search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Look

by Fiona Woodcock, Fiona Woodcock

Look! It’s a book!Starring a brother and sister who go to the zoo, see kangaroos and baboons, and get to bring home balloons! Told entirely in words that contain a double......

Hardcover

$21.99

Sweet Success

by Liz Reed, Jimmy Reed, Jimmy Reed, Liz Reed

Fans of Terry Border and Drew Daywalt will devour this punny and clay-ful picture book from the husband-and-wife duo behind the “Cuddles and Rage” webcomic.Nothing makes......

Hardcover

$21.99

Picnic with Oliver

by Mika Song, Mika Song

“Fans of Tea with Oliver will delight in watching this cat-and-mouse friendship grow.” - Kirkus ReviewsA beautifully illustrated picture book about friendship,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Old MacDonald Heard a Fart from the Past

by Olaf Falafel

Parp through the past with giggles galore in this third fart-tastic tale from the hilarious Olaf Falafel!

Hardcover

$21.99

Sea Creatures

by Seymour Simon

Dive into the wonderful world under the sea with Sea Creatures, a gorgeous informational picture book from award-winning science writer Seymour......

Hardcover

$21.99

Ranger Rick: I Wish I Was an Elephant

by Jennifer Bove

Explore the lives of elephants with Ranger Rick in this beginning reader with full-color photos of elephants in the wild!What if you wished you were an elephant......

Hardcover

$21.00

Fancy Nancy: Chez Nancy

by Nancy Parent, Disney Storybook Art Team

Coming in 2018 to Disney Junior, Fancy Nancy will star in her own fabulous TV show! Nancy has a new playhouse, and it’s time for some ooh-la-la......

Paperback

$5.99

Cece Loves Science

by Kimberly Derting, Vashti Harrison, Shelli R. Johannes

Cece loves science! In this STEM-themed picture book, Cece asks one of life’s most pressing questions: Do dogs eat vegetables? Cece and her best friend, Isaac, head to the lab to find out.This......

Hardcover

$21.99

Laugh-Out-Loud A+ Jokes for Kids

by Rob Elliott

The #1 bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series heads back to school with a collection of brand-new jokes that will have the whole class in stitches!A new class......

Paperback

$5.99

My Weirdest School #11: Mr. Will Needs to Chill!

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

With more than 12 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this eleventh book in the My Weirdest School series, local ice-cream man Mr. Will......

Hardcover

$20.89

On the First Day of First Grade

by Tish Rabe, Sarah Jennings

On the first day of first grade, there will be lots of fun! This is the perfect book to share with a kindergartner getting ready for the step up to "big kid" school!From choosing......

Hardcover

$12.50

My Weird School Fast Facts: Dogs, Cats, and Dung Beetles

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!Did you know that manatees swim by farting? Did you know that a cat named Stubbs was the mayor of Talkeetna,......

Hardcover

$20.89

My Weird School Fast Facts: Dinosaurs, Dodos, and Woolly Mammoths

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

Think fast with A.J. and Andrea from My Weird School!Did you know that the biggest dinosaur was probably six stories high and half a football field long? Did you......

Hardcover

$20.89

Ready or Not, Woolbur Goes to School!

by Leslie Helakoski, Lee Harper

The free-spirited, fluffy, one-of-a-kind sheep Woolbur is on his way to school, and he’s MORE than ready… But Maa and Paa aren’t so sure. What if Woolbur isn’t......

Hardcover

$21.99

Shark Dog and the School Trip Rescue!

by Ged Adamson, Ged Adamson

Splash! It's a shark! Woof! No wait, it's a dog!Hey! It’s Shark Dog: a one-of-a-kind pet! And this time, he’s......

Hardcover

$21.99

If I Was Prime Minister

by Beck Feiner, Robin Feiner

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU WERE PRIME MINISTER? The Prime Minister's job is to make our country as good as it can be. But every Prime Minister Australia has ever had has been a grown-up!......

eBook

$18.57

Danny and the Dinosaur and the Sand Castle Contest

by Syd Hoff, Syd Hoff

It’s the lovable dinosaur’s first time visiting the beach! When Danny wants to win the sand castle contest, the dinosaur is happy to help out. But what happens when the dinosaur’s help......

Hardcover

$21.00

Chicken on Vacation

by Adam Lehrhaupt, Shahar Kober

Zoey the chicken needs a vacation!Zoey knows you don’t need to go to the shore to have the perfect beach day...but you do need a great imagination and a treasure map! Will......

Hardcover

$21.00

Pinkalicious and the Pirates

by Victoria Kann, Victoria Kann

Stay tuned for a brand-new show coming in winter 2018 to PBS Kids: Pinkalicious & Peterrific!#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann......

Hardcover

$21.00

Amelia Bedelia Gets a Break

by Herman Parish, Lynne Avril

Learn to read with young Amelia Bedelia!The Amelia Bedelia books are great for growing the vocabularies of newly independent readers. In Amelia Bedelia Gets a Break,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Older Not Wiser (Bad Nana)

by Sophy Henn

A wickedly funny new series for ages six and up from the creator of Where Bear?, Pass It On and the Pom Pom series, with colour illustrations throughout....

Hardcover

$11.99

The Berenstain Bears Visit Grizzlyland

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

Pack your bags and join the Berenstain Bears on their trip to Grizzlyland!The Bear family, especially Papa, is ready to have a blast at the amusement park! They take a ton......

Paperback

$4.99

Lottie Perkins, Movie Star

by Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

The junior series launch of the year!Emerging readers will fall in love with this adorable and collectable new series from award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad.Ages 5+......

eBook

$7.95

Lottie Perkins, Ballerina

by Katrina Nannestad, Makoto Koji

The junior series launch of the year!Emerging readers will fall in love with this adorable and collectable new series from award-winning Australian author Katrina Nannestad.Ages 5+......

eBook

$7.95