search-results

Harper Collins Logo

Search Results

Advanced search

Goldeline

by Jimmy Cajoleas

Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest......

Hardcover

$21.00

Unrequited

by Emma Grey

'It's the literary equivalent of eating Tim Tams in your PJs on a Sunday afternoon. I loved this book' - Rebecca Sparrow, author of The Year Nick McGowan Came to Stay Seventeen-year-old......

eBook

$10.99

Collins Welsh Dictionary Gem Edition: trusted support for learning

by Collins Dictionaries

A handy and affordable Welsh dictionary ebook. Its clear layout and navigation allows for fast and easy access when you most need it. Ideal for use on the go, at home, in the office, classroom or on holiday....

eBook

$9.99

Collins Spurrell Welsh Dictionary Pocket Edition: trusted support for learning

by Collins Dictionaries

A handy and affordable Welsh dictionary ebook. Its clear layout and navigation allows for fast and easy access when you most need it. Ideal for use on the go, at home, in the office, classroom or on holiday....

eBook

$13.99

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book Year 8: For the English National Curriculum (Shanghai Maths)

by Professor Lianghuo Fan

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book 8 is a Year 8 workbook providing varied practice of key concepts and summative assessments of the UK curriculum. The approach is based on the successful maths programme

Paperback

$12.99

Last Stand of Dead Men (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 8)

by Derek Landy

The eighth instalment in the biggest, funniest, most thrilling comedy-horror-adventure series in the universe - and the follow-up to the number-one bestseller, Kingdom of the Wicked…

Paperback

$12.99

The Dying of the Light (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 9)

by Derek Landy

The ninth book in the original, jaw-droppingly stupendous Skulduggery Pleasant series.Valkerie. Darquesse. Stephanie. The world ain’t big enough for the three of them. The end will come…

Paperback

$12.99

Collins Latin Dictionary Gem Edition: Trusted support for learning, in a mini-format

by Collins Dictionaries

Extensive coverage of Latin in a compact, durable and portable format for maximum ease of use....

Paperback

$12.99

Third Witch

by Jackie French

A searing story of passion, betrayal, battles and love, this is Shakespeare's 'Macbeth' stripped of superstition, and its power and beauty refined into fewer words......

eBook

$9.99

The Best-Kept Secret

by Emily Rodda

The award-winning classic by internationally renowned author Emily Rodda. Beckoning music, gleaming horses, the lure of the carousel. Cecilia says merry-go-rounds are for little kids, but......

eBook

$8.99

Something Special

by Emily Rodda

The award-winning classic by internationally renowned author Emily Rodda. Fete day has surprises in store for Sam, but are they all a dream! Something very strange is going to happen to Sam.......

eBook

$7.99

Pigs Might Fly

by Emily Rodda

The award-winning classic by internationally renowned author Emily Rodda. Pigs can't fly. Can they? 'I wish something would happen!' said Rachel. 'Something interesting!' Afterwards,......

eBook

$8.99

Resurrection (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 10)

by Derek Landy

The skeleton detective is coming back to life… again! It’s the tenth, triumphant novel in the Skulduggery Pleasant series, and it will rearrange your world....

Hardcover

$28.99

Goodbye, Mr Hitler

by Jackie French

Third title following on from the award-winning and best-selling HITLER'S DAUGHTER and PENNIES FOR HITLER. Ages: 10 years + ......

eBook

$9.99

Haunted

by Alexandra Adornetto

The edge-of-your seat powerful conclusion to GHOST HOUSE. In the sequel to the page-turning GHOST HOUSE, Alexander Reade turns up at Sycamore High not remembering how he got there. But worse,......

eBook

$10.99

Collins Welsh Dictionary Gem Edition: Trusted support for learning, in a mini-format

by Collins Dictionaries

A modern Welsh Dictionary offering excellent coverage of today's Welsh language and usage. The clear layout makes it easy to use and its handy format and durability make it your ideal companion at home,

Paperback

$11.99

Collins Spurrell Welsh Dictionary Pocket Edition: Trusted support for learning, in a handy format

by Collins Dictionaries

A modern Welsh Dictionary offering excellent coverage of today's Welsh language and usage. The clear layout makes it easy to use and its handy format and durability make it your ideal companion at home,

Paperback

$17.99

Bart Simpson Sucker Punch

by Matt Groening

Bart Simpson’s got you right where he wants you. Don’t say you haven’t been warned!Don’t mess with Bart Simpson, if you know what’s good for you! First, Bart and Milhouse battle......

eBook

$11.99

The Thickety #4: The Last Spell

by J. A. White, Andrea Offermann

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. In The Thickety #4: The Last Spell, Kara and her brother Taff must find......

Hardcover

$21.00

The Last Spell

by J. A. White, Andrea Offermann

The spellbinding conclusion in the critically acclaimed Thickety series, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman. In The Thickety #4: The Last Spell, Kara and her brother Taff must find......

eBook

$11.99

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book Year 7: For the English National Curriculum (Shanghai Maths)

by Professor Lianghuo Fan

The Shanghai Maths Project Practice Book 7 is a Year 7 workbook providing varied practice of key concepts and summative assessments of the UK curriculum. The approach is based on the successful maths programme

Paperback

$16.99

Forever Geek (Geek Girl, Book 6)

by Holly Smale

My name is Harriet Manners and I’ll be a geek forever…The FINAL book in the bestselling, award-winning GEEK GIRL series is here!

Hardcover

$21.99

The Thickety #3: Well of Witches

by J. A. White, Andrea Offermann

An epic quest into an enchanted kingdom with new kinds of magic, an old enemy, and only one way out. Fans of Neil Gaiman will love this third novel in the spectacular and twisty fantasy series that......

Paperback

$9.99

The Last Immortal 2: Soul Hunter

by Alex Marlowe

The second book in The Last Immortal series, a gothic action-adventure transported to twenty-first-century London and New OrleansEven the dead can’t escape......

Hardcover

$19.99