search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Olga: We're Out of Here!

by Elise Gravel, Elise Gravel

Animal lover and kid scientist Olga is back! Great for fans of the acclaimed graphic novels Real Friends and Invisible Emmie.In this second installment of......

Hardcover

$15.99

Flamingo Boy

by Michael Morpurgo

A stunning new classic from master storyteller Michael Morpurgo for readers of 9+, in the vein of PRIVATE PEACEFUL and THE BUTTERFLY LION

Hardcover

$21.99

Stick Dog Crashes a Party

by Tom Watson

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Crashes a Party—a......

Hardcover

$15.99

Wing & Claw #3: Beast of Stone

by Linda Sue Park, Jim Madsen

In this third and final installment in the enchanting Wing & Claw trilogy, Newbery Medal-winning author Linda Sue Park sends her young apothecary to the front lines of a fearsome battle,......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Sky at Our Feet

by Nadia Hashimi

This #ownvoices novel by bestselling author Nadia Hashimi tells the affecting story of an Afghan-American boy who believes his mother has been deported. For fans of Inside......

Hardcover

$21.00

Midnight in the Piazza

by Tiffany Parks

Mysteries abound in this exciting race through Rome!Beatrice Archer may love history, and Rome may be chock-full of it, but that doesn’t mean she wants to move there! Too......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Wishmakers

by Tyler Whitesides, Jessica Warrick

“Looking for a fantastically fast-paced and funny read? Your wish is granted!” —Chris Grabenstein, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

Maths Puzzles Ages 7-8 (Collins Easy Learning KS2)

by Collins Easy Learning, Peter Clarke

Children will have hours of fun solving these maths puzzles and brain teasing activities. Written to support the primary curriculum, each puzzle is designed to test their problem-solving skills and logical

Paperback

$7.99

Maths Puzzles Ages 8-9 (Collins Easy Learning KS2)

by Collins Easy Learning, Peter Clarke

Children will have hours of fun solving these maths puzzles and brain teasing activities. Written to support the primary curriculum, each puzzle is designed to test their problem-solving skills and logical

Paperback

$7.99

Maths Puzzles Ages 9-10 (Collins Easy Learning KS2)

by Collins Easy Learning, Peter Clarke

Children will have hours of fun solving these maths puzzles and brain teasing activities. Written to support the primary curriculum, each puzzle is designed to test their problem-solving skills and logical

Paperback

$7.99

Omega City: Infinity Base

by Diana Peterfreund

Perfect for budding scientists and history buffs, as well as fans of The Goonies and Rick Riordan, Infinity Base is the thrilling finale to the Omega City series, from acclaimed......

Hardcover

$21.00

The 11:11 Wish

by Kim Tomsic

“A pawsitively magical twist on middle school mayhem.”—Ingrid Law, Newbery Honor-winning author of SavvyMegan Meyers has a foolproof plan to reinvent......

Hardcover

$21.00

A Pup Called Trouble

by Bobbie Pyron

Fans of classic animal stories like Pax and A Dog’s Way Home will howl over the heartwarming adventures of a coyote pup lost in New York City. Brimming......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Oceans between Stars

by Kevin Emerson

"Thrillingly ambitious and imaginative." —Soman Chainani, bestselling author of The School for Good and Evil, about Last Day on MarsIt is Earth year 2223,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Granted

by John David Anderson

From the author of beloved novels Ms. Bixby’s Last Day and Posted comes a hilarious, heartfelt, and unforgettable novel about a fairy-in-training.Everyone......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Midnight Gang

by David Walliams

Welcome to the Midnight Gang! Midnight is the time when all children are fast asleep, except of course for… the Midnight Gang. That is when their adventures are just beginning…

Paperback

$10.99

Action Presidents #2: Abraham Lincoln!

by Fred Van Lente, Ryan Dunlavey

Where the history is real and the jokes are fake!The second Action Presidents book is just as fun—and funny—as the first. Legendary lumberjack and paramount president......

Hardcover

$12.50

Action Presidents #1: George Washington!

by Fred Van Lente, Ryan Dunlavey

Where the history is real and the jokes are fake!The first Action Presidents book will turn even the most reluctant reader into a history buff. George Washington, ultimate......

Hardcover

$12.50

The Problim Children

by Natalie Lloyd, Julia Sarda

With a dash of Lemony Snicket, a dollop of the Addams Family, and a hearty dose of adventure, New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd introduces......

Hardcover

$21.00

Stanley Will Probably Be Fine

by Sally J. Pla, Steve Wolfhard

This funny and moving second novel from the author of The Someday Birds features comic trivia, a safety superhero, and a super-cool scavenger hunt all over downtown San Diego, as......

Hardcover

$21.00

Another Quest for Celeste

by Henry Cole, Henry Cole

Celebrated author and illustrator Henry Cole uses stunningly detailed black-and-white artwork to illuminate a tale of friendship between an adventurous mouse and a boy who would become one......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Book of Boy

by Catherine Gilbert Murdock

A young outcast is swept up into a thrilling and perilous medieval treasure hunt in this literary page-turner by acclaimed bestselling author Catherine Gilbert Murdock.This......

Hardcover

$21.00

Space Runners #2: Dark Side of the Moon

by Jeramey Kraatz

Stars Wars meets Ridley Pearson’s Kingdom Keepers in this high-stakes intergalactic adventure!Dark Side of the Moon is the thrilling second installment in an action-packed......

Hardcover

$21.00

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor

by Erin Hunter

Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!★ “Deep......

Hardcover

$21.89