Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

Sophie Hannah


Sophie Hannah is the New York Times bestselling author of numerous psychological thrillers, including Woman with a Secret, as well as The Monogram Murders and Closed Casket, the first novels to be authorized by the estate of Agatha Christie. Her books have received numerous awards, including a UK National Book Award, and are published in twenty-seven countries. She lives in Cambridge, England.

Works by Sophie Hannah

  • the-mystery-of-three-quarters
  • only-joseph-a-story-from-the-collection-i-am-heathcliff
  • keep-her-safe
  • closed-casket