search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

P is for Pearl

by Eliza Henry Jones, Eliza Henry Jones

From the talented author of the celebrated novels In the Quiet and Ache comes a poignant and moving book that explores the stories we tell ourselves about our families, and what......

eBook

$15.03

Break Us

by Jennifer Brown

Fans of Pretty Little Liars, look no further for your new favorite chilling mystery: the Shade Me series by New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Brown. This last book in a......

Hardcover

$21.99

Active Memory

by Dan Wells

From Dan Wells, author of the New York Times bestselling Partials Sequence, comes the third installment in a thrilling sci-fi noir series set in 2050 Los Angeles.Even......

Hardcover

$21.99

Honor Among Thieves

by Rachel Caine, Ann Aguirre

Meet your new favorite kickass heroine in this daring YA series by New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre, a thrilling yet romantic futuristic adventure......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Traitor Prince

by C. J. Redwine

A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The False Prince, from bestselling author C.J. Redwine. A thrilling companion book in the Ravenspire......

Hardcover

$21.99

Hamilton and Peggy!

by L. M. Elliott

Drawing from historical journals and letters, New York Times bestselling author Laura Elliot weaves a richly detailed tale about the extraordinary Peggy Schuyler and her revolutionary......

Hardcover

$21.99

Voices in the Air

by Naomi Shihab Nye

Acclaimed and award-winning poet, teacher, and National Book Award finalist Naomi Shihab Nye’s uncommon and unforgettable voice offers readers peace, humor, inspiration, and solace. This volume......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Queen's Rising

by Rebecca Ross

Grave Mercy meets Red Queen in this epic debut fantasy, inspired by Renaissance France, about an outcast who finds herself bound to a disgraced lord and entangled in his......

Hardcover

$21.99

When My Heart Joins the Thousand

by A. J. Steiger

A heartbreaking debut YA romance featuring a neuroatypical girl with a tragic history and the chronically ill boy trying to break the vault encasing her heart.Alvie Fitz doesn’t......

Hardcover

$21.99

Winterfolk

by Janel Kolby

This gorgeous and lyrical debut novel is perfect for fans of Nova Ren Suma, Laura Ruby, and Nina LaCour.Rain doesn’t wish on stars anymore.For as long as she can remember, her home......

Hardcover

$21.99

Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes

by Chris Crutcher

Called a “masterpiece” in a starred review from School Library Journal, award-winning author Chris Crutcher’s acclaimed Staying Fat for Sarah Byrnes is an enduring......

Paperback

$12.50

American Heart

by Laura Moriarty

A powerful and thought-provoking YA debut from New York Times bestselling author Laura Moriarty.Imagine a United States in which registries and detainment camps for......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Dangerous Art of Blending In

by Angelo Surmelis

A raw, powerful, but ultimately uplifting debut novel perfect for fans of Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe from debut author Angelo Surmelis. Seventeen-year-old......

Hardcover

$21.99

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Movie Tie-in Edition

by Becky Albertalli

The beloved, award-winning novel will soon be a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why’s Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything’s Nick Robinson.Sixteen-year-old......

Paperback

$13.50

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda Special Edition

by Becky Albertalli

Soon to a be a major motion picture: Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson and Katherine Langford!This special edition of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda......

Hardcover

$21.99

Purple Hearts

by Michael Grant

New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes the gritty and powerful conclusion to the Front Line series and evokes the brutal truth of World War II: War is hell. An......

Hardcover

$23.99

Hardcover

$19.99

Truly Devious

by Maureen Johnson

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and......

Hardcover

$21.99

Shatter Me

by Tahereh Mafi

The irresistible first book in the gripping Shatter Me series, now featuring gorgeous jacket art to match the rest of the series, and including the Destroy Me novella!One......

Hardcover

$23.99

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book Year 11: For the English National Curriculum (Shanghai Maths)

by Professor Lianghuo Fan

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book 11 is a Year 11 workbook providing varied practice of key concepts and summative assessments of the UK curriculum. The approach is based on the successful maths

Paperback

$12.99

Love and Other Train Wrecks

by Leah Konen

A whirlwind twenty-four-hour romance about two teens who meet—and perhaps change their minds about love—on a train ride in the middle of a snowstorm. Leah Konen’s Love and Other......

Hardcover

$21.99

A Conspiracy of Stars

by Olivia A. Cole

Enter the vivid and cinematic world of Faloiv in the first book of this dazzling YA sci-fi/fantasy duology, perfect for fans of Carve the Mark, Red Rising, and These......

Hardcover

$21.99

Everless

by Sara Holland

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author......

Hardcover

$21.99

Together at Midnight

by Jennifer Castle

Combining the emotional deftness of Sarah Dessen with the magical spark of New York City in wintertime, this affecting novel will inspire readers to pay closer attention to the world around......

Hardcover

$21.99