search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Fancy Nancy and the Quest for the Unicorn

by Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser

Join Fancy Nancy as she embarks on a quest for a unicorn in this fun story from the dazzling bestselling duo Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser. Includes......

Paperback

$5.99

Gorillas Go Bananas

by Patrick Wensink, Nate Wragg

“Little monkeys will enjoy the rhyme and maybe pick up some new food vocabulary.” —KirkusFrom the author-illustrator team behind Go Go Gorillas comes......

Hardcover

$21.99

Fox the Tiger

by Corey R. Tabor, Corey R. Tabor

Fun-loving, mischievous Fox wishes he were a tiger. Tigers are big and fast and sneaky. So he decides to become one!Soon Turtle and Rabbit are joining in the fun. But will......

Hardcover

$21.00

Fox Is Late

by Corey R. Tabor, Corey R. Tabor

Fun-loving, mischievous Fox is late for lunch, so he hops on his skateboard. Go, Fox, go!What is this winning trickster character doing, zooming over and under and around......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Rough Patch

by Brian Lies, Brian Lies

A breathtakingly beautiful and luminescent book about loss and grief, love and hope, and the healing power of friendship and nature, from New York Times–bestselling......

Hardcover

$21.99

Stop, Go, Yes, No!

by Mike Twohy, Mike Twohy

From the creator of the Geisel Honor winner Oops, Pounce, Quick, Run! comes another irresistible tale that perfectly illustrates the humor of opposites.A cat stops.......

Hardcover

$21.99

Old MacDonald Heard a Parp from the Past

by Olaf Falafel

Parp through the past with giggles galore in this third fart-tastic tale from the hilarious Olaf Falafel!

eBook

$10.99

Good Dog

by Cori Doerrfeld, Cori Doerrfeld

This charming picture book—from the author-illustrator of The Rabbit Listened and Little Bunny Foo Foo: The Real Story—follows an adorable stray puppy who exemplifies......

Hardcover

$21.99

Charlie Piechart and the Case of the Missing Dog

by Marilyn Sadler, Eric Comstock, Eric Comstock

It’s puppy primping time! Watson the dog has an appointment at the Dirty Dog Salon at 4:15 P.M.—but no one can find him! Follow the clock as time runs out to find Watson the Dog......

Hardcover

$21.99

Shorty & Clem Blast Off!

by Michael Slack, Michael Slack

The energetic and zany duo Shorty and Clem are back, and this time they learn all about working together! A fresh and dynamic friendship story featuring a spirited dinosaur......

Hardcover

$21.99

Bigger Than You

by Hyewon Kyung, Hyewon Kyung

Playground antics have never been so much fun! Young dinosaurs play together on the playground until one dinosaur gets angry and tries to ruin the game for everyone.This engaging......

Hardcover

$21.99

Bear's Spooky Book of Hidden Things

by Gergely Dudás, Gergely Dudás

If you want to keep kids happily busy for hours this Halloween, internet sensation Gergely Dudás's seek-and-find picture book is Where’s Waldo? for......

Paperback

$10.99

Lots of Cats

by E. Dee Taylor, E. Dee Taylor

In this hardcover picture book that’s not just for Halloween (but perfect for it anyway!), a lonely little witch tries to brew a magical potion to conjure up some friends, but instead she......

Hardcover

$21.00

Fancy Nancy: Nancy's Ghostly Halloween

by Krista Tucker, Disney Storybook Art Team

Coming in 2018 to Disney Junior, Fancy Nancy will star in her own fabulous TV show! Nancy can’t wait to go trick-or-treating with Bree and JoJo, and to......

Paperback

$5.99

Fancy Nancy: Chez Nancy

by Nancy Parent, Disney Storybook Art Team

Coming in 2018 to Disney Junior, Fancy Nancy will star in her own fabulous TV show! Nancy has a new playhouse, and it’s time for some ooh-la-la......

Hardcover

$21.00

Look

by Fiona Woodcock, Fiona Woodcock

Look! It’s a book!Starring a brother and sister who go to the zoo, see kangaroos and baboons, and get to bring home balloons! Told entirely in words that contain a double......

Hardcover

$21.99

Sweet Success

by Liz Reed, Jimmy Reed, Jimmy Reed, Liz Reed

Fans of Terry Border and Drew Daywalt will devour this punny and clay-ful picture book from the husband-and-wife duo behind the “Cuddles and Rage” webcomic.Nothing makes......

Hardcover

$21.99

Picnic with Oliver

by Mika Song, Mika Song

“Fans of Tea with Oliver will delight in watching this cat-and-mouse friendship grow.” —KirkusA beautifully illustrated picture book about friendship,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Old MacDonald Heard a Fart from the Past

by Olaf Falafel

Parp through the past with giggles galore in this third fart-tastic tale from the hilarious Olaf Falafel!

Hardcover

$21.99

Sea Creatures

by Seymour Simon

Dive into the wonderful world under the sea with Sea Creatures, a gorgeous informational picture book from award-winning science writer Seymour......

Hardcover

$21.99

Ranger Rick: I Wish I Was an Elephant

by Jennifer Bove

Explore the lives of elephants with Ranger Rick in this beginning reader with full-color photos of elephants in the wild!What if you wished you were an elephant......

Hardcover

$21.00

Cece Loves Science

by Kimberly Derting, Vashti Harrison, Shelli R. Johannes

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out.This......

Hardcover

$21.99

Laugh-Out-Loud A+ Jokes for Kids

by Rob Elliott

The #1 bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series heads back to school with a collection of brand-new jokes that will have the whole class in stitches!A new class......

Paperback

$5.99

My Weirdest School #11: Mr. Will Needs to Chill!

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

With more than 12 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this eleventh book in the My Weirdest School series, local ice-cream man Mr. Will......

Hardcover

$20.89