search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Academy

by Katie Sise

The Devil Wears Prada meets Private Benjamin in this funny and charming story of a fashionista teen blogger who gets sent to military school, perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski......

Hardcover

$21.99

Monday's Not Coming

by Tiffany D. Jackson

From the critically acclaimed author of Allegedly, Tiffany D. Jackson, comes a gripping new novel perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Gillian Flynn about the mystery of one teenage......

Hardcover

$21.99

AQA GCSE English Language Exam Practice Workbook (Grade 5) (Collins GCSE 9-1 Revision)

by Collins GCSE

Exam Board: AQALevel & Subject: GCSE English LanguageFirst teaching: September 2015 First exams: June 2017Get ready for your GCSE English Language exam with this write-in workbook which contains two complete

Paperback

$12.99

AQA GCSE English Language Exam Practice Workbook (Grade 7) (Collins GCSE 9-1 Revision)

by Collins GCSE

Exam Board: AQALevel & Subject: GCSE English LanguageFirst teaching: September 2015 First exams: June 2017Get ready for your GCSE English Language exam with this write-in workbook which contains two complete

Paperback

$12.99

Onyx & Ivory

by Mindee Arnett

“At once fresh, at once classic, Onyx and Ivory is a page-turning blend of monsters, magic, and romance.” —Susan Dennard, New York Times bestselling author of TruthwitchAcclaimed......

Hardcover

$21.99

All of This Is True: A Novel

by Lygia Day Penaflor

“Devious, delicious, and gasp-worthy.” (Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces)In this genre-defying page-turner from......

Hardcover

$21.99

War Storm

by Victoria Aveyard

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare......

eBook

$11.99

War Storm

by Victoria Aveyard

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare......

Hardcover

$24.99

Puddin'

by Julie Murphy

The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin’, soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston!Millie......

Hardcover

$21.99

We'll Fly Away

by Bryan Bliss

Luke and Toby have always had each other’s backs. But then one choice—or maybe it is a series of choices—sets them down an irrevocable path. We’ll Fly Away weaves together......

Hardcover

$21.99

A Lite Too Bright

by Samuel Miller

For fans of literary classics such as The Catcher in the Rye and The Perks of Being a Wallflower comes a stirring new thought-provoking novel from debut author Sam Miller......

Hardcover

$21.99

Collins Russian Dictionary Gem Edition

by Collins Dictionaries

Fully revised and updated, this dictionary is the perfect choice for anyone needing a portable up-to-the-minute reference, suitable for travellers to Russia and for business people, students and the general

Paperback

$12.99

Allied

by Amy Tintera

In the final book in the New York Times bestselling Ruined series, the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen come together in a story of revenge,......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Lies They Tell

by Gillian French

With shades of E. Lockhart’s We Were Liars, this dark and twisted mystery by the highly acclaimed author of Grit will be the page-turner of the year.Everyone......

Hardcover

$21.99

How to Deal: Tarot for Everyday Life

by Sami Main, Marisa de la Pena

If you want to channel the power of the cosmos through tarot, this accessible and practical guide is for you. Written for novices and seasoned readers alike, How to Deal is packed......

Paperback

$19.99

9 Days and 9 Nights

by Katie Cotugno

In this sequel to the New York Times bestseller 99 Days, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson, Molly Barlow finds herself in Europe on her summer vacation, desperately......

Hardcover

$21.99

Missing at 17

by Christine Conradt

In this suspenseful and romantic teen thriller based on the “can’t pull your eyes away” series on Lifetime, one girl discovers that no matter how far you run from your......

Paperback

$12.50

Leah on the Offbeat

by Becky Albertalli

In this sequel to the acclaimed Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda—soon to be a major motion picture, Love, Simon—we follow Simon’s BFF Leah as she grapples with changing......

Hardcover

$21.99

AQA GCSE Biology Grade Booster for grades 3-9 (Collins GCSE 9-1 Revision)

by Collins GCSE

Exam Board: AQALevel & Subject: GCSE BiologyFirst teaching: September 2016 First exams: June 2018Whatever grade you are aiming for, by explaining exactly what the examiner is looking for and showing you

Paperback

$10.99

AQA GCSE Chemistry Grade Booster for grades 3-9 (Collins GCSE 9-1 Revision)

by Collins GCSE

Exam Board: AQALevel & Subject: GCSE ChemistryFirst teaching: September 2016 First exams: June 2018Whatever grade you are aiming for, by explaining exactly what the examiner is looking for and showing

Paperback

$10.99

AQA GCSE Physics Grade Booster for grades 3-9 (Collins GCSE 9-1 Revision)

by Collins GCSE

Exam Board: AQALevel & Subject: GCSE PhysicsFirst teaching: September 2016 First exams: June 2018Whatever grade you are aiming for, by explaining exactly what the examiner is looking for and showing you

Paperback

$16.99

AQA GCSE Combined Science Grade Booster for grades 3-9 (Collins GCSE 9-1 Revision)

by Collins GCSE

AQALevel & Subject: GCSE Combined ScienceFirst teaching: September 2016 First exams: June 2018Whatever grade you are aiming for, by explaining exactly what the examiner is looking for and showing you simple

Paperback

$16.99

Past Tense

by Star Spider

How do you live after death?Julie Nolan is a pretty average girl with pretty average problems. She’s been in love with her best friend, Lorelei, ever since they met in grade......

Hardcover

$22.99

Beyond a Darkened Shore

by Jessica Leake

Vikings meets Frostblood in this romantic historical fantasy stand-alone from author Jessica Leake.The ancient land of Éirinn is mired in war. Ciara, princess......

Hardcover

$21.99