search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Colour Illustrated Hobbit

by J. R. R. Tolkien, Jemima Catlin

The Hobbit by J. R. R. Tolkien is a timeless classic. The unforgettable story of Bilbo, a peace-loving hobbit who embarks on a strange and magical adventure, is brought to life by Jemima Catlin’s charming

Paperback

$21.99

Laura's Album

by William Anderson

A spectacular full-color scrapbook of Laura Ingalls Wilder’s life and the Little House books featuring historic family photos, reproductions of original documents, and other special memorabilia.......

Hardcover

$26.99

The School for Good and Evil #4: Quests for Glory

by Soman Chainani

If Good and Evil can’t find a way to work together, neither side will survive.With every end comes a new beginning in the fourth installment of Soman Chainani’s New......

Hardcover

$21.99

King of the Bench: Control Freak

by Steve Moore, Steve Moore

In the second book of this new, highly illustrated middle grade series by the nationally syndicated cartoonist of “In the Bleachers,” Steve reprises his role as perpetual bench-warmer.......

Hardcover

$17.50

Toto: The Dog-Gone Amazing Story of the Wizard of Oz

by Michael Morpurgo, Emma Chichester Clark

From master storyteller MICHAEL MORPURGO, and illustrated in stunning colour by the award-winning EMMA CHICHESTER CLARK, comes a surprising, charming and uplifting twist on The Wizard of Oz, told by a

Hardcover

$21.99

Birthday Boy

by David Baddiel, Jim Field

A hilarious rollercoaster ride of pure entertainment for 9+ readers everywhere, Birthday Boy is the new Baddiel Blockbuster: featuring David’s inimitable and award-winning combination of wish-fulfilment,

eBook

$19.99

Star Quality (Dance Trilogy, Book 2)

by Jean Ure

The second story in a new series about dancing, friendship and following your dreams from best-loved author Jean Ure, whose books are described by Jacqueline Wilson as “funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic

eBook

$8.99

Alan Cole Is Not a Coward

by Eric Bell

Perfect for fans of Tim Federle and Gary Schmidt, this is a hilarious and poignant tale about the trials of middle school when you’re coming of age—and coming out.Alan......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors Super Edition: Tigerheart's Shadow

by Erin Hunter, James L. Barry

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure!In this super edition,......

Hardcover

$24.89

Al Roker's Extreme Weather

by Al Roker

New York Times bestselling author, award-winning meteorologist, and Today Show co-anchor Al Roker explores extreme weather phenomena in his first book for kids.......

Hardcover

$21.00

Us, In Progress: Short Stories About Young Latinos

by Lulu Delacre, Lulu Delacre

"Middle grade readers will appreciate reading stories that reflect their lives, not their parents’ or grandparents’ stories" (Brightly.com, in their article "10 Exciting New Middle Grade......

Hardcover

$21.00

Wedgie & Gizmo

by Suzanne Selfors, Barbara Fisinger

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will love Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious new illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry......

Hardcover

$15.99

Things That Surprise You

by Jennifer Maschari

A poignant, charming middle grade novel, perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish and Fish in a Tree. A beautifully layered story about navigating the often shifting......

Hardcover

$21.00

Beast & Crown

by Joel Ross

A thrilling new middle grade fantasy from Texas Bluebonnet award winner Joel Ross, author of The Fog Diver. Packed with adventure and humor and......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: Graystripe's Adventure

by Erin Hunter, James L. Barry

A full-color collection of three manga adventures from the world of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series—never before available in color!This epic volume includes......

Paperback

$15.99

11 Before 12

by Lisa Greenwald

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new duology about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Countdown Conspiracy

by Katie Slivensky

Ambassador, you are go for launch in T- minus 5…4…3…2…. Get ready to blast off with this high-action, high-stakes middle grade adventure that’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Lost Puppy (Dotty Detective, Book 4)

by Clara Vulliamy

Dot, her best friend Beans and her dog McClusky all love sniffing out a good mystery and together they will solve the case and save the day . . ....

Paperback

$9.99

Goodly and Grave in a Deadly Case of Murder (Goodly and Grave, Book 2)

by Justine Windsor

The second page-turning adventure in this sharp-witted, magical mystery series....

eBook

$10.99

Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Holiday. Ever. (Pirate Blunderbeard, Book 2)

by Amy Sparkes, Ben Cort

Can the worst pirate ever find his way home from the Island of No Return?

Paperback

$9.99

Five Elements #2: The Shadow City

by Dan Jolley

The second book in an epic middle grade series full of awesome elemental powers, nightmarish creatures, and nonstop adventure that will thrill kids who love Avatar: The Last Airbender,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Monsters Unleashed

by John Kloepfer, Mark Oliver

A monstrously fun new series from John Kloepfer, author of the fan-favorite series The Zombie Chasers.Freddie Liddle has a big problem: Monsters. Giant, fire-breathing, electric-shocking,......

Hardcover

$21.00