search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Outlaws of Time #2: The Song of Glory and Ghost

by N. D. Wilson

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and......

Hardcover

$21.00

Curiosity House: The Fearsome Firebird

by Lauren Oliver, H. C. Chester

In this third book in the exceptional Curiosity House mystery series by bestselling author Lauren Oliver and mysterious recluse H. C. Chester, four children must uncover the evil Nicholas Rattigan’s......

Hardcover

$21.00

Bridget Wilder #3: Live Free, Spy Hard

by Jonathan Bernstein

Super-spy Bridget Wilder goes from middle school to the White House on an undercover mission to rescue the president’s daughter in the conclusion to this hilarious, action-packed series.As......

Hardcover

$21.00

Apartment 1986

by Lisa Papademetriou

Bestselling middle grade author Lisa Papademetriou is back with a playful, poignant story that will resonate with anyone who’s ever had to learn that love means accepting people—even yourself—for......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #3: Shattered Sky

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #3: Shattered Sky. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster!ShadowClan has fallen.......

Hardcover

$21.00

One Hundred Spaghetti Strings

by Jen Nails

Since Steffy was little, she and her older sister, Nina, have lived with beloved Auntie Gina. But when Steffy and Nina’s dad comes home to live with them, everything changes.So Steffy does......

Hardcover

$21.00

Warriors: Legends of the Clans

by Erin Hunter

Three novellas featuring the cats of Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warrior series—available only in this collection! In Warriors: Legends of the Clans, experience three stand-alone, never......

Paperback

$9.99

The Gold Thief (Ned’s Circus of Marvels, Book 2)

by Justin Fisher

From the author of bestselling debut NED'S CIRCUS OF MARVELS… Roll up, roll up, and prepare to be AMAZED AGAIN by Ned and the marvellous, magical, monstrous flying circus!

Paperback

$12.99

The Forgetting Spell

by Lauren Myracle

The Forgetting Spell is beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle’s second book in the unforgettable Wishing Day series, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.Most......

Hardcover

$21.00

Guys Read: Heroes & Villains

by Jon Scieszka, Christopher Healy, Sharon Creech, Cathy Camper, Laurie Halse Anderson, Ingrid Law, Deborah Hopkinson, Pam Munoz Ryan, Eugene Yelchin, Jack Gantos

Heroes and Villains, the seventh volume in Jon Scieszka’s Guys Read Library of Great Reading, is chock-full of adventure featuring an array of characters—with and without capes.Featuring......

Hardcover

$21.00

Flashback Four #2: The Titanic Mission

by Dan Gutman

In New York Times bestselling author Dan Gutman’s all-new series, which blends fascinating real history with an action-packed adventure, four very different kids are picked by a mysterious......

Hardcover

$21.00

Chester and Gus

by Cammie McGovern

Critically acclaimed author Cammie McGovern presents a heartwarming and humorous middle grade novel about the remarkable bond that forms between an aspiring service dog and an autistic boy in need......

Hardcover

$21.00

Unnaturals #2: Escape from Lion's Head

by Devon Hughes

In the second book in the action-packed Unnaturals duology, perfect for fans of the Animorphs or Warriors series, the amazing hybrid animal heroes embark on a dangerous journey as they fight to......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Lotterys Plus One

by Emma Donoghue

Sumac Lottery is nine years old and the self-proclaimed "good girl" of her (VERY) large, (EXTREMELY) unruly family. And what a family the Lotterys are: four parents, children both adopted and biological,......

Hardcover

$19.99

King of the Bench: No Fear!

by Steve Moore, Steve Moore

From the nationally syndicated cartoonist of “In the Bleachers” comes a new, highly illustrated middle grade series about Steve, who plays the same position in every sport: bench-warmer. Perfect......

Hardcover

$17.50

Teddy Mars Book #3: Almost an Outlaw

by Molly B. Burnham, Trevor Spencer

Teddy goes from record breaker to rule breaker in this conclusion to the hilarious and heartwarming series by the winner of the 2016 Sid Fleischman Humor Award. Told in short, accessible sections......

Hardcover

$21.00

Miss Ellicott's School for the Magically Minded

by Sage Blackwood

From the author of the acclaimed Jinx trilogy comes a spellbinding fantasy, perfect for fans of The School for Good and Evil, about a young heroine fighting to save a world that would dare to tame......

Hardcover

$21.00

Hello, Universe

by Erin Entrada Kelly, Isabel Roxas

Acclaimed and award-winning author Erin Entrada Kelly’s Hello, Universe is a funny and poignant neighborhood story about unexpected friendships. Told from four intertwining points of view—two......

Hardcover

$21.00

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere

by Elise Gravel, Elise Gravel

Meet Olga, the amazing child scientist who LOVES animals (because they are super-cute)!Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere is jam-packed with fun: vibrant illustrations, word bubbles,......

Hardcover

$15.99

The Pages Between Us: In the Spotlight

by Lindsey Leavitt, Robin Mellom

BFFs Olivia and Piper star in this fun snapshot of middle grade friendship told in a sweet journal-style book packed with engaging art. This is a follow-up to The Pages Between Us, by......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4)

by Sophie Cleverly

Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold…The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE....

Paperback

$10.99

Goodly and Grave in A Bad Case of Kidnap (Goodly and Grave, Book 1)

by Justine Windsor

An archly funny, classic mystery adventure with a magic twist!

eBook

$10.99

Wing & Claw #2: Cavern of Secrets

by Linda Sue Park, Jim Madsen

In the second installment of the spellbinding Wing & Claw series, Newbery Medal—winning author Linda Sue Park takes a young apothecary hero to new heights of danger, exciting adventure, and......

Hardcover

$21.00

Forever, or a Long, Long Time

by Caela Carter

From rising new talent Caela Carter, author of My Life with the Liars, comes an achingly beautiful and endearing story about two foster children who want desperately to believe that they’ve......

Hardcover

$21.00