search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Hardcover

$21.00

The Lost Rainforest: Mez's Magic

by Eliot Schrefer, Emilia Dziubak

The Lion King meets Wings of Fire in the magical rainforest kingdom of Caldera in this new middle grade animal fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author......

Hardcover

$21.00

TBH #1: TBH, This Is So Awkward

by Lisa Greenwald

Told entirely in text messages, this addictive new series from the acclaimed author of My Life in Pink & Green is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass.......

Hardcover

$15.99

Hardcover

$15.99

Stick Dog Crashes a Party

by Tom Watson

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party—a......

Hardcover

$15.99

Funny Kid for President

by Matt Stanton, Matt Stanton

Big Nate meets Timmy Failure in Funny Kid for President, the first book in an uproarious new middle grade series by Matt Stanton, Australia’s......

Hardcover

$15.99

Just Like Jackie

by Lindsey Stoddard

Family is family, no matter what it looks like. Readers will cheer for this pitch-perfect story, perfect for fans of The Great Gilly Hopkins and Fish in a Tree.For......

Hardcover

$21.00

Hardcover

$21.00

Star Quality (Dance Trilogy, Book 2)

by Jean Ure

The second story in a new series about dancing, friendship and following your dreams from best-loved author Jean Ure, whose books are described by Jacqueline Wilson as “funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic

eBook

$8.99

The Curse in the Candlelight (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 5)

by Sophie Cleverly

There’s a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve....

Paperback

$10.99

The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book VI

by Maryrose Wood, Eliza Wheeler

For fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society, here comes the final book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place, the......

Hardcover

$19.99

Creature Keepers and the Perilous Pyro-Paws

by Peter Nelson, Rohitash Rao

An epically hilarious, fully illustrated adventure seriesAbbie, Jordan, and Eldon band together with their cryptid friends in an attempt to save the world in the final book......

Hardcover

$15.99

The Sea of the Dead

by Barry Wolverton

An engrossing fantasy, a high-seas adventure, an alternate history epic—this is the richly imagined and gorgeously realized second book in acclaimed author Barry Wolverton’s Chronicles of the......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Crims

by Kate Davies

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family is full of notorious......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!SkyClan......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!SkyClan......

eBook

$10.99