Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

Tom Parker Bowles


Tom Parker Bowles is a food writer and broadcaster, and author of six books including E is for Eating: An Alphabet of Greed, the award-winning Full English: A Journey Through the British and Their Food, Let’s Eat: Recipes From My Kitchen Notebook and Fortnum & Mason: The Cook Book.

He is also Restaurant Critic for The Mail on Sunday, and Food Editor of Esquire. He lives in London.

Works by Tom Parker Bowles

  • fortnum-and-mason-christmas-and-other-winter-feasts
  • the-cook-book-fortnum-and-mason