search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Berenstain Bears Visit Grizzlyland

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

Pack your bags and join the Berenstain Bears on their trip to Grizzlyland!The Bear family, especially Papa, is ready to have a blast at the amusement park! They take a ton......

Paperback

$4.99

Lottie Perkins, Movie Star

by Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

The junior series launch of the year!Emerging readers will fall in love with this adorable and collectable new series from award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad.Ages 5+......

eBook

$7.95

Lottie Perkins, Ballerina

by Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

The junior series launch of the year!Emerging readers will fall in love with this adorable and collectable new series from award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad.Ages 5+......

eBook

$7.95

My Magic Breath

by Nick Ortner, Nick Ortner, Alison Taylor, Michelle Polizzi

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful picture book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing:Do......

Hardcover

$21.99

Penguin & Tiny Shrimp Don’t Do Bedtime!

by Cate Berry, Charles Santoso

Penguin and Tiny Shrimp will charm, amuse, but never put you to sleep in this meta bedtime tale in the vein of Goodnight Already.Penguin and Tiny Shrimp......

Hardcover

$21.99

Hardcover

$21.95

Mary Engelbreit's 5-Minute Fairy Tales

by Mary Engelbreit, Mary Engelbreit

Beloved New York Times bestselling author and artist Mary Engelbreit has created a treasury of fairy tales—with each story containing just the right amount of magic and charm to......

Hardcover

$15.99

Splat the Cat: Splat and the New Baby

by Rob Scotton, Rob Scotton

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Rob Scotton is back with a brand-new jacketed hardcover Splat the Cat adventure. Join Splat as he finds out he’s going to be a......

Hardcover

$21.99

All of Us

by Carin Berger, Carin Berger

Acclaimed and award-winning picture book creator Carin Berger shares a moving story of community, empathy, and the power of love.With a universal message and stunning paper......

Hardcover

$21.99

Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book #12: Amelia Bedelia Digs In

by Herman Parish, Lynne Avril

In the twelfth chapter book in the New York Times–bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia heads to the beach for a summertime adventure.With her cousin Jason and her best friend Alice......

Hardcover

$19.99

Mighty Truck on the Farm

by Chris Barton, Troy Cummings

Clarence was just a muddy pickup. One day there was a big storm, and lightning zapped the car wash. Now Clarence has a secret: Water turns him into MIGHTY TRUCK!But even Mighty......

Hardcover

$21.00

Mighty Truck: The Traffic Tie-Up

by Chris Barton, Troy Cummings

Clarence was just a muddy pickup. One day, there was a big storm and Lightning zapped the car wash. Now Clarence has a secret: Water turns him into MGITHY TRUCK!Everyone has......

Hardcover

$21.00

Alexander Hamilton: A Plan for America

by Sarah Albee, Chin Ko

The life of Alexander Hamilton, a key leader in the United States after the Revolutionary War, is introduced in this early reader biography.Alexander Hamilton was one of America’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

Running on Sunshine

by Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano, Giovana Medeiros

The sun is a source of energy for living things. Energy that comes from sunshine is called solar energy. But how does solar energy work? And how can we use solar energy to not only......

Hardcover

$21.99

Just Being Jackie

by Margaret Cardillo, Julia Denos

A stunning and inspirational nonfiction picture book about the life and style of Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis from Margaret Cardillo and Julia Denos, the team that created Just Being Audrey.......

Hardcover

$21.99

Pete the Cat's Groovy Bake Sale

by James Dean, James Dean

Pete the Cat whips up something extra cool in the next Pete the Cat My First I Can Read tale from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator James Dean!The school's......

Hardcover

$21.00

Pete the Kitty and the Groovy Playdate

by James Dean, James Dean

This groovy series from New York Times bestselling team James and Kimberly Dean introduces Pete the Cat before he was Pete the Cat...when he was little Pete the Kitty!......

Hardcover

$21.99

My Weird School: Jokes, Games, and Puzzles

by Dan Gutman

Come play with A.J. and the gang from My Weird School!In this fun and zany activity book starring the kids of Dan Gutman’s wildly popular My Weird School series, kids can......

Paperback

$7.25

Oopsie-do!

by Tim Kubart, Lori Richmond

“Cheery and affirming.” —KirkusFrom Grammy Award–winning musician and former TV host Tim Kubart and illustrator Lori Richmond comes a lively picture......

Hardcover

$21.99

New Shoes

by Chris Raschka, Chris Raschka

Two-time Caldecott Medalist and New York Times–bestselling picture book creator Chris Raschka pays tribute to one of the most quintessential events of childhood—getting new shoes—in......

Hardcover

$21.99