search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

A Bear Called Paddington

by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum

Unabridged and illustrated in glorious full-colour throughout, this exquisite slipcased gift edition of the original story of Paddington, the classic bear from Darkest Peru, is truly to be treasured!

Hardcover

$36.00

Applewhites Coast to Coast

by Stephanie S. Tolan, R. J. Tolan

This third story about the madcap family introduced in Stephanie Tolan’s Newbery Honor Book Surviving the Applewhites features even more outlandish adventures and will appeal to fans of......

Hardcover

$21.00

Paper Chains

by Elaine Vickers, Sara Not

From the author of critically acclaimed Like Magic comes another sweet middle grade story about friendship, family, and discovering where you fit in the world. Katie......

Hardcover

$21.00

Lock and Key: The Downward Spiral

by Ridley Pearson

“Will leave you dying to know more.” —Rick Riordan, author of the #1 bestselling Percy Jackson seriesThe New York Times bestselling author of the Peter and......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Thunderbolt Pony

by Stacy Gregg

A dramatic and emotional story about one girl’s determination to stand by her beloved animals – and her refusal to give up, even in the face of impossible odds....

Hardcover

$19.99

Paddington: A Classic Collection

by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum

Paddington Bear has been delighting adults and children alike with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures for nearly sixty years. To celebrate his enduring popularity, ten classic paperback

Paperback

$50.00

Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic

by Armand Baltazar, Armand Baltazar

For fans of Rick Riordan and Brian Selznick, author-artist Armand Baltazar introduces Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic, the first in a new science fiction/fantasy......

Hardcover

$24.99

Touchdown Kid

by Tim Green

From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green comes a football story about a boy who is given a chance to prove that wealth and privilege don’t......

Hardcover

$21.00

Mice of the Round Table #2: Voyage to Avalon

by Julie Leung, Lindsey Carr

A mysterious new threat sparks a dangerous quest in book two of the epic middle grade series Booklist called “a charming blend of Arthurian legend and Brian Jacques’ Redwall......

Hardcover

$21.00

Max Tilt: Fire the Depths

by Peter Lerangis

“A bold, big-hearted start to a groundbreaking new series.” —Soman Chainani, author of The School for Good and EvilThe New York Times bestselling......

Hardcover

$21.99

Going Wild #2: Predator vs. Prey

by Lisa McMann

The Avengers meets Animorphs in the second book of this epic series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds and Unwanteds Quests. “Kids will go wild......

Hardcover

$21.00

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #4: Red Moon Rising

by Erin Hunter, Laszlo Kubinyi, Julia Green

No dog can be trusted—and no dog is safe in this gripping fourth book in the second Survivors series.From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, Survivors......

Hardcover

$21.00

Paddington's Finest Hour

by Michael Bond, Peggy Fortnum, R. W. Alley

A brand-new title from Michael Bond chronicling new and exciting adventures of Paddington Bear!Somehow Paddington always finds himself in extraordinary situations, so it is no surprise when......

Hardcover

$12.50

Stick Cat: Two Catch a Thief

by Tom Watson

Join Stick Cat in this scrumptious story featuring Tom Watson’s trademark laughs, adventure, and hilarious stick-figure drawings—perfect for fans of the Stick Dog, Big Nate, and Diary......

Hardcover

$15.99

The Unlikely Story of a Pig in the City

by Jodi Kendall, Pascal Campion

This delightful middle grade novel is a modern-day homage to Charlotte’s Web, perfect for fans of Katherine Applegate and Cammie McGovern.“We......

Hardcover

$21.00

Stick Dog Box Set: Two Servings of Stick Dog

by Tom Watson

Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dog Man!Two appetizing Stick Dog books by the hilarious Tom Watson in one delectable box! Stick Dog and the gang are hungrier than......

Hardcover

$31.98

The Keepers #3: The Portal and the Veil

by Ted Sanders

In the third book of Ted Sanders’ Keepers series, Horace and his friends discover their talismans of power may be dying out. Now the race is on to save their way of life—and the world as we know......

Hardcover

$21.00

The 12 Dares of Christa

by Marissa Burt

“Inspiring, cozy, and full of heart!” —Lisa Greenwald, author of 11 Before 12 and the Pink & Green seriesA thirteen-year-old girl spends her first holiday away......

Hardcover

$21.00

Frazzled #2: Ordinary Mishaps and Inevitable Catastrophes

by Booki Vivat, Booki Vivat

The New York Times bestselling Frazzled series continuesThings are looking up for Abbie Wu: this year she’ll run for class president and get a brand-new......

Hardcover

$15.99

Zach King: My Magical Life

by Zach King

Award-winning digital media star Zach King brings his unique brand of magic to the first installment of a lively, fun-filled trilogy about Zach, a middle schooler in search of his magical......

Hardcover

$23.99

The Colour Illustrated Hobbit

by J. R. R. Tolkien, Jemima Catlin

The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien is a timeless classic. The unforgettable story of Bilbo, a peace-loving hobbit who embarks on a strange and magical adventure, is brought to life by Jemima Catlin’s charming

Paperback

$21.99

Laura's Album

by William Anderson

A spectacular full-color scrapbook of Laura Ingalls Wilder’s life and the Little House books featuring historic family photos, reproductions of original documents, and other special memorabilia.......

Hardcover

$26.99

The School for Good and Evil #4: Quests for Glory

by Soman Chainani

If Good and Evil can’t find a way to work together, neither side will survive.With every end comes a new beginning in the fourth installment of Soman Chainani’s New......

Hardcover

$21.99

King of the Bench: Control Freak

by Steve Moore, Steve Moore

In the second book of this new, highly illustrated middle grade series by the nationally syndicated cartoonist of “In the Bleachers,” Steve reprises his role as perpetual bench-warmer.......

Hardcover

$17.50