search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

York: The Shadow Cipher

by Laura Ruby

From National Book Award finalist and Printz Award winner Laura Ruby comes the first book in an epic alternate history series about three kids who try to solve the greatest mystery of the modern world:......

Hardcover

$21.99

The World's Greatest Detective

by Caroline Carlson

Caroline Carlson, author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series, returns with The World’s Greatest Detective, a story of crime, tricks, and hilarity for those who know that......

Hardcover

$21.00

Laugh-Out-Loud Road Trip Jokes for Kids

by Rob Elliott, Gearbox

From the #1 bestselling author of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids comes a brand-new collection filled with hundreds of jokes and riddles perfect for trains, planes, and automobiles—and......

Paperback

$5.99

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #11: Amelia Bedelia Makes a Splash

by Herman Parish, Lynne Avril

In the eleventh book in the New York Times-bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia has big plans for her summer, until her mother insists she spend the summer at the same all-girls camp she attended......

Hardcover

$19.99

Clayton Byrd Goes Underground

by Rita Williams-Garcia

From beloved Newbery Honor winner and three-time Coretta Scott King Award winner Rita Williams-Garcia comes a powerful and heartfelt novel about loss, family, and love that will appeal to fans of......

Hardcover

$21.00

Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook

by Iva-Marie Palmer

Dear fans of Dork Diaries and Middle School: The Worst Year of My Life—meet your new favorite kid-next-store hero! Gabby Garcia an overly confident baseball-obsessed sport nut who’s going to......

Hardcover

$15.99

Twintuition: Double Dare

by Tia Mowry, Tamera Mowry

From TV Stars Tia and Tamera Mowry comes Double Dare, the third book in their Twintuition series about the super-special—and sometimes supernatural—bond between sisters!Identical......

Hardcover

$21.00

Collins Spurrell Welsh Dictionary Pocket Edition: Trusted support for learning, in a handy format

by Collins Dictionaries

A modern Welsh Dictionary offering excellent coverage of today's Welsh language and usage. The clear layout makes it easy to use and its handy format and durability make it your ideal companion at home,

Paperback

$17.99

The Bagthorpe Saga: Absolute Zero (Collins Modern Classics)

by Helen Cresswell

The second book in the super-funny classic series The Bagthorpe Saga, starring the TOTALLY unforgettable Bagthorpe family – from best-loved author Helen Cresswell....

Paperback

$10.99

The Neil Gaiman Coloring Book

by Neil Gaiman, Jill Thompson

Add your own personal touch to the original art inspired by Newbery Medal-winning and New York Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman’s stories for children, including: The Graveyard......

Paperback

$19.99

The Lost Kingdom of Bamarre

by Gail Carson Levine

In this compelling and thought-provoking fantasy set in the world of The Two Princesses of Bamarre, Newbery Honor-winning author Gail Carson Levine introduces a spirited heroine who must......

Hardcover

$21.00

Orphan Train Girl

by Christina Baker Kline

This young readers’ edition of Christina Baker Kline’s #1 New York Times bestselling novel Orphan Train follows a young foster girl who forms an unlikely bond with a ninety-one-year-old......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Summer of Bad Ideas

by Kiera Stewart

In this funny, big-hearted friendship story, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Linda Urban, twelve-year-old Edie and her impossibly cool cousin, Rae, set out to complete a mysterious list of “Good......

Hardcover

$21.00

Invisible Emmie

by Terri Libenson, Terri Libenson

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated,......

Hardcover

$28.50

Confidentially Yours #6: Vanessa's Design Dilemma

by Jo Whittemore

In the sixth installment of the series that readers of The Cupcake Diaries and The Baby-Sitters Club will love, advice columnist and resident fashionista Vanessa Jacobs must avert a major disaster......

Paperback

$8.50

The Supernormal Sleuthing Service #1: The Lost Legacy

by Gwenda Bond, Glenn Thomas, Chistopher Rowe

Three kids. A hotel full of monsters. And a stolen magical artifact that could disrupt the balance between the humans and the supernatural. Welcome to life at Hotel Monster! Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

Marty Pants #1: Do Not Open!

by Mark Parisi, Mark Parisi

“Funny and engaging. Marty Pants is a surefire hit!”—Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesMove over, Wimpy Kid. Here comes the imaginative, the inquisitive,......

Hardcover

$15.99

Space Runners #1: The Moon Platoon

by Jeramey Kraatz

Stars Wars meets Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure! The Moon Platoon is the first book in an action-packed series for tweens that’s perfect......

Hardcover

$21.00

Georgia Rules

by Nanci Turner Steveson

Perfect for fans of One for the Murphys and The Penderwicks, this poignant and moving middle grade novel tells the story of a girl who moves to a new town and meets an unforgettable......

Hardcover

$21.00

Planet Jupiter

by Jane Kurtz

Jupiter is used to being a planet of one, and she likes it that way. But then a cousin, who Jupiter never even knew existed, comes from Ethiopia to stay for the summer, and Jupiter is put in charge......

Hardcover

$21.99

Brambleheart #2: Bayberry Island

by Henry Cole, Henry Cole

In Henry Cole’s beautifully illustrated sequel to Brambleheart, reminiscent of Brian Jacques’s Redwall and Avi’s Poppy series, Twig’s fantastical adventures continue as he and his......

Hardcover

$21.00

Posted

by John David Anderson

From John David Anderson, author of the acclaimed Ms. Bixby’s Last Day, comes a humorous, poignant, and original contemporary story about bullying, broken friendships, and the failures......

Hardcover

$21.00