search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Superstar

by Mandy Davis

“Lester’s first-person narrative is honest and pure.”- Kirkus (starred review)For fans of Fish in a Tree and Wonder, Mandy Davis’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #1

by Joe Ballarini

The Last Kids on Earth meets Goosebumps in this hilarious new series about a secret society of babysitters who protect kids from the monsters that really do live......

Hardcover

$17.50

My Weird School Fast Facts: Explorers, Presidents, and Toilets

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!Did you know that the word “independence” never appears in the Declaration of Independence? Did you know that soldiers......

Hardcover

$20.89

My Weird School Fast Facts: Space, Humans, and Farts

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!Did you know that the planet Jupiter has at least fifty moons? Did you know that Albert Einstein’s brain was stolen......

Hardcover

$20.89

My Weirdest School #8: Mrs. Master Is a Disaster!

by Dan Gutman

With more than 11 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this eighth book in the new My Weirdest School series, it’s Grandparents Day......

Hardcover

$20.89

The Silver Moon of Summer

by Leila Howland

In the third and final book in the middle grade trilogy that Newbery Honor winner Rita Williams-Garcia raved is “brimming with hilarity and sisterly hijinks,” Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver......

Hardcover

$21.00

Joplin, Wishing

by Diane Stanley

A heartfelt and magical middle grade novel in the tradition of Tuck Everlasting and Bridge to Terabithia, about family, wishes, and the power of true friends to work magic.......

Hardcover

$21.00

Let's Pretend We Never Met

by Melissa Walker

The Thing About Jellyfish meets The Kind of Friends We Used to Be in this sweet, honest middle grade debut.If it were up to Mattie Markham, there would be a law that said......

Hardcover

$21.00

Keeper of Myths

by Jasmine Richards

Magic and myth collide in this fast-paced middle-grade fantasy, a sequel to the adventure Booklist said will make readers “clamor for more, especially those who loved Rick Riordan’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

A Dog Like Daisy

by Kristin O'Donnell Tubb

Max meets A Dog Called Homeless in this sweet and poignant middle grade novel told from the humorous, thoughtful perspective of a rescued pit bull as she trains to be a service......

Hardcover

$21.00

Laugh-Out-Loud Ultimate Jokes for Kids

by Rob Elliott, Gearbox

From the #1 bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series comes a 2-in-1 collectible hardcover bind-up of Laugh-Out-Loud Awesome Jokes for Kids and Laugh-Out-Loud Road Trip Jokes......

Hardcover

$13.50

Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

by Erin Hunter, Owen Richardson

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter......

Hardcover

$21.89

Animal Adventures

by Laura Ingalls Wilder

Laura Ingalls lives with her family on the prairie. Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter book, adapted from Laura Ingalls Wilder’s beloved classics. Illustrated with beautiful......

Paperback

$5.99

The Rogue World

by Matthew J. Kirby

Perfect for fans of the Percy Jackson and Seven Wonders series, The Rogue World is the third book in an epic, fast-paced middle grade adventure trilogy by acclaimed author Matthew J. Kirby.After......

Hardcover

$21.00

Bravelands: Broken Pride

by Erin Hunter

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter series......

eBook

$11.99

Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Pirate. Ever. (Pirate Blunderbeard, Book 1)

by Amy Sparkes, Ben Cort

Can the worst pirate ever win the Pirate of the Year Award…?

Paperback

$9.99

Star Quality (Dance Trilogy, Book 2)

by Jean Ure

The second story in a new series about dancing, friendship and following your dreams from best-loved author Jean Ure, whose books are described by Jacqueline Wilson as “funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic

eBook

$8.99

June Sparrow and the Million-Dollar Penny

by Rebecca Chace, Kacey Schwartz

A charming, classic middle grade debut perfect for fans of Three Times Lucky and Because of Winn-Dixie with the most lovable pig since Wilbur in Charlotte’s Web. June......

Hardcover

$21.00

Pixie Piper and the Matter of the Batter

by Annabelle Fisher, Natalie Andrewson

In this sequel to The Secret Destiny of Pixie Piper, Pixie Piper—who is a direct descendent of Mother Goose—and her adorable gosling, Destiny, head to Chuckling Goose Farm, where she......

Hardcover

$21.00

Hero: Hurricane Rescue

by Jennifer Li Shotz

The action-packed follow-up to Hero, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Max: Best Friend. Hero. Marine., Jennifer Li Shotz.When a......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Other Side of Summer

by Emily Gale

A heartfelt and voice-driven novel with just a touch of magic, Emily Gale's The Other Side of Summer is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead.Ever since her brother......

Hardcover

$21.99

Edge of Extinction #2: Code Name Flood

by Laura Martin, Eric Deschamps

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World! Code Name Flood is the electrifying sequel to The Ark Plan, which School......

Hardcover

$21.00

Orphan Island

by Laurel Snyder

"A wondrous book, wise and wild and deeply true." —Kelly Barnhill, Newbery Medal-winning author of The Girl Who Drank the MoonFor readers who loved Sara Pennypacker's......

Hardcover

$21.99

Wonder Woman: The Junior Novel

by Steve Korte

Wonder Woman, DC Comics’ greatest heroine, comes to the big screen on June 2, 2017, for the first major motion picture in her 75-year history! The all-star cast includes Gal Gadot, Chris Pine,......

Paperback

$8.50