Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

C. J. Redwine


C. J. Redwine is a New York Times bestselling author whose works include the Defiance trilogy and the Ravenspire books, including The Shadow Queen, The Wish Granter, and The Traitor Prince. If the novel-writing gig ever falls through, she’ll join the Avengers and wear a cape to work every day. To learn more about C.J., visit her website at

Works by C. J. Redwine

  • the-traitor-prince
  • the-wish-granter
  • the-shadow-queen
  • deliverance