search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Many a Muddy Morning

by Mark Warren

The off-roading, hill-seeking and muddy-morning adventures of New Zealand farming legend Mark Warren Mark Warren is a larger-than-life character of rural New Zealand.......

eBook

$23.88

A Long Way from Home

by Cathy Glass

The true story of 2 year-old Anna, abandoned by her natural parents, left alone in a neglected orphanage....

Paperback

$12.99

Life After Darkness

by Michelle Knight

From Michelle Knight--Cleveland kidnapping survivor and #1 NYT bestselling author of Finding Me--comes an inspirational book about healing......

Paperback

$22.99

My Mother, a Serial Killer

by Hazel Baron, Janet Fife-Yeomans

A gripping and shocking story of a serial killer mother, and the brave daughter who brought her to justice. Dulcie Bodsworth was the unlikeliest serial killer. She was loved everywhere she went,......

eBook

$23.88

Finding My Place: From Cairo to Canberra - the irresistible story of an irrepressible woman

by Anne Aly

From Cairo to Canberra - the irresistible story of an irrepressible woman 'Anne Aly's ... influence will be felt......

eBook

$23.88

A Long Way from Home: Part 3 of 3

by Cathy Glass

The true story of 2 year-old Anna, abandoned by her natural parents, left alone in a neglected orphanage....

eBook

$2.99

Educated

by Tara Westover

For readers of The Glass Castle and Wild, a stunning new memoir about family, loss and the struggle......

Hardcover

$34.99

A Long Way from Home: Part 2 of 3

by Cathy Glass

The true story of 2 year-old Anna, abandoned by her natural parents, left alone in a neglected orphanage....

eBook

$2.99

A Long Way from Home: Part 1 of 3

by Cathy Glass

The true story of 2 year-old Anna, abandoned by her natural parents, left alone in a neglected orphanage....

eBook

$2.99

Unti Happy Home Book

by Kortney Wilson, Dave Wilson

Home isn’t just a place to sleep and eat. It’s a haven—a place of refuge from the world, of connection with the people (and pets) you hold most dear, of celebration of life’s biggest moments......

Paperback

$29.99

Bower

by Dan Robson

Johnny Bower came to be known as one of the greatest Toronto Maple Leafs of all time, but started from humble beginnings. He taught himself how to play hockey on the frozen rivers of Prince Albert,......

Hardcover

$32.99

Cujo

by Curtis Joseph, Kirstie McLellan Day

Curtis Joseph, known affectionately to hockey fans around the world as Cujo, was an unlikely NHL superstar. The boy from Keswick, Ontario, didn’t put on a pair of skates until most kids his age......

Hardcover

$33.99

Johnathan Thurston Autobiography

by Johnathan Thurston, James Phelps

The autobiography of the league legend. Johnathan Thurston is widely regarded as rugby league's greatest player. This autobiography will follow Thurston's journey from a Brisbane kid who was......

eBook

$28.30

Small Fry

by Lisa Brennan-Jobs

A frank, smart and captivating memoir by the daughter of Apple founder Steve Jobs.Born on a farm and named in a field by her parents—artist Chrisann Brennan and Steve Jobs—Lisa......

Hardcover

$29.99

That F Word: Growing Up Feminist in Aotearoa

by Lizzie Marvelly

A wake-up call and a battle-cry for all Kiwi women Lizzie Marvelly tells the story of New Zealand's feminist roots, then traverses the modern landscape,......

eBook

$22.11

Great Australian Working Horse Stories

by Angela Goode

From Clydesdales and police horses, from trick riders to outback stockman, an authentic, funny, deeply moving collection of stories about horses and the amazing people who work with them. Funny,......

eBook

$22.11

Winx: Biography of a Champion

by Trevor Marshallsea

. WINX: BIOGRAPHY OF A CHAMPION BY TREVOR MARSHALLSEA Phar Lap, Kingston Town, Black Caviar -......

eBook

$29.19

The Mother of Black Hollywood

by Jenifer Lewis

From her more than three hundred appearances for film and television, stage and cabaret, performing comedy or drama, as an unforgettable lead or a scene stealing supporting character, Jenifer Lewis......

Hardcover

$31.99

Inside Story: Politics, Intrigue and Treachery from Thatcher to Brexit

by Philip Webster

An insider's account of the great political stories over the past three decades years, illustrated with Peter Brookes' iconic cartoons.

Paperback

$18.99

She Read to Us in The Late Afternoons

by Kathleen Hill

Beginning with a Best American award-winning narrative, Kathleen Hill’s memoir explores defining moments of a life illuminated by novels, read in Nigeria and France and at home in New York.......

Hardcover

$26.00

Oxygen: A Memoir

by William Trubridge

LEARN THE POWER OF THE HUMAN MIND FROM THE WORLD'S GREATEST FREEDIVER One of the most mesmerising books about the ocean you'll ever read...New Zealander......

eBook

$25.65

Passage Across the Mersey

by Robert Bhatia

The remarkable story of Helen Forrester, author of Twopence to Cross the Mersey, and how she turned tragedy to triumph....

Paperback

$17.99

The Escapist

by Gabriel Filippi, Brett Popplewell

Survival comes at a priceIn The Escapist, one of Canada’s foremost mountaineers, Gabriel Filippi, shares a life spent in and out of the Death Zone and......

Paperback

$19.99

Reckless Daughter

by David Yaffe

NATIONAL BESTSELLER"She was like a storm." ―Leonard Cohen"The definitive biography of a gifted songwriter and musician." ―Publishers......

Hardcover

$34.99