search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Donna Hay: The New Classics Low Price Edition

by Donna Hay

Featuring more than 300 recipes across over 400 beautiful pages, The New Classics is the ultimate best-of collection from Donna Hay Magazine, and the perfect gift for the food lover......

Hardcover

$19.99

You Gotta Go Here!

by John Catucci, Michael Vlessides

A city-by-city guide to the best hidden gems, local institutions and memorable placesFor over five years, John Catucci has crossed North America uncovering the great joints......

Paperback

$29.99

Slow Cooker Central Super Savers

by Paulene Christie

Slow Cooker Central is back with 200 delicious new recipes that won't break the bank! Slow Cooker fans have spoken - they want recipes that won't put a dent in the family budget!Raising......

eBook

$13.99

Eat Delicious

by Dennis Prescott

Energetic, classic, adventurous and completely satisfying, Eat Delicious is packed with stunning photography and big bold recipes—perfect for fans of Jamie Oliver, Smitten Kitchen and the hundreds of

Paperback

$31.99

Eat Delicious

by Dennis Prescott

Energetic, classic, adventurous and completely satisfying, Eat Delicious is packed with stunning photography and big bold recipes—perfect for fans of Jamie Oliver, Smitten Kitchen and the hundreds of

eBook

$15.99

Ultimate Slow Cooker: 100 New and Delicious Recipes from the Queen of Slow Cooking

by Sally Wise

Sally Wise, the bestselling author of Slow Cooker, Slow Cooker 2 and Complete Slow Cooker, shows how many exciting flavours can be coaxed from the depths of your slow cooker! Slow cookers......

eBook

$15.99

Bondi Harvest Book 2

by Guy Turland

Find the right balance in your life: over 150 delicious wholefood recipes for maximum health, wellness, energy and vitality, from YouTube cooking sensation, Guy Turland. One for fans of Jessica Sepel,......

eBook

$20.99

The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Come and Get It!

by Ree Drummond

Delicious recipes for busy lives from the #1 New York Times bestselling author and Food Network host.For home cooks, nothing beats spending a long, leisurely day preparing dinner......

Hardcover

$36.99

The Blue Apron Cookbook

by Blue Apron Culinary Team

The Joy of Cooking for a new generation: A collection of easy-to-make, delicious, and original recipes from the kitchens of Blue Apron—the beloved national meal-delivery service—featuring......

Hardcover

$49.99

Damn Fine Cherry Pie

by Lindsey Bowden

A damn fine collection of seventy-five mouthwatering recipes, inspired by iconic scenes and characters from David Lynch’s groundbreaking cult classic series Twin Peaks—returning to television......

Hardcover

$31.00

Mastering the Art of Japanese Home Cooking

by Masaharu Morimoto

The revered Iron Chef shows how to make flavorful, exciting traditional Japanese meals at home in this beautiful cookbook that is sure to become a classic, featuring a carefully curated selection......

Hardcover

$56.00

Slower is Better

by Ricardo Larrivée

Three years after the release of the bestselling Slow Cooker Favourites, Ricardo is back with another enticing slow cooker cookbook. This second book picks up where the first left off, making......

Hardcover

$34.99

Slower is Better

by Ricardo Larrivée

Three years after the release of the bestselling Slow Cooker Favourites, Ricardo is back with another enticing slow cooker cookbook. This second book picks up where the first left off, making......

eBook

$17.99

Dolce Famiglia

by David Rocco

A tavola non si invecchia.At the table (with good friends and family) you do not grow old. In his first two bestselling cookbooks, David......

Hardcover

$39.99

Life in Balance

by Donna Hay

Australia’s most trusted home cook is celebrating a fresher approach to eating.These days we’re bombarded with so many messages about what to eat more of and what to eat less of and what......

Paperback

$34.99

Guy Fieri Family Food

by Guy Fieri, Marah Stets

The Food Network superstar and New York Times bestselling author dishes up flavorful All-American family-friendly meals for weeknights and weekends alike.As one of Food Network’s......

Hardcover

$36.99

Guy Fieri Family Food

by Guy Fieri, Marah Stets

The Food Network superstar and New York Times bestselling author dishes up flavorful All-American family-friendly meals for weeknights and weekends alike.As one of Food Network’s......

eBook

$18.99

The Cook Book: Fortnum & Mason

by Tom Parker Bowles

Sunday Times Bestseller It’s a national icon, a British institution, the finest grocer of them all. Fortnum & Mason is a store that has fuelled the

Hardcover

$40.00

The Encyclopedia of Spices and Herbs

by Padma Lakshmi

From the Emmy-nominated host of the award-winning Top Chef, an A-to-Z compendium of spices, herbs, salts, peppers, and blends, with beautiful photography and a wealth of explanation, history,......

Hardcover

$49.99

Super Food Family Classics

by Jamie Oliver

Jamie's Super Food Family Classics continues with the popular philosophy behind Jamie's Everyday Super Food, bringing exciting healthy eating to the heart of the home.Freshen......

Hardcover

$37.99

Eat Up: Food for Children of All Ages

by Mark Hix

Nursery food recipes that adults can enjoy too. First serious book on ‘comfort food’ that explores ways to get kids to enjoy a diverse, nutritious diet and why we all love those nursery favourites....

eBook

$15.99

Brindisa: The True Food of Spain

by Monika Linton

COOKBOOK OF THE YEAR 2016, Spectator ‘The definitive book about the food of Spain’ Rose Prince

Hardcover

$55.99

Doctor Who: The Official Cookbook

by Joanna Farrow

Have your Doctor Who and eat it too with this out-of-this-world cookbook featuring fun, imaginative recipes for the whole family, based on the wildly popular BBC series Doctor Who.The......

Hardcover

$24.99