Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

Ian Sansom


IAN SANSOM is the author of Paper: An Elegy and the Mobile Library Mystery series of novels. He is also a frequent contributor to the Guardian and the London Review of Books, and a regular broadcaster on BBC Radio 3 and Radio 4. The Sussex Murders is the fifth in his County Guide series, following The Norfolk Mystery, Death in Devon, Westmorland Alone and Essex Poison.

Works by Ian Sansom

  • essex-poison-the-county-guides
  • westmorland-alone-the-county-guides
  • paper
  • the-norfolk-mystery