Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

Adrienne Sharp


Adrienne Sharp is the critically acclaimed author of the story collection White Swan, Black Swan, a Barnes & Noble Discover Book and a national bestseller; and the novels The Sleeping Beauty, named one of Booklist’s ten best first novels of 2005; and The True Memoirs of Little K, which was a finalist for the California Book Award and a Historical Novel Review Editors’ Choice, and was translated into six languages.

Works by Adrienne Sharp

  • the-magnificent-esme-wells