search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Where the Watermelons Grow

by Cindy Baldwin

Fans of The Thing About Jellyfish and A Snicker of Magic will be swept away by Cindy Baldwin’s debut middle grade about a girl coming to terms with her mother’s mental......

Hardcover

$21.00

Margot and Mateo Save the World

by Darcy Miller

A hilarious—and slimy—alien adventure (set on Earth) that the bestselling author of Zombie Chasers, John Kloepfer, calls "fast paced, out-of-this-world fun!"When Margot......

Hardcover

$21.00

Boy Underwater

by Adam Baron

Boy Underwater is a heartbreaking story about family, friends and secrets. And it’s very, very funny.

Paperback

$12.99

Goodly and Grave in a Case of Bad Magic (Goodly and Grave, Book 3)

by Justine Windsor

The third adventure in this sharp-witted mystery series with a magical twist....

Paperback

$10.99

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #5: The Exile's Journey

by Erin Hunter, Laszlo Kubinyi, Julia Green

A loyal dog must make her way alone in this gripping fifth book in the second Survivors series.From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, Survivors is......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Lost Books: The Scroll of Kings

by Sarah Prineas

From Sarah Prineas, author of the acclaimed Magic Thief series, comes a stunning new tween fantasy where books literally come to life!The powerful Lost Books at the......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: Ravenpaw's Path

by Erin Hunter, James L. Barry

A full-color collection of three manga adventures from the world of Erin Hunter’s Warriors series—never before available in color! This epic volume includes all three......

Paperback

$15.99

Drum Roll, Please

by Lisa Jenn Bigelow

Find the confidence to rock out to your own beat in this big-hearted novel perfect for fans of Gracefully Grayson and Better Nate than Never.Melly......

Hardcover

$21.00

Two Truths and a Lie: Histories and Mysteries

by Ammi-Joan Paquette, Laurie Ann Thompson

Crazy-but-true stories about history, geography, and human achievement make this acclaimed nonfiction series perfect for fans of curiosities and wonders. A fun way for middle graders to explore......

Hardcover

$21.99

Scary Stories Complete Set

by Alvin Schwartz, Stephen Gammell

The three Scary Stories books come together in this ebook collection to form a timeless collection of chillingly scary tales and legends.Folklorist Alvin Schwartz offers up......

eBook

$11.99

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book VI

by Maryrose Wood, Eliza Wheeler

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the final book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the......

Hardcover

$19.99

A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #2: Beasts & Geeks

by Joe Ballarini

Goosebumps meets The Last Kids on Earth in the second action-packed adventure in a hilariously scary series about a secret society of monster-bashing......

Hardcover

$17.50

Funny Kid #2: Stand Up

by Matt Stanton, Matt Stanton

Big Nate meets Timmy Failure in Funny Kid #2: Stand Up, the second book in an uproarious new middle grade series by Matt Stanton, Australia’s......

Hardcover

$15.99

PopularMMOs Presents A Hole New World

by PopularMMOs, Dani Jones

Minecraft-inspired YouTube star PopularMMOs brings everyone’s favorite characters to life in a thrilling adventure to save their friend, battle the undead, and escape the hole new world......

Hardcover

$24.99

Scary Stories 3

by Alvin Schwartz, Stephen Gammell

Scary Stories 3 is a timeless collection of chillingly scary tales and legends, in which folklorist Alvin Schwartz offers up some of the most alarming tales of horror, dark revenge,......

eBook

$7.99

Why Can't I Be You

by Melissa Walker

“This book is for anyone who has ever felt ‘less than’ or on the outside. That is to say, this is a book for everyone.” —Elana K. Arnold, author of What Girls Are Made OfClaire......

Hardcover

$21.00

A Series of Unfortunate Events #5: The Austere Academy, Netflix Tie-in Edition

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESAs the three Baudelaire orphans warily approach their new home Prufrock Preparatory School, they can't help but notice the enormous stone arch......

Hardcover

$17.50

A Series of Unfortunate Events #6: The Ersatz Elevator Netflix Tie-in Edition

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESIn their most daring misadventure, the Baudelaire orphans are adopted by very, very rich people, whose penthouse apartment is located mysteriously......

Hardcover

$17.50

A Series of Unfortunate Events #7: The Vile Village Netflix Tie-in Edition

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESDear Reader,You have undoubtedly picked up this book by mistake, so please put it down. Nobody in their right mind would read this particular......

Hardcover

$17.50

A Series of Unfortunate Events #8: The Hostile Hospital Netflix Tie-in Edition

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESThe Baudelaires need a safe place to stay—somewhere far away from terrible villains and local police. A quiet refuge where misfortune never......

Hardcover

$17.50

A Series of Unfortunate Events #5-9 Netflix Tie-in Box Set

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESDon’t be fooled by the new, Netflix-inspired book covers of the second five books in this New York Times bestselling series.The......

Hardcover

$75.00

A Series of Unfortunate Events #9: The Carnivorous Carnival Netflix Tie-in

by Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

NOW A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIESEverybody loves a carnival! Who can fail to delight in the colourful people, the unworldly spectacle, the fabulous freaks?A carnival is......

Hardcover

$17.50

TBH, This May Be TMI

by Lisa Greenwald

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren......

Hardcover

$15.99

A Kids' Guide to the American Revolution

by Kathleen Krull, Anna DiVito

Packed with anecdotes, sidebars, quotes, and illustrations, A Kids' Guide to the American Revolution brings vividly to life the birth of our nation.Introduce young readers......

Hardcover

$21.00