search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Here, There, Everywhere

by Julia Durango, Tyler Terrones

A funny and honest coming-of age-story about first love and finding yourself, Here, There, Everywhere is perfect for fans of Andrew Smith and Becky Albertalli.Zeus......

Hardcover

$21.99

Shadow Girl

by Liana Liu

The Memory Key author Liana Liu delivers a thrilling story of one girl struggling to claim her own identity while becoming an unwitting participant in the strange fate of a wealthy......

Hardcover

$21.99

Three Sides of a Heart: Stories About Love Triangles

by Natalie C. Parker

You may think you know the love triangle, but you've never seen love triangles like these.These top YA authors tackle the much-debated trope of the love triangle, and the......

Hardcover

$21.99

Good and Gone

by Megan Frazer Blakemore

Honest and emotionally charged, Good and Gone is the story of a teenage girl who must find her way back to herself as she grapples with the truth of what her boyfriend did to her. A gripping......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book Year 10: For the English National Curriculum (Shanghai Maths)

by Professor Lianghuo Fan

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book 10 is a Year 10 workbook providing varied practice of key concepts and summative assessments of the UK curriculum. The approach is based on the successful maths

Paperback

$12.99

Now Is Everything

by Amy Giles

Read the book New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith calls “powerful and haunting,” and acclaimed author Peter Brown Hoffmeister calls “beautiful and sad.”Now......

Hardcover

$21.99

Kat and Meg Conquer the World

by Anna Priemaza

For fans of Nicola Yoon’s Everything, Everything, Emery Lord’s When We Collided, and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl, Anna Priemaza’s debut novel is a heartwarming......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Closest I've Come

by Fred Aceves

The Closest I’ve Come is a must-read from talented debut author Fred Aceves, in the tradition of Walter Dean Myers.Marcos Rivas yearns for love, a working cell phone, and maybe......

Hardcover

$21.99

Here We Are Now

by Jasmine Warga

A book about love, loss, and the power of music, perfect for fans of Nick Hornby and Fangirl.  Taliah Sahar Abdallat lives and breathes music. Songs have always......

Hardcover

$21.99

War of the Cards

by Colleen Oakes

Colleen Oakes’s twisted reimagining of the Queen of Hearts origin story comes to a thrilling conclusion in War of the Cards.Dinah has lost everyone she ever loved.......

Hardcover

$21.99

Eight Days on Planet Earth

by Cat Jordan

A heart-wrenching romance full of twists that are sure to bring tears to readers’ eyes, from Cat Jordan, author of The Leaving Season.How long does it take......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book Year 9: For the English National Curriculum (Shanghai Maths)

by Professor Lianghuo Fan

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book 9 is a Year 9 workbook providing varied practice of key concepts and summative assessments of the UK curriculum. The approach is based on the successful maths programme

Paperback

$12.99

Calling My Name

by Liara Tamani

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self—ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson, Jandy Nelson,......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Glass Spare

by Lauren DeStefano

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Afterlife of Holly Chase

by Cynthia Hand

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On......

Hardcover

$21.99

Monster

by Michael Grant

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s been......

Hardcover

$23.99

Like Water

by Rebecca Podos

Like Water is an unforgettable story of two girls navigating the unknowable waters of identity, millennial anxiety, and first love, from the acclaimed author of The Mystery of......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Memory Trees

by Kali Wallace

A darkly magical novel about a mysterious family legacy, the bonds of sisterhood, and the strange and powerful ways we are shaped by the places we call home, from the critically......

Hardcover

$21.99

This Darkness Mine

by Mindy McGinnis

Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet, returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller—perfect for fans......

Hardcover

$21.99

Dare Mighty Things

by Heather Kaczynski

The Selection meets The 5th Wave in this heart-racing debut duology about a girl competing for a spot on a mysterious mission to the outer reaches of space.THE......

Hardcover

$21.99

Into the Bright Unknown

by Rae Carson

The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson’s New York Times–bestselling Gold Seer trilogyLeah Westfall’s journey has been one of ever-present peril, hidden magic,......

Hardcover

$21.99

Ringer

by Lauren Oliver

Like its ambitious companion novel, Replica, this far-reaching novel by the powerhouse author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy digs deep into questions......

Hardcover

$24.99

Far from the Tree

by Robin Benway

Robin Benway’s beautiful interweaving story of three very different teenagers connected by blood explores the meaning of family in all its forms—how to find it, how to keep it, and how......

Hardcover

$21.99