search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Sea of the Dead

by Barry Wolverton

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized second book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Crims

by Kate Davies

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family is full of notorious......

Hardcover

$21.00

Riddle in Ruby #3: The Great Unravel, A

by Kent Davis

In the gripping final book in the Riddle in Ruby trilogy, young thief Ruby Teach and her friends must save their city from an evil scientist with nefarious plans. In the past year, Ruby Teach......

Hardcover

$21.99

Sisters of Glass

by Naomi Cyprus

Two girls. Two worlds. Only magic can bring them together, in this fantastical middle grade adventure for fans of the Descendants and School for Good and Evil series.Halan......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!SkyClan......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!SkyClan......

eBook

$10.99

Ribsy

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Ribsy features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well as a foreword written......

Hardcover

$21.00

Daniel Coldstar #1: The Relic War

by Stel Pavlou

An epic and funny outer space adventure from acclaimed science fiction author and screenwriter Stel Pavlou!Below the surface on a forgotten planet, Daniel Coldstar searches......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Doldrums and the Helmsley Curse

by Nicholas Gannon, Nicholas Gannon

The stand-alone sequel to The Doldrums, which the New York Times called “a dreamy charmer of a book,” is a second tour-de-force by author-illustrator Nicholas Gannon. It brims......

Hardcover

$21.99

How Oscar Indigo Broke the Universe (And Put It Back Together Again)

by David Teague

From David Teague, the coauthor of the critically acclaimed Saving Lucas Biggs, comes a funny and sweet story about learning to have courage even when it feels like the world is ending.Oscar......

Hardcover

$21.00

Henry Huggins

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Henry Huggins features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well as a foreword......

Hardcover

$21.00

Henry and Beezus

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Henry and Beezus features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well as a foreword......

Hardcover

$21.00

Henry and Ribsy

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Henry and Ribsy features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well as a foreword......

Hardcover

$21.00

Henry and the Paper Route

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Henry and the Paper Route features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well......

Hardcover

$21.00

Henry and the Clubhouse

by Beverly Cleary, Louis Darling

This special edition of Henry and the Clubhouse features the original illustrations by Louis Darling—the first artist to ever render Henry, Ribsy, Ramona, and Beezus—as well......

Hardcover

$21.00

Craig & Fred Young Readers' Edition

by Craig Grossi

A heartwarming story of a stray dog and a U.S. Marine who met under the unlikeliest circumstances in Afghanistan—and who changed each other’s lives forever. As part of......

Hardcover

$21.00

Mutant Bunny Island

by Obert Skye, Eduardo Vieira

Obert Skye, author of the bestselling Leven Thumps series, delivers a delightful mixture of offbeat mystery and laugh-out-loud humor in this thoroughly inventive adventure complete with comic-style......

Hardcover

$15.99

Mr. Gedrick and Me

by Patrick Carman

New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman delivers a modern reimagining of the classic Mary Poppins tale in this story about family, grief, and healing—with......

Hardcover

$21.00

Untitled Walliams Novel 10

by David Walliams, Tony Ross

The new hilarious story from Number One bestselling author David Walliams, brilliantly illustrated by Tony Ross....

Hardcover

$21.99

The Girl Who Saved Christmas

by Matt Haig, Chris Mould

If magic has a beginning, can it also have an end?When Amelia wants a wish to come true she knows just the man to ask—Father Christmas.But the magic she wants to......

Hardcover

$16.50

Hero: Rescue Mission

by Jennifer Li Shotz

The adventure continues in the third installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling Hero series by Jennifer Li Shotz.Ben and Hero,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Charlotte's Web: A Harper Classic

by E. B. White, Garth Williams, Kate DiCamillo

A new hardcover edition of E. B. White’s beloved classic, Charlotte’s Web. One of the stunning new Harper Classics editions of literary treasures.Some Pig.......

Hardcover

$21.00