search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Rulers of the Playground

by Joseph Kuefler, Joseph Kuefler

A stunning picture book about sharing, friendship, and kindness in a playground setting from Joseph Kuefler, the author/illustrator of Beyond the Pond. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Berenstain Bears: Welcome to Bear Country

by Mike Berenstain, Mike Berenstain

Take a tour of Bear Country with the Berenstain Bears as they show Cousin Tex around all the wonderful sights in this bargain-priced paperback storybook. They visit everything from Bear Town, museums,......

Paperback

$4.99

Good Morning, Grizzle Grump!

by Aaron Blecha, Aaron Blecha

Winter is over! Spring has sprung! Grizzle Grump has just woken up from his long winter slumber. His big bear belly is quite rumbly. So he sets off with his trusty squirrel sidekick in search of......

Hardcover

$21.99

Tornadoes (revised edition)

by Seymour Simon

In this updated and revised edition of Tornadoes, award-winning science writer Seymour Simon gives readers an in-depth look at these captivating and powerful storms through fascinating facts......

Hardcover

$21.99

Rappy Goes to the Library

by Dan Gutman, Tim Bowers

When Rappy the Raptor’s class goes to the library, it’s all Rappy can do not to be noisy. Can he keep his rapping quiet, or will he start a book riot? When students are finding the library a......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Adventures of Laura & Jack

by Laura Ingalls Wilder

Laura Ingalls and her bulldog, Jack, have been together for as long as she can remember—and he’s no ordinary dog. Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter book, adapted from......

Paperback

$5.99

Pioneer Sisters

by Laura Ingalls Wilder

Laura Ingalls and her family are heading west! Join the original pioneer girl in this Little House chapter book, adapted from Laura Ingalls Wilder’s beloved classics. Illustrated with beautiful......

Paperback

$5.99

The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors

by Drew Daywalt, Adam Rex

From New York Times bestselling creators Drew Daywalt, author of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home, and Adam Rex, author-illustrator of Frankenstein......

Hardcover

$21.99

Raisin, the Littlest Cow

by Miriam Busch, Larry Day

An irresistible sibling story about Raisin, the littlest cow on the farm, and what happens when she gets a little brother—from the author and illustrator of Lion, Lion. Perfect for fans......

Hardcover

$21.99

Dozy Bear and the Secret of Sleep

by Katie Blackburn, Richard Smythe

For fans of the bestselling phenomenon The Rabbit Who Wants to Fall Asleep, Katie Blackburn’s Dozy Bear and the Secret of Sleep is an innovative, beautiful, and rhythmic picture......

Hardcover

$21.99

Fancy Nancy: JoJo and the Big Mess

by Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser

Fancy Nancy’s little sister, JoJo, stars in her My First I Can Read debut!From bestselling author-illustrator team Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser comes JoJo, Fancy Nancy’s little......

Hardcover

$21.00

Superman Classic: Bizarro's Last Laugh

by Donald Lemke, Patrick Spaziante

Kids who love action-packed stories will be excited to see Superman—and his cousin, Supergirl—face off against Bizarro in this brand-new DC Comics I Can Read book!When Bizarro starts terrorizing......

Paperback

$4.99

Fancy Nancy: JoJo and the Magic Trick

by Jane O'Connor, Robin Preiss Glasser

Fancy Nancy’s little sister, JoJo, stars in her My First I Can Read debut!From bestselling author-illustrator team Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser comes JoJo, Fancy Nancy’s little......

Hardcover

$21.00

Little Ree

by Ree Drummond, Jacqueline Rogers

New York Times bestselling author, Food Network star, and The Pioneer Woman herself, Ree Drummond brings us the first book in a brand-new picture book series! In Ree's own words: “I was......

Hardcover

$21.99

Mighty Truck: Muddymania!

by Chris Barton, Troy Cummings

Disney’s Cars meets Superman with Mighty Truck: Muddymania, the second picture book in this series about an ordinary truck with extraordinary power!Whenever there’s trouble......

Hardcover

$21.99

Phones Keep Us Connected

by Kathleen Weidner Zoehfeld, Kasia Nowowiejska

With colorful illustrations and engaging text, Phones Keep Us Connected is a fascinating look into the science, technology, and history of how phones work!Before telephones were......

Hardcover

$21.99

Down Comes the Rain

by Franklyn M. Branley, Mary Ann Fraser

Read and find out about the ups and downpours of the water cycle! With colorful illustrations and engaging text, Down Comes the Rain is a fascinating look into the stages of the water cycle.......

Hardcover

$21.99

Marlo

by Christopher Browne, Christopher Browne

A glorious, mostly wordless picture book about a dog who needs a bath—and finds much more than that—by phenomenal debut author/illustrator Christopher Browne, who was inspired by his own rescue......

Hardcover

$21.99

A Boy Called Bat

by Elana K. Arnold, Charles Santoso

From acclaimed author Elana K. Arnold and with illustrations by Charles Santoso, A Boy Called Bat is the first book in a funny, heartfelt, and irresistible young middle grade series starring......

Hardcover

$21.00

Even Monsters Need to Sleep

by Lisa Wheeler, Chris Van Dusen

Even Monsters Need to Sleep by acclaimed author-illustrator team Lisa Wheeler and Chris Van Dusen puts a fresh and humorous spin on the classic bedtime story. Perfect for readers who enjoy......

Hardcover

$21.99

Guinness World Records: Remarkable Robots

by Delphine Finnegan

A brand-new Guinness World Records book for kids!From a robot babysitter to the largest walking and fire-breathing robot, this book is filled with record-breaking androids of all shapes, sizes,......

Hardcover

$21.00

Sunk!

by Rob Biddulph

Penguin Blue is back, in a swashbuckling new adventure about pirates, treasure, and friendship!

Hardcover

$21.99

Little Critter: My Trip to the Science Museum

by Mercer Mayer, Mercer Mayer

Join Mercer Mayer’s classic and beloved character, Little Critter®, as he heads to the science museum with his classmates. They play with a tornado machine, build a potato battery,......

Paperback

$4.99