search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

I Want to Be a Police Officer

by Laura Driscoll, Catalina Echeverri

For the child who says, "I want to police officer when I grow up!" And for any child who wants a gentle behind-the-scenes look at being a police officer.Police officers help......

Hardcover

$21.00

I Want to Be a Doctor

by Laura Driscoll, Catalina Echeverri

For the child who says, "I want to doctor when I grow up!" And for any child who wants a gentle behind-the-scenes look at being a doctor.Doctors help sick and hurt people......

Hardcover

$21.00

If the S in Moose Comes Loose

by Peter Hermann, Matthew Cordell

Spelling has never been so zany! When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together! Perfect for fans of Drew Daywalt, Michael Hall, and Sandra......

Hardcover

$21.99

Pete the Cat: The Petes Go Marching

by James Dean, James Dean

#1 New York Times bestseller James Dean puts a groovy spin to the classic children’s song “The Ants Go Marching" with everyone's favorite cool cat. Join Pete......

Hardcover

$12.50

Fancy Nancy: Bubbles, Bubbles, and More Bubbles!

by Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser

Fancy Nancy and her class are going to see The Big Bubble Show!Nancy and Bree can’t wait to go. But when Bree gets sick and has to miss the show, Nancy decides......

Hardcover

$21.00

Pignic

by Matt Phelan, Matt Phelan

It’s a perfect day for a pignic! A blue sky. A shady tree. A bright kite. And a full picnic basket. Four little pigs and their parents head outside to enjoy a beautiful day. With......

Hardcover

$21.99

I Am Enough

by Grace Byers, Keturah A. Bobo

I Am Enough is the picture book everyone needsThis is a gorgeous, lyrical ode to loving who you are, respecting others, and being kind to one another—from Empire......

Hardcover

$23.99

The Berenstain Bears: We Love Our Dad!/We Love Our Mom!

by Jan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

Join the Bear family as they discover the perfect ways to celebrate two important holidays—Mother's Day and Father's Day—in this two-in-one 8x8 storybook.In......

Paperback

$5.99

Toad on the Road: Mama and Me

by Stephen Shaskan, Stephen Shaskan

Toad is back in his second read-aloud adventure—this time with Mama! Tender and funny, this mama and me story from author-illustrator Stephen Shaskan is perfect for kids learning to read.......

Hardcover

$21.99

Marlo and the Dinosaurs

by Christopher Browne, Christopher Browne

Inspired by the author’s rescue pit bull, this follow up to Marlo is another stunning oversized picture book with a playful seek-and-find element for readers to pore over. Perfect for......

Hardcover

$21.99

I've Loved You Since Forever

by Hoda Kotb, Suzie Mason

I’ve Loved You Since Forever is a celebratory and poetic testament to the timeless love felt between parent and child. This beautiful picture book is inspired......

Hardcover

$23.99

No Truth Without Ruth: The Life of Ruth Bader Ginsburg

by Kathleen Krull, Nancy Zhang

From award-winning author Kathleen Krull comes an empowering picture book biography—with dazzling illustrations from artist Nancy Zhang—about the second female justice of the Supreme......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Ice Chips and the Magical Rink

by Roy MacGregor, Kim Smith, Kerry MacGregor

If you could travel through time, who would you want to meet?Lucas Finnigan eats, sleeps and breathes hockey. With his friends Edge, Swift and Crunch, Lucas plays......

Hardcover

$16.99

Maths Puzzles Ages 7-8 (Collins Easy Learning KS2)

by Collins Easy Learning, Peter Clarke

Children will have hours of fun solving these maths puzzles and brain teasing activities. Written to support the primary curriculum, each puzzle is designed to test their problem-solving skills and logical

Paperback

$7.99

The Berenstain Bears: Long, Long Ago

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

Hop aboard the Anytime-Anyyear Machine with the beloved Berenstain Bears!The Bear family travels back in time, and what a sight it is! They get to see mummies up close in......

Paperback

$4.99

Thank You, Earth

by April Pulley Sayre, April Pulley Sayre

Acclaimed children’s book author and photographer April Pulley Sayre’s love letter to Earth is a stunning exploration of the beauty and complexity of the world around us. Remarkable photographs......

Hardcover

$21.99

My Weirdest School #10: Miss Newman Isn't Human!

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

With more than 12 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this tenth book in the new My Weirdest School series, Sprinkles Newman, the local......

Hardcover

$20.89

Rabbit & Possum

by Dana Wulfekotte, Dana Wulfekotte

Rabbit likes to leap before she looks. Possum is a little more cautious. Together, they are a dynamic duo ready to charm fans of Frog and Toad or Toot & Puddle! Rabbit has been preparing......

Hardcover

$21.99

Grace for Gus

by Harry Bliss, Harry Bliss

3 starred reviews! Bestselling cartoonist and master visual storyteller Harry Bliss has concocted a delightful, near wordless graphic picture book with nods to famous cartoons, cultural......

Hardcover

$21.99

This Is It

by Daria Peoples-Riley, Daria Peoples-Riley

Daria Peoples-Riley’s debut picture book is a celebration of individuality, self-expression, and dance. Fans of Misty Copeland’s Firebird and Matt de la Peña’s Last Stop on Market......

Hardcover

$21.99

Icebergs & Glaciers

by Seymour Simon

In this updated and revised edition of Icebergs & Glaciers, award-winning science writer Seymour Simon gives readers an in-depth look at how icebergs and glaciers have shaped our rivers,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds – Phonics Handbook Blue to Turquoise: Full support for teaching Letters and Sounds

by Emily Guille-Marrett, Charlotte Raby, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and

Paperback

$85.00

Pirate Blunderbeard: Worst. Mission. Ever. (Pirate Blunderbeard, Book 3)

by Amy Sparkes, Ben Cort

Set sail with the funniest pirate on the seven seas in this hilarious adventure for readers of 7+ with brilliant pictures throughout from ALIENS LOVE UNDERPANTS illustrator Ben Cort

Paperback

$9.99