search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Superstar

by Mandy Davis

“Lester’s first-person narrative is honest and pure.”- Kirkus (starred review)For fans of Fish in a Tree and Wonder, Mandy Davis’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting #1

by Joe Ballarini

The Last Kids on Earth meets Goosebumps in this hilarious new series about a secret society of babysitters who protect kids from the monsters that really do live......

Hardcover

$17.50

The Silver Moon of Summer

by Leila Howland

In the third and final book in the middle grade trilogy that Newbery Honor winner Rita Williams-Garcia raved is “brimming with hilarity and sisterly hijinks,” Marigold, Zinnia, and Lily Silver......

Hardcover

$21.00

Joplin, Wishing

by Diane Stanley

A heartfelt and magical middle grade novel in the tradition of Tuck Everlasting and Bridge to Terabithia, about family, wishes, and the power of true friends to work magic.......

Hardcover

$21.00

Let's Pretend We Never Met

by Melissa Walker

The Thing About Jellyfish meets The Kind of Friends We Used to Be in this sweet, honest middle grade debut.If it were up to Mattie Markham, there would be a law that said......

Hardcover

$21.00

Keeper of Myths

by Jasmine Richards

Magic and myth collide in this fast-paced middle-grade fantasy, a sequel to the adventure Booklist said will make readers “clamor for more, especially those who loved Rick Riordan’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

A Dog Like Daisy

by Kristin O'Donnell Tubb

Max meets A Dog Called Homeless in this sweet and poignant middle grade novel told from the humorous, thoughtful perspective of a rescued pit bull as she trains to be a service......

Hardcover

$21.00

Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

by Erin Hunter, Owen Richardson

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter......

Hardcover

$21.89

The Rogue World

by Matthew J. Kirby

Perfect for fans of the Percy Jackson and Seven Wonders series, The Rogue World is the third book in an epic, fast-paced middle grade adventure trilogy by acclaimed author Matthew J. Kirby.After......

Hardcover

$21.00

Bravelands: Broken Pride

by Erin Hunter

Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter series......

eBook

$11.99

Star Quality (Dance Trilogy, Book 2)

by Jean Ure

The second story in a new series about dancing, friendship and following your dreams from best-loved author Jean Ure, whose books are described by Jacqueline Wilson as “funny, funky, feisty - and fantastic

eBook

$8.99

June Sparrow and the Million-Dollar Penny

by Rebecca Chace, Kacey Schwartz

A charming, classic middle grade debut perfect for fans of Three Times Lucky and Because of Winn-Dixie with the most lovable pig since Wilbur in Charlotte’s Web. June......

Hardcover

$21.00

Pixie Piper and the Matter of the Batter

by Annabelle Fisher, Natalie Andrewson

In this sequel to The Secret Destiny of Pixie Piper, Pixie Piper—who is a direct descendent of Mother Goose—and her adorable gosling, Destiny, head to Chuckling Goose Farm, where she......

Hardcover

$21.00

Hero: Hurricane Rescue

by Jennifer Li Shotz

The action-packed follow-up to Hero, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Max: Best Friend. Hero. Marine., Jennifer Li Shotz.When a......

Hardcover

$21.99

The Other Side of Summer

by Emily Gale

A heartfelt and voice-driven novel with just a touch of magic, Emily Gale's The Other Side of Summer is perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead.Ever since her brother......

Hardcover

$21.99

Edge of Extinction #2: Code Name Flood

by Laura Martin, Eric Deschamps

Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World! Code Name Flood is the electrifying sequel to The Ark Plan, which School......

Hardcover

$21.00

Orphan Island

by Laurel Snyder

"A wondrous book, wise and wild and deeply true." —Kelly Barnhill, Newbery Medal-winning author of The Girl Who Drank the MoonFor readers who loved Sara Pennypacker's......

Hardcover

$21.99

Roll

by Darcy Miller

A hilariously funny and poignant debut novel, perfect for fans of Jerry Spinelli, Kat Yeh, Gary Schmidt, and Rebecca Stead.When Lauren (but call him “Ren,” pretty please) Hall sees birds......

Hardcover

$21.00

Chasing Space Young Readers' Edition

by Leland Melvin

Meet Leland Melvin—football star, NASA astronaut, and professional dream-chaser.In this inspiring memoir, adapted from the simultaneous version for adults, young readers......

Hardcover

$21.99

The World's Greatest Detective

by Caroline Carlson

Caroline Carlson, author of the Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates series, returns with The World’s Greatest Detective, a story of crime, tricks, and hilarity for those who know that......

Hardcover

$21.00

York: The Shadow Cipher

by Laura Ruby

From National Book Award finalist and Printz Award winner Laura Ruby comes the first book in an epic alternate history series about three kids who try to solve the greatest mystery of the modern world:......

Hardcover

$21.99

Clayton Byrd Goes Underground

by Rita Williams-Garcia, Frank Morrison

From beloved Newbery Honor winner and three-time Coretta Scott King Award winner Rita Williams-Garcia comes a powerful and heartfelt novel about loss, family, and love that will appeal to fans of......

Hardcover

$21.00

Twintuition: Double Dare

by Tia Mowry, Tamera Mowry

From TV Stars Tia and Tamera Mowry comes Double Dare, the third book in their Twintuition series about the super-special—and sometimes supernatural—bond between sisters!Identical......

Hardcover

$21.00

Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook

by Iva-Marie Palmer

Dear fans of Dork Diaries and Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life—meet your new favorite kid-next-door hero! Gabby Garcia an overly confident baseball-obsessed sport nut who’s going......

Hardcover

$15.99