search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Treasure of Mad Doc Magee

by Elinor Teele

A rip-roaring puzzle box of an adventure about grit, guts, and gold, from Elinor Teele, the acclaimed author of The Mechanical Mind of John Coggin.The......

Hardcover

$21.00

Beast & Crown #2: The Ice Witch

by Joel Ross

From Texas Bluebonnet Award winner Joel Ross, author of The Fog Diver, comes the second book in his sweeping fantasy duology.Ji and his friends Roz, Sally, and Chibo......

Hardcover

$21.00

Cavall in Camelot #1: A Dog In King Arthur's Court

by Audrey Mackaman

In Camelot, King Arthur’s dog encounters a world of danger and magic…Follow Cavall as he embarks on a quest that will put the unbreakable bond between a dog and his person......

Hardcover

$21.00

Cavall in Camelot #1: A Dog In King Arthur's Court

by Audrey Mackaman

In Camelot, King Arthur’s dog encounters a world of danger and magic…Follow Cavall as he embarks on a quest that will put the unbreakable bond between a dog and his person......

eBook

$8.99

Scary Stories Complete Set

by Alvin Schwartz, Stephen Gammell

The three Scary Stories books come together in this ebook collection to form a timeless collection of chillingly scary tales and legends.Folklorist Alvin Schwartz offers up......

eBook

$11.99

Case Closed #1: Mystery in the Mansion

by Lauren Magaziner

Choose-your-own-adventure and puzzle-packed mystery collide in the first book in Lauren Magaziner’s new hilarious and high-stakes middle grade series in which the reader must help Carlos......

Hardcover

$21.00

Scary Stories 3

by Alvin Schwartz, Stephen Gammell

Scary Stories 3 is a timeless collection of chillingly scary tales and legends, in which folklorist Alvin Schwartz offers up some of the most alarming tales of horror, dark revenge,......

eBook

$3.99

The Big Game

by Tim Green

New York Times bestselling author and former NFL defensive end Tim Green encourages readers to fight for their dreams in this heartfelt story about a young football star grappling......

Hardcover

$21.00

Finding Esme

by Suzanne Crowley

Twelve-year-old Esme’s life changes when she discovers dinosaur bones on her family’s peach farm in Texas.Fans of Wendy Maas and Lynda Mullaly Hunt will love this perfectly......

Hardcover

$21.00

So Done

by Paula Chase

When best friends Tai and Mila are reunited after a summer apart, their friendship threatens to combust from the pressure of secrets, middle school, and the looming dance auditions for a......

Hardcover

$21.00

BTS: Rise of Bangtan

by Cara J. Stevens

A must-have for diehard ARMY members and new fans alike, this fan guide celebrates everything you love about BTS with an in-depth look at their journey (and ARMY’s role in it)—featuring......

Paperback

$10.99

Estranged

by Ethan M. Aldridge, Ethan M. Aldridge

Rising star author-illustrator Ethan M. Aldridge delivers a fantasy adventure with all the makings of a classic. Illustrated with over two-hundred pages of watercolor paintings, this epic......

Hardcover

$26.99

Echo's Sister

by Paul Mosier

From critically acclaimed author Paul Mosier, a Publishers Weekly Flying Start, comes a stunning story about the beauty of family, the power of......

Hardcover

$21.00

Courage

by Barbara Binns

For fans of Jason Reynolds and Kwame Alexander, a poignant and timely novel about race, class, and second chances.Ever since T’Shawn’s dad died, his mother has been struggling......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Land of Yesterday

by K. A. Reynolds

A tender and fantastical adventure story perfect for fans of Coraline.After Cecelia Dahl’s little brother, Celadon, dies tragically, his soul goes where all souls......

Hardcover

$21.00

Spirit Hunters #2: The Island of Monsters

by Ellen Oh

The thrilling sequel to the Texas Bluebonnet Award-nominated Spirit Hunters!We Need Diverse Books founder Ellen Oh delivers the next haunting tale in her acclaimed......

Hardcover

$21.00

Scream and Scream Again!

by R.L. Stine, Bruce Hale, Chris Grabenstein, Emmy Laybourne, Steve Hockensmith, Lisa Morton, Ray Daniel, Wendy Corsi Staub, Beth Fantaskey, Heather Graham, Phil Mathews, Carter Wilson, Doug Levin, Jeff Soloway, Joseph S. Walker, Alison McMahan, Daniel Palmer, Tonya Hurley, Stephen Ross, Peter Lerangis

A harrowing array of scary stories that all have one thing in common: each either begins or ends with a scream!R.L. Stine—the godfather of Goosebumps—and some of the......

Hardcover

$21.99

Action Presidents #3: Theodore Roosevelt!

by Fred Van Lente, Ryan Dunlavey

Where the history is real and the jokes are fake!The third Action Presidents brings the committed conservationist and resolute rough rider Theodore Roosevelt to life.Wimpy......

eBook

$4.99

Scream and Scream Again!

by R.L. Stine, Megan Abbott, Chris Grabenstein, Heather Graham, Bruce Hale, Tonya Hurley, Emmy Laybourne, Peter Lerangis, Daniel Palmer, Dan Poblocki, James Preller, Wendy Corsi Staub, Robin Wasserman, Ramon de Ocampo, Almarie Guerra, P.J. Ochlan

A harrowing array of scary stories that all have one thing in common: each either begins or ends with a scream!R.L. Stine—the godfather of Goosebumps—and some of the......

Downloadable audio file

Nightbooks

by J. A. White

A boy is imprisoned by a witch and must tell her a new scary story each night to stay alive. This thrilling contemporary fantasy from J. A. White, the acclaimed author of......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Turning

by Emily Whitman

Does he belong to the land or to the sea?Readers who loved Kelly Barnhill’s The Girl Who Drank the Moon and Pam Muñoz Ryan’s Echo will be transported......

Hardcover

$21.00

Max Tilt: 80 Days or Die

by Peter Lerangis

The New York Times bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series and of books in the 39 Clues series, Peter Lerangis, brings us the hair-raising, edge-of-your-seat second installment......

Hardcover

$21.99

City of Islands

by Kali Wallace

A dark and riveting middle grade fantasy from the critically acclaimed Kali Wallace about an archipelago of magical islands and one girl’s dangerous discovery on the ocean floor. Perfect......

Hardcover

$21.00

His Name Was Walter

by Emily Rodda

From Australia's favourite storyteller comes a story, within a story, that shows us the extraordinary power of true love and solves a decades-old mystery. 'Once upon a time, in a dark......

eBook

$15.92