search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

My Weirdest School #10: Miss Newman Isn't Human!

by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot

With more than 12 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!In this tenth book in the new My Weirdest School series, Sprinkles Newman, the local......

Hardcover

$20.89

Rabbit & Possum

by Dana Wulfekotte, Dana Wulfekotte

Rabbit likes to leap before she looks. Possum is a little more cautious. Together, they are a dynamic duo ready to charm fans of Frog and Toad or Toot & Puddle! Rabbit has been preparing......

Hardcover

$21.99

Grace for Gus

by Harry Bliss, Harry Bliss

Bestselling cartoonist and master visual storyteller Harry Bliss has concocted a delightful, near wordless graphic picture book with nods to famous cartoons, cultural icons, and the secret......

Hardcover

$21.99

This Is It

by Daria Peoples-Riley, Daria Peoples-Riley

Daria Peoples-Riley’s debut picture book is a celebration of individuality, self-expression, and dance. Fans of Misty Copeland’s Firebird and Matt de la Peña’s Last Stop on Market......

Hardcover

$21.99

Icebergs & Glaciers

by Seymour Simon

In this updated and revised edition of Icebergs & Glaciers, award-winning science writer Seymour Simon gives readers an in-depth look at how icebergs and glaciers have shaped our rivers,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds – Phonics Handbook Blue to Turquoise: Full support for teaching Letters and Sounds

by Emily Guille-Marrett, Charlotte Raby, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and

Paperback

$85.00

Shaking Things Up: 14 Young Women Who Changed the World

by Susan Hood, Sophie Blackall, Emily Winfield Martin, Shadra Strickland, Melissa Sweet, LeUyen Pham, Oge Mora, Julie Morstad, Lisa Brown, Selina Alko, Hadley Hooper, Isabel Roxas, Erin Robinson, Sara Palacios

"Well-behaved women seldom make history." —Laurel Thatcher Ulrich, Pulitzer Prize-winning historianFresh, accessible, and inspiring, Shaking Things Up introduces......

Hardcover

$23.99

Ordinary, Extraordinary Jane Austen

by Deborah Hopkinson, Qin Leng

A gorgeous and inspiring picture book biography of Jane Austen, one of the most beloved writers of all time, from award-winning author Deborah Hopkinson.It is a truth universally......

Hardcover

$21.99

Bob and Joss Take a Hike!

by Peter McCleery, Vin Vogel

Bob and Joss return for another hilarious adventure as they hike in circles through the woods (without a clue about where they are going)!From dynamic author Peter McCleery and esteemed children’s......

Hardcover

$21.99

Danny and the Dinosaur: Eggs, Eggs, Eggs!

by Syd Hoff, Syd Hoff

Celebrate springtime with Danny and the Dinosaur!Danny’s friend the dinosaur has never gone on an Easter egg scavenger hunt! Along with Danny’s little cousin, the......

Paperback

$8.50

Alabama Spitfire: The Story of Harper Lee and To Kill a Mockingbird

by Bethany Hegedus, Erin McGuire

The inspiring true story of Harper Lee, the girl who grew up to write To Kill a Mockingbird, from Bethany Hegedus and Erin McGuire. Perfect for fans of The Right Word and I......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Berenstain Bears and the Ducklings

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

After the Berenstain Bears help Farmer Ben with his chores, a pair of ducks mistakenly follow them home. But what comes next is a huge surprise for everyone—Brother and Sister find a nest filled......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Digger and the Flower

by Joseph Kuefler, Joseph Kuefler

From the acclaimed author/artist of Beyond the Pond and Rulers of the Playground comes a breathtaking new book with a powerful message about the environment, perfect for fans of......

Hardcover

$21.99

Free as a Bird

by Lina Maslo, Lina Maslo

The inspiring true story of Malala Yousafzai, human rights activist and the youngest ever winner of the Nobel Peace Prize, from debut author/illustrator Lina Maslo. When Malala Yousafzai was......

Hardcover

$21.99

Hidden Figures

by Margot Lee Shetterly, Laura Freeman

Based on the New York Times bestselling book and the Academy Award–nominated movie, author Margot Lee Shetterly and illustrator Laura Freeman bring the incredibly inspiring true......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Birthday Surprise (Dotty Detective, Book 5)

by Clara Vulliamy

Dot, her best friend Beans and her dog McClusky all love sniffing out a good mystery and together they will solve the case and save the day . . ....

Paperback

$9.99

Princess Scallywag and the Brave, Brave Knight

by Mark Sperring, Claire Powell

Meet Princess Scallywag – a feisty new heroine with more than a few tricks up her royal sleeve! From brand-new picture book pairing Mark Sperring and Claire Powell comes this hilarious, subversive fairy

Hardcover

$21.99

Mae Among the Stars

by Roda Ahmed, Stasia Burrington

A beautiful picture book for sharing, inspired by the life of the first African American woman to travel in space, Mae Jemison.A great classroom and bedtime read-aloud, Mae......

Hardcover

$21.99

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds – Number Fun: Band 0/Lilac

by Emily Guille-Marrett, Charlotte Raby, Laura Gonzales, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and

Paperback

$7.50

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds – I Spy Nursery Rhymes: Band 0/Lilac

by Emily Guille-Marrett, Charlotte Raby, Amanda Enright, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and

Paperback

$7.50

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds – I Spy Fairytales: Band 0/Lilac

by Emily Guille-Marrett, Charlotte Raby, Deborah Partington, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and

Paperback

$7.50

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds – Animal Fun: Band 0/Lilac

by Emily Guille-Marrett, Charlotte Raby, Laszlo Veres, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and

Paperback

$7.50

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds – Sound Walk: Band 0/Lilac

by Emily Guille-Marrett, Charlotte Raby, Susana Gurrea, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and

Paperback

$7.50

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds – My Day, Our World: Band 0/Lilac

by Emily Guille-Marrett, Charlotte Raby, Collins Big Cat

Collins Big Cat Phonics for Letters and Sounds features exciting fiction and non-fiction decodable readers to enthuse and inspire children. They are fully aligned to Letters and Sounds Phases 1–6 and

Paperback

$7.50