search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Wedgie & Gizmo

by Suzanne Selfors, Barbara Fisinger

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will love Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious new illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry......

Hardcover

$15.99

Things That Surprise You

by Jennifer Maschari

A poignant, charming middle grade novel, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish and Fish in a Tree. A beautifully layered story about navigating the often shifting......

Hardcover

$21.00

Beast & Crown

by Joel Ross

A thrilling new middle grade fantasy from Texas Bluebonnet award winner Joel Ross, author of The Fog Diver. Packed with adventure and humor and......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: Graystripe's Adventure

by Erin Hunter, James L. Barry

A full-color collection of three manga adventures from the world of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series—never before available in color!This epic volume includes......

Paperback

$15.99

11 Before 12

by Lisa Greenwald

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new duology about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Countdown Conspiracy

by Katie Slivensky

Ambassador, you are go for launch in T- minus 5…4…3…2…. Get ready to blast off with this high-action, high-stakes middle grade adventure that’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Lost Puppy (Dotty Detective, Book 4)

by Clara Vulliamy

Dot, her best friend Beans and her dog McClusky all love sniffing out a good mystery and together they will solve the case and save the day . . ....

Paperback

$9.99

Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Holiday. Ever. (Pirate Blunderbeard, Book 2)

by Amy Sparkes, Ben Cort

Can the worst pirate ever find his way home from the Island of No Return?

Paperback

$9.99

Five Elements #2: The Shadow City

by Dan Jolley

The second book in an epic middle grade series full of awesome elemental powers, nightmarish creatures, and nonstop adventure that will thrill kids who love Avatar: The Last Airbender,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Monsters Unleashed

by John Kloepfer, Mark Oliver

A monstrously fun new series from John Kloepfer, author of the fan-favorite series The Zombie Chasers.Freddie Liddle has a big problem: Monsters. Giant, fire-breathing, electric-shocking,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Stick Dog Craves Candy

by Tom Watson

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy—a fun Halloween adventure!Stick......

Hardcover

$15.99

Spirit Hunters

by Ellen Oh

We Need Diverse Books founder Ellen Oh returns with Spirit Hunters, a high-stakes middle grade mystery series about Harper Raine, the new seventh grader in town who must face down the dangerous......

Hardcover

$21.00

Scary Stories 3

by Alvin Schwartz, Stephen Gammell

Scary Stories 3 is a timeless collection of chillingly scary tales and legends, in which folklorist Alvin Schwartz offers up some of the most alarming tales of horror, dark revenge, and......

Paperback

$8.50

Scary Stories Paperback Box Set

by Alvin Schwartz, Stephen Gammell

The three Scary Stories books come together in this paperback box set to form a timeless collection of chillingly scary tales and legends.Folklorist Alvin Schwartz offers......

Paperback

$25.50

Teens

by Louise Mack

A commemorative edition of TEENS by Louise Mack, which was the first children's book published by Angus & Robertson in 1897.Ages 9+ TEENS: A STORY OF AUSTRALIAN SCHOOLGIRLS was......

eBook

$8.99

The Shop at Hoopers Bend

by Emily Rodda

From one of Australia's most renowned children's authors, this is a story about coming home when you didn't even know that was where you belonged. Eleven-year-old Jonquil (known as Quil)......

eBook

$9.99

Giant Killer (Infinity Drake, Book 3)

by John McNally

Get shrunk! Humour and high-stakes combine in the conclusion to the action-packed Infinity Drake series. A BIG adventure with a tiny hero!

Paperback

$10.99

Heartwood Hotel Book 1: A True Home

by Kallie George, Stephanie Graegin

Downton Abbey meets The Tale of Peter Rabbit in this heartwarming chapter book about a mouse discovering where she belongs.When......

Hardcover

$16.99

Heartwood Hotel Book 2: The Greatest Gift

by Kallie George, Stephanie Graegin

Follow sweet Mona the mouse and the rest of the Heartwood Hotel staff as they settle in for a relaxing winter—or so they think!Mona has finally found a place to call home:......

Hardcover

$16.99

Max: Best Friend. Hero. Marine.

by Jennifer Li Shotz

The powerful and heartwarming New York Times bestselling movie novelizationWhen Justin's older brother, Kyle, is killed in Afghanistan,......

Hardcover

$15.99

The Someday Suitcase

by Corey Ann Haydu

Readers who loved The Thing About Jellyfish and Goodbye Stranger will find a mysterious magic and unforgettable friendship in The Someday Suitcase, written by the critically......

Hardcover

$21.00

Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong

by Tom O'Donnell, Tim Miller

SQUIRREL ATTACK! Sam Gibbs and his super-strong tiny buddy, Hamstersaurus Rex, are back in this hilarious classroom comedy, perfect for fans of Dog Man and Stick Dog—and for anybody......

Hardcover

$15.99

Two Truths and a Lie: It's Alive!

by Ammi-Joan Paquette, Lisa K. Weber, Laurie Ann Thompson

Two Truths and a Lie is the first book in a fascinating new series that presents some of the most crazy-but-true stories about the living world as well as a handful of stories that......

Hardcover

$21.99