search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

The Secret Key (Agatha Oddly, Book 1)

by Lena Jones

Meet thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly – a bold, determined heroine, and the star of a stylish new detective series....

Paperback

$12.99

Sweet Adversity

by Sheryl Gwyther

'ADVERSITY MCALLISTER IS THEATRICAL, KIND, SMART AS A WHIP AND OH SO BRAVE. I WANT HER TO BE MY BEST FRIEND'- Katrina Nannestad, author of Olive of Groves and The Girl, the......

eBook

$15.03

Midnight (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 11)

by Derek Landy

Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain are back in their most gripping story yet, as book 11, Midnight, picks up where Resurrection left off – and runs....

Hardcover

$28.99

Crimson

by Arthur Slade

A ruthless queen. An ancient god. One brave girl and an impossible choice.For over a thousand years, Queen Servilia has ruled the world of Illium. Using magical red dust mined......

Hardcover

$21.99

Collins Japanese Dictionary Essential edition: 27,000 translations for everyday use

by Collins Dictionaries

Offers travellers and learners at home, school or in the office extensive and up-to-date coverage of Japanese and English in a portable format, with an essential grammar for each language....

Paperback

$11.99

Collins Arabic Dictionary Essential Edition: 24,000 translations for everyday use

by Collins Dictionaries

A handy and affordable quick reference guide for everyday Arabic. The clear layout allows for fast and easy access when you most need it. Ideal for use on the go, at home, in the office, classroom or on

Paperback

$11.99

Collins German School Dictionary: Learn German with Collins Dictionaries for Schools

by Collins Dictionaries

A pocket-sized German reference for secondary school students looking for a dictionary that is modern, up-to-date, clear and easy to use. Developed for home study, and to be used in the classroom....

Paperback

$14.99

Collins French School Dictionary: Learn French with Collins Dictionaries for Schools

by Collins Dictionaries

A pocket-sized French reference for secondary school students looking for a dictionary that is modern, up-to-date, clear and easy to use. Developed for home study, and to be used in the classroom....

Paperback

$14.99

Collins Russian Dictionary Essential edition: 60,000 translations for everyday use

by Collins Dictionaries

A handy and affordable quick reference guide for everyday Russian. The clear layout allows for fast and easy access when you most need it. Ideal for use on the go, at home, in the office, classroom or

Paperback

$11.99

Collins Latin Dictionary Gem Edition: Trusted support for learning, in a mini-format

by Collins Dictionaries

Extensive coverage of Latin in a compact, durable and portable format for maximum ease of use. Comes with a grammar and Latin verse supplement and details on Roman life and culture....

Paperback

$9.99

Collins School Dictionary: Trusted support for learning

by Collins Dictionaries

The perfect language companion for all students aged 11+. With a clear and highly legible design throughout, it is easy to use and full of useful features to help build language confidence at school and

Hardcover

$21.99

Collins French Dictionary Essential edition: 60,000 translations for everyday use

by Collins Dictionaries

A handy and affordable quick reference guide for everyday French. The clear layout allows for fast and easy access when you most need it. Ideal for use on the go, at home, in the office, classroom or on

Paperback

$10.99

Collins German Dictionary Essential edition: 60,000 translations for everyday use

by Collins Dictionaries

A handy and affordable quick reference guide for everyday German. The clear layout allows for fast and easy access when you most need it. Ideal for use on the go, at home, in the office, classroom or on

Paperback

$10.99

Collins Italian Dictionary Essential edition: 60,000 translations for everyday use

by Collins Dictionaries

A handy and affordable quick reference guide for everyday Italian. The clear layout allows for fast and easy access when you most need it. Ideal for use on the go, at home, in the office, classroom or

Paperback

$10.99

Collins Spanish Dictionary Essential edition: 60,000 translations for everyday use

by Collins Dictionaries

A handy and affordable quick reference guide for everyday Spanish. The clear layout allows for fast and easy access when you most need it. Ideal for use on the go, at home, in the office, classroom or

Paperback

$10.99

Guided Reading Handbook Diamond to Pearl: Complete teaching and assessment support (Collins Big Cat)

by Stephanie Austwick, Kevin Jeffery, Rachel Clarke, Gill Matthews, Gill Matthews

Collins Big Cat Guided Reading Handbooks provide a continuous programme of teaching and assessment that take every reader from phonics to fluency....

Paperback

$199.99

Maths Puzzles Ages 10-11 (Collins Easy Learning KS2)

by Collins Easy Learning, Peter Clarke

Children will have hours of fun solving these maths puzzles and brain teasing activities. Written to support the primary curriculum, each puzzle is designed to test their problem-solving skills and logical

Paperback

$7.99

Nobody Real

by Steven Camden

The stunningly original new YA novel from renowned spoken word poet Steven Camden – with a dash of Inception and a bit of Jennifer Niven, this is the story of a teen girl and her imaginary friend, and

Paperback

$12.99

New Testament (Good News Bible Translation)

by Collins Good News Bibles

The New Testament from the accurate and highly readable Good News Bible in a compact and economical format, ideal for personal reading or for giving away to new readers of the Bible....

Paperback

$16.99

Just A Girl

by Jackie French

This is the story of Maryiam of Nazareth, thewoman we all know as Mary, the mother of Jesus. A remarkable woman who wasnever 'just a girl'. Set in Judea in 71AD during Vespasian's occupation,......

eBook

$13.26

Denis Ever After

by Tony Abbott

Written by award-winning author Tony Abbott and perfect for fans of The Ethan I Was Before and The Thing About Jellyfish, this bittersweet middle......

Hardcover

$21.00

Goldeline

by Jimmy Cajoleas

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest......

Hardcover

$21.00

Collins Integrated Science for the Caribbean - Student’s Book 2

by

Collins Integrated Science for the Caribbean is an activity-led course set in contexts relevant to the Caribbean. Suitable for lower secondary students in all parts of the Caribbean, this course has been

Paperback

$32.99

Collins Integrated Science for the Caribbean - Student’s Book 3

by

Collins Integrated Science for the Caribbean is an activity-led course set in contexts relevant to the Caribbean. Suitable for lower secondary students in all parts of the Caribbean, this course has been

Paperback

$32.99