen Woman

by Nancy Carson

An unforgettable saga, full of romance, shocking secrets and page-turning scandal . . ....

eBook

$7.99

Mr Bowling Buys a Newspaper (Detective Club Crime Classics)

by Donald Henderson, Martin Edwards

In Raymond Chandler’s favourite novel, Mr Bowling buys the newspapers only to find out what the latest is on the murders he's just committed…

Hardcover

$18.99

Mother’s Day on Coronation Street

by Maggie Sullivan

The perfect heartwarming read, full of nostalgia and charm, for fans of Coronation Street and readers who love Fiction set in times past....

Hardcover

$21.99

Invisible Weapons

by John Rhode

A classic crime novel by one of the most highly regarded exponents of the genre....

Paperback

$14.99

The Wedding that Changed Everything

by Jennifer Joyce

‘A charming and delightful read!’ Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the SeaLove happens when you least expect it…

eBook

$5.99

The Atomic City Girls

by Janet Beard

“Beard has taken a project of momentous impact and injected a human element into it. This is approachable, intelligent, and highly satisfying historical fiction.”  – Booklist, *Starred......

Paperback

$19.99

A Death in Live Oak

by James Grippando

From the 2017 winner of the Harper Lee Prize for legal fiction comes a powerful and timely story of race, politics, injustice, and murder as shocking and incendiary as today’s headlines. When......

Hardcover

$34.99

The House of Impossible Beauties

by Joseph Cassara

“Exceptional...The writing is erotically luscious, lyrically intense, forthrightly in your face, and pitch-perfect in the dialog." -- Library Journal, STARRED REVIEWA......

Hardcover

$33.50

We Are Taking Only What We Need

by Stephanie Powell Watts

In these powerfully rendered, prizewinning stories, working-class African Americans across the South strive for meaning and search for direction in lives shaped by forces beyond their controlThe......

Paperback

$21.00