search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Truck, Truck, Goose!

by Tammi Sauer, Zoe Waring

Goose is all packed for a picnic. Now all he has to do is cross the little road in front of his cottage.Truck…truck…truck... Will Goose ever get to have his picnic?With......

Hardcover

$18.50

The Berenstain Bears Play Football!

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

The Berenstain Bears are ready to play football in this new action-packed addition to the classic New York Times bestselling series.The family cannot wait to watch......

Hardcover

$21.00

Rocks & Minerals

by Seymour Simon

Award-winning science writer Seymour Simon explains to readers the different types of rocks and minerals with fascinating facts and stunning full-color photographs. Readers will learn how to identify......

Hardcover

$21.99

Even Fairies Fart

by Jennifer Stinson, Rebecca Ashdown

Turns out nobody is perfect! Queens and kings; giants and trolls, and yes, even princesses all make mistakes! In this endearing and hilarious picture book by Jennifer Stinson, young readers can take......

Hardcover

$21.99

Laura & Nellie

by Laura Ingalls Wilder, Ji-Hyuk Kim

Laura Ingalls and Nellie Oleson are classmates, but they don’t get along. Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter book, adapted from Laura Ingalls Wilder’s beloved classics.......

Paperback

$5.99

Mr. Biddles

by Kristine A. Lombardi, Kristine A. Lombardi

A funny picture book about friendship, in the tradition of Arnold Lobel’s Frog and Toad.Mr. Biddles is a cat inventor, and Hobson is a lobster that is left on his front porch. An......

Hardcover

$21.99

Tea with Oliver

by Mika Song, Mika Song

Filled with humor and heart and brought to life with gorgeous watercolor and ink illustrations, debut author-illustrator Mika Song shows readers how friends can come in all shapes and sizes......

Hardcover

$21.99

Let's Investigate with Nate #1: The Water Cycle

by Nate Ball, Wes Hargis

Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!This is the first book in a new STEM-based picture book series from the Emmy Award-winning host of PBS’s Design......

Hardcover

$21.99

Confiscated!

by Suzanne Kaufman, Suzanne Kaufman

Confiscated! is a hilarious tale of sibling conflict and cooperation between two dinosaur brothers that all kids will relate to.When Mama hears Brooks and Mikey fighting......

Hardcover

$21.99

See Fred Run

by Kevin Bolger, Ben Hodson

Learning to read has never been more fun than it is with Ed and Fred! See Fred run, jump, and climb his way to safety in this hilarious beginning reader text.See Fred Run has been......

Hardcover

$9.99

Hannah Sparkles: A Friend Through Rain or Shine

by Robin Mellom, Vanessa Brantley-Newton

Perfect for fans of the Fancy Nancy and Pinkalicious books, Hannah Sparkles is sure to bring sparkly smiles to countless readers. Hannah was born happy! She’s thrilled when she learns......

Hardcover

$21.99

Droughts

by Melissa Stewart, Andre Ceolin

The earth—and everything on it—needs water. But lately, it’s been unusually sunny, warm, and dry. The weather anchor announces that your area is experiencing a drought! Where do droughts happen?......

Hardcover

$21.99

Let's Investigate with Nate #2: The Solar System

by Nate Ball, Wes Hargis

Bill Nye the Science Guy meets The Magic School Bus!This is the second book in a new STEM-based picture book series from the Emmy Award-winning host of PBS’s Design......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Lost Puppy (Dotty Detective, Book 4)

by Clara Vulliamy

Dot, her best friend Beans and her dog McClusky all love sniffing out a good mystery and together they will solve the case and save the day . . ....

Paperback

$9.99

There’s a Bug on My Arm that Won’t Let Go

by David Mackintosh, David Mackintosh

What do you do when a bug just won’t buzz off?! A beautiful new picture book from the author/illustrator of Marshall Armstrong is New to Our School....

Hardcover

$21.99

Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Holiday. Ever. (Pirate Blunderbeard, Book 2)

by Amy Sparkes, Ben Cort

Can the worst pirate ever find his way home from the Island of No Return?

Paperback

$9.99

Spectacular Stories for the Very Young: Four Hilarious Stories!

by David Walliams, David Walliams

All four of David Walliams’ amazing picture books on one spectacular CD for the first time! Read by the author himself....

CD-Audio

$10.99

In a Dark, Dark Room and Other Scary Stories

by Alvin Schwartz, Victor Rivas

In a dark, dark room, in a soft, soft voice, tell a scary story!Newly reillustrated, this classic I Can Read full of spooky stories is perfect for beginning readers......

Hardcover

$21.00

In a Dark, Dark Room and Other Scary Stories

by Alvin Schwartz, Victor Rivas

In a dark, dark room, in a soft, soft voice, tell a scary story!Newly reillustrated, this classic I Can Read full of spooky stories is perfect for beginning readers......

eBook

$4.99

Pete the Cat: Trick or Pete

by James Dean, James Dean

Join Pete the Cat from New York Times bestselling artist James Dean as he goes trick-or-treating in this lift-the-flaps book!Pete loves Halloween and candy but not......

Paperback

$8.50

Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Perfect Pumpkin

by Kallie George, Oriol Vidal

Feather, Flap, and Spike are on the hunt for the perfect pumpkin to decorate in this sweet story about autumn fun.Spike thinks all the pumpkins they find are perfect, indeed: for juggling,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Flat Stanley and the Missing Pumpkins

by Jeff Brown, Macky Pamintuan

There are so many fun ways for Flat Stanley to help on his uncle’s farm in the fall. Being flat comes in handy when picking corn and even acting like a scarecrow! But when pumpkins begin to disappear......

Hardcover

$21.00

Little Critter: 5-Minute Little Critter Stories

by Mercer Mayer, Mercer Mayer

Mercer Mayer’s classic and beloved character, Little Critter®, loves adventure! Join him in twelve fun-filled stories as he takes a trip to the firehouse, visits Grandma and Grandpa,......

Hardcover

$15.99

Grimelda and the Spooktacular Pet Show

by Diana Murray, Heather Ross

From author Diana Murray and illustrator Heather Ross, of Grimelda: The Very Messy Witch, comes a hilarious sequel starring Grimelda that is reminiscent of Norman Bridwell’s classic The......

Hardcover

$21.00