Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

John Pearson


John Pearson is the author of several novels and biographies including <i>The Life of Ian Fleming</i>, <i>Stags and Serpents: The History of the Dukes of Devonshire</i> and <i>The Profession of Violence: The Rise and Fall of the Kray Twins</i>, which was awarded the Edgar Allan Poe Special Award by the Mystery Writers of America.

Works by John Pearson

  • all-the-money-in-the-world
  • the-profession-of-violence-the-rise-and-fall-of-the-kray-twins